Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 705 Customer reviews
Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciate Grafixsphere's time, effort and patience in the process of coming up with a logo idea for the Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio.

February 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio(Review permalink)
, Harrisburg, PA USA
Envision Imports
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated working with this artist. He was adaptable and made last minute modifications per my request. I will work with him in the future. Great Job.

February 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Envision Imports(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas
DINO
starstarstarstar

The process was streamlined and easy to understand and the designers were receptive to interacting. The result was a logo that exceeded our expectations!

February 20th, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: DINO(Review permalink)
, California
Media Phantom
starstarstarstarstar

Great work. The phantom is unique, the logo is clean, and the globe does a good job representing social media... Thank you for this, we are very impressed and pleased with your work.

February 19th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Media Phantom(Review permalink)
, Shanghai, China
Mac's Grooming Lounge
starstarstarstarstar

Creative; a willingness to listen and make changes; a hard work (submitted numerous logo designs). A great job all around.

February 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mac's Grooming Lounge(Review permalink)
, Washington, DC
Steffen and Farrow Orthodontics
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for your hard work. We appreciate your willingness to work with our different suggestions.

Beyond Landscape Contracting LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great design, great service and great contest. It was what we where looking for and had lots of fun choosing our company's new persona

, USA
The Miller Dream Team MDT
starstarstarstarstar

The Logo arena is a great place to have a logo designed. I was looking for something classy and unique. In the end I had several great designs. The choice was hard. I liked many of the logo's and designers work. In the end we choose the one by Sculptor. Why we had like it from the beginning, however, we had liked others. But his logo best achieved our message. Our name along with class and eloquence.

February 11th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Miller Dream Team MDT(Review permalink)
, United States
POLISHED PUPPY
starstarstarstarstar

This was my second logo contest at Logo Arena. I have been very impressed with the process and communication between myself and the top three artists. They all worked very hard and honest to be sure that I got the logo I wanted. In the end, it was very difficult to decide as they were all three wonderful. I wish I was able to award the prize to all of them. I can highly recommend this entire process.

February 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLISHED PUPPY(Review permalink)
, Maine, USA
River City Pet Services
starstarstarstarstar

Claudia was extremely professional. She gave me exactly what I asked for and was easy to work with. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Claudia!

February 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: River City Pet Services(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN USA
CX3
starstarstarstarstar

Everyone followed my previous logo for the most part. This logo created stepped up, was original and met everything that I expected from a logo. The designer was great to communicate with and make the adjustments needed. I look forward to seeing my business grow because of this logo....

February 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: CX3(Review permalink)
, New York, NY USA
CONNEMARA
starstarstarstarstar

I appreciated the process and the artists so much that halfway through this contest, I started a second one. I highly recommend this process to anyone looking for fresh fresh ideas or needing something very specific. The artists' are committed and professional. I paid TWICE this much for the logo I am replacing (old logo artist only allowed three revisions, my top two artists here did roughly twenty each). Tips/advise: The first few days are discouraging, hang in there because when it picks up speed, you can not possibly be disappointed! Be appreciative of their efforts, supportive and offer constructive criticism and you will have magnificent results.

February 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: CONNEMARA(Review permalink)
, Maine, USA
excess realty
starstarstarstarstar

Great people to work with - I wish I could use them all. We have used this site about 5 times.

February 4th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: excess realty(Review permalink)
, USA
THE BIG FIVE Juice Bar
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is an excellent concept and good value for money. We are very pleased with the results. The designers patiently made the changes to their submissions throughout the contest and by the end of the competition we had exactly what we were looking for. I would not hesitate recommending Logo Arena to anybody in need of a logo.

February 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: THE BIG FIVE Juice Bar(Review permalink)
, Libreville, Gabon, West Africa
Loli Cosmetica International
starstarstarstarstar

Lee is always great to work with. This is the second of my logo competitions he has won. Lee is always willing to make your logo exactly how you want it and importantly he really works to your brief and has an acute ability to understand what you would like. Thanks Lee! Kathryn

January 29th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Loli Cosmetica International(Review permalink)
, Australia
Lingerie Pro Football
starstarstarstarstar

At beginning I was a little worried because there were few entries, but in the last days got better. Well done and great and quick response on the petitions. Thank you!

January 29th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lingerie Pro Football(Review permalink)
, Mexico
Quantitas Capital Inc
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the product of the competition. The competitors were very responsive and creative in meeting my requests.

January 27th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Quantitas Capital Inc(Review permalink)
Sky High Luminaires Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

I cannot say enough about the overwhelming response we received from the designers and their reactions to feedback. RetroMetroSteve was top notch with not only designs but suggestions for our usage of the logo. Absolutely highly recommended for your work. An unbelievably happy customer, SHL

January 27th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sky High Luminaires Ltd.(Review permalink)
, Alberta, Canada
Gary Irwin Solicitors
starstarstarstar

Many thanks for you work and efforts. I think your design stood out ahead of the rest

January 22nd, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: Gary Irwin Solicitors(Review permalink)
, Dublin Ireland
LUMEXA
starstarstarstar

Thank you. I like it. Great work.

January 21st, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: LUMEXA(Review permalink)