Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 726 Customer reviews
LUMEXA
starstarstarstar

Thank you. I like it. Great work.

January 21st, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: LUMEXA(Review permalink)
Indigo Healing Acupuncture
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena.com made designing a logo fun and easy! The designers were extremely responsive to design requests and made the process stress-free. I highly recommend logoarena.com to anyone looking for a professionally-designed logo.

January 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Indigo Healing Acupuncture(Review permalink)
Mosaic Education
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic designs by some very creative and talented designers. I really appreciated having the option to extend my contest and unlimited revisions. I have already recommended LogoArena to friends and I will continue to do so!

January 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mosaic Education(Review permalink)
, Australia
Mermaid Swimwear
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for such a wonderful service. I would use your site again and recommend it to others. The only pitfall is that I don't think some of the international contestants understand exactly what I was describing because of our specific pop culture here in the states, but in the end, I did get what I was hoping for. Also, I would suggest having the ability to add second and third place prizes as the contest goes on, because it wasn't until later that I realized that would have been nice for those that put alot of time into the contest.

January 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mermaid Swimwear(Review permalink)
, Florida
Yountville Art, Sip & Stroll
starstarstarstarstar

Terrific Experience with so much amazing and talented designers. Thank you!

January 14th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Yountville Art, Sip & Stroll(Review permalink)
, Yountville, Ca
CLS Apparel
starstarstarstarstar

A+ super fast, clean designs and provides all file types! EXCELLENT!

January 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: CLS Apparel(Review permalink)
, UNITED STATES
Tiny Giant Digital Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

I love the simplicity of this logo but also the thinking that was put into it, Harry definitely thought outside of the box and gave me a concept that I didn't see coming but absolutely love.

December 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tiny Giant Digital Ltd(Review permalink)
, Manchester, England
Everyday Evangelism
starstarstarstarstar

Wow! My daughter used LogoArena for her company's logo and it looked great. I thought I would try. I wish I had found you years ago. You have taken the branding for my company's new product light years forward. Thank you to LogoArena and thank you to creativiti.

December 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Everyday Evangelism(Review permalink)
, Hanover, PA, USA
BravoPup
starstarstarstarstar

Bravo! Great experience working with top notch designers. I am very happy!

December 23rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: BravoPup(Review permalink)
, California, USA
www.MotoMerchants.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the whole process. Very , very useful to get lots of great ideas. Harry was very ameanable to all my suggestions and I can see he put a lot of thought into this project

December 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: www.MotoMerchants.com(Review permalink)
, Armagh, Northern Ireland
SaleByOwnerAmerica.com
starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful designs and hard work from all designers.

December 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SaleByOwnerAmerica.com(Review permalink)
, Texas
Highway 54 Storage
starstarstarstarstar

My designer, Reaction, submitted many, many designs and was always "reacting" quickly and accurately to what I wanted to see in subsequent designs! He was listened very closely to what I was looking for, and helped me feel very confident I have the best design for my industry / market. Even after the fact, he is very helpful and FAST FAST FAST at making slight modifications. For example we changed our name, and so he adjusted the logo for us in just a few minutes of an email request. SELECT YOUR DESIGN BASED ON THE DESIGNER AS WELL AS THE DESIGN!! Reaction was awesome, LogoArena is outstanding in directing your own creative desires, and all at very, very attractive price points. Awesome.

December 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Highway 54 Storage(Review permalink)
, www.westoreu.com
SaleByOwnerTexas.com
starstarstarstarstar

Nothing but positive!

December 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SaleByOwnerTexas.com(Review permalink)
The Stiles Team
starstarstarstarstar

This design is very simple but hkdesign offered many other choices. My primary decision in choosing this logo was the ability for it to be rendered in black and white, grayscale, full color, 2d, 3d, on transparant background and more. Effects like shadow and lighting were offered but will be used case by case. Hkdesign did a great job, was responsive and even provided additional file types and multiple sizes and arrangements for immediate use. Thank you for a job well done.

December 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Stiles Team(Review permalink)
, Virginia
Beyond Blue Pool Service
starstarstarstarstar

The designer, osgraphic, provided a level of service that was way beyond my expectations. He was very quick to provide changes, per request. Especially considering the difference in time zones. He is very skilled in graphic design and I'm very happy that he entered my contest. You can't go wrong with this designer.

November 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Beyond Blue Pool Service(Review permalink)
, United States
Seattle Metals
starstarstarstarstar

Great Logo! I like the typeface and the mark, which communicates what type of metal we sell.

November 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Seattle Metals(Review permalink)
, Seattle, USA
Perfect Form Center for Wellness & Anti-Aging
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for our all your hard work!! We appreciate all your time and commitment to creating our new logo...it looks great!

, USA
PDR Tracker
starstarstarstarstar

This website was wonderful! The designers that responded were talented and gave us a lot of options to choose from. Communication was outstanding. Our winning designer was responsive in sending us revisions we requested during the contest period and he achieved exactly what we were looking for. I will definitely recommend this website to my colleagues.

November 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PDR Tracker(Review permalink)
, North Carolina, USA
Loki
starstarstarstarstar

I've used most every crowd sourcing design site on the web, and Logo Arena is by far the best. The designers are great, super responsive, and the website is very user friendly. And they take AMEX.

November 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Loki(Review permalink)
, Atlanta
Arcadia Homes
starstarstarstarstar

This is such a great service! The logo designs we received were so varied and original. It was very easy to communicate with the designers and request changes throughout the contest. So many of the designs included concepts that we couldn't have imagined ourselves. We are thrilled to have such a unique design! The only suggestion I would have is that the category of "not interesting" be changed to something more positive, like "not quite what we are looking for". We did feel a bit guilty assigning designs to this category because we really appreciated all the work each designer put in to the logo. But, as we received more and more entries the unranked category became overwhelming and we were forced to mark many designs as "not interesting" to limit our options. Thanks again for this service, we would definitely use it again.

November 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arcadia Homes(Review permalink)
, Saskatchewan, Canada