Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 761 Customer reviews
Red Rock Vapor
starstarstarstarstar

Scave (artist) was patient and attentive throughout the entire process. He worked with us many times on the small stuff which was important in the development of the final product. We would absolutely recommend Scave and Logo Arena to all of our friends and family.

June 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Red Rock Vapor(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas
carrizo springs family dentistry
starstarstarstarstar

Loved working with the Logoarea designers. I had a great response and so many entries to choose from! I chose a logo submitted by UNTUNG who presented many options until I found the perfect one. The whole process from start to finish was seamless and much easier than working with one graphic designer. Without a doubt, I would use LOGOARENA again.

Phoenix Physical Training
starstarstarstarstar

Osgraphic captured the essence of my business, transformed it into an awesome design. I cannot be more pleased with the result. I highly recommend this designer, Harry was more than willing to make changes and offer advice to assist in creating the ideal logo.

, Townsville Australia
Mehran Leilabi
starstarstarstarstar

Realdreamz has done a fantastic job , and promptly responded to all my requests and changes. he has already followed up with me after the contest to make sure I am happy with all files and design, wand whether i needed any more fine tuning. he has a great portfolio's of designs and I would highly recommend him without any reservation. Thanks

May 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mehran Leilabi(Review permalink)
, USA
DISTRICT 1 Lasertag
starstarstarstarstar

Great interpretation of our needs, very nice looking, planty of little details. thanks a lot!

May 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: DISTRICT 1 Lasertag(Review permalink)
, Quebec, Canada
EXTRO Pizza
starstarstarstarstar

for the second time I have used the services of Logo Arena and find it a great and innovative way, to have the opportunity to take a cue from more ideas for the realization of its logo. 2 times I have selected my logo with great enthusiasm and happy with the work done. Highly recommended!

May 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: EXTRO Pizza(Review permalink)
, ITALY
Skin Care & Permanent Makeup by Jen
starstarstarstarstar

I had such a positive experience with Logo Arena. It was amazing to work with such talented and helpful designers. It was so hard to narrow it down to a winning design, but I'm thrilled with what I was able to get. My designer was an absolute pleasure to work with and helped me from beginning concept to final design and met my every need and suggestion. I couldn't be happier and would recommend Logo Arena to anyone looking for a new brand or concept for their business! Thank you so much for a flawless experience.

, Utah, USA
Dive In Baja
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work of osgraphic. He was communicative throughout the process and very responsive to our feedback, despite being the other side of the world to us! We hope to work together more.

May 22nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dive In Baja(Review permalink)
, Mexico
the vaping agency ecig shop
starstarstarstarstar

This design is head and shoulders above the competition. Well done, extremely impressed. I did not know what my logo would look like, but as the competition progressed this design wowed me. this is the one for me. Sorry about the rating- only allowed to give 5 stars. A heartfelt thank you.

, England
Fazzina & Co. Communications Consulting, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Around 160 logos were submitted. And this is the logo that I selected to ein. I am very pleased with this logo. The designer listened very well and made the adjustments I was looking for during the process. The designer was very accomodating to my edits, and turned the new versions around in a very quick time frame. I recommend this designer for your contest.

, Philadelphia, PA
Families On! Challenge
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for a fantastic logo design and logo design processes. You were always willing and open to new ideas, suggestions, and corrections regardless of their size or scope. I appreciate your willingness to think outside the box and work with me (the client) to ensure that we were completely satisfied. I would highly recommend your work and your expertise to other potential clients. Thank you again!

May 12th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Families On! Challenge(Review permalink)
One Piece at a Time, LLC
starstarstarstar

Thank you! Very quick to respond, professional clean design. She was able to create a design that went above and beyond my vision for my logo.

, US
Lake County Contractors
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the logos submitted. We had a tough time choosing a winner.

, Northern California
Little Ka-Jon Acres
starstarstarstarstar

This contest was fun and everyone was very easy to work with. I am very pleased with the outcome and all of the entries. My winning designer was very easy to work with, and I would highly recommend him and his work.

May 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Little Ka-Jon Acres(Review permalink)
, Louisiana
Dan's Custom Hardwood Flooring, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

If anyone is starting a business or want to do a rebrand, they need to seriously thinking about going to LogoArena and putting on a contest among designers to draw up their new logo. I was amazed at the amount of creative and awesome looking logos that was presented. It was a very tough decision to even decide the top 10 let alone pick the winner!

, Braintree, MA
Covered Bridge Capital
starstarstarstarstar

You simply can't lose. Where else can you get talented graphic artists from around the globe to compete for your logo design for as little as $250? Money very well spent.

April 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Covered Bridge Capital(Review permalink)
, USA
SeismaFlex Twist
starstarstarstarstar

The contest was fun and I truly appreciated all of the entries showing what a creative world we live in! Thanks to all for their ideas and contributions!

April 25th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: SeismaFlex Twist(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Atlas Trips
starstarstarstarstar

To be honest, I was a little hesitant at first, when signing up with Logo Arena. But barely half way through the contest, and I was blown away by the amount of amazingly professional designs I received matching my request. The choice wasn't easy, a lot of great artists participated in the contest, but thankfully I was able to find a perfect match. Great Website and amazing designers.

April 21st, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Atlas Trips(Review permalink)
, France
Deep South Communications
starstarstarstarstar

Our contest went well with many great entries. The hardest part was deciding on just one. There were a few entries that had little or no thought put into them, but most of the designers here did a great job.

April 14th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Deep South Communications(Review permalink)
, USA
fixmyletter.com
starstarstarstarstar

This is the 2nd business I've started in the past 12 months, and the 2nd time I've used logo arena for logo design. It really gives me an edge as an small, independent entrepreneur to gain the benefits of professional logo design without having to pay tons of money upfront for a single mind. Having the competition of ideas makes me even think about the business idea I have differently than before, and I know I'll look much more professional for investing in the logo this way.

April 10th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: fixmyletter.com(Review permalink)
, North Carolina