Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 602 Customer reviews
Cannabinoid Intelligence Agency
starstarstarstarstar

We have used logo arena several times with outstanding success - no single designer we have spoken to can provide such a varied choice of ideas or styles to choose from.

, colchester UK
The CountrySite
starstarstarstarstar

It was the first time I used Logo Arena. The Arena was recommended to me by a friend. As the contest ended I prefered the designs of DBanks. The designs represent my company's philosophy to the fullest. What kept on surprising me is how fast DBanks works. Whenever I asked for a small modification DBanks presented me the results within just a few hours. Taking in count the contest has a time limit, this kind of commitment is what you might be looking for.

April 11th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: The CountrySite(Review permalink)
, Damme
EOC End of Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Just what I was looking for. Well done. Easy to work with and made other options.

April 3rd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: EOC End of Cancer(Review permalink)
, Vancouver
Coffee USA
starstarstarstarstar

This was a very difficult decision for us to select the winner. We had over 70 contending submissions. The final decision was made for simplicity, timeless and being able to read then name on a TV ad or billboard at high speed.

March 27th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Coffee USA(Review permalink)
, Fort Smith, Arkansas
Nate Ableson Real Estate
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent platform, lots of creative designers. Would recommend.

March 22nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nate Ableson Real Estate(Review permalink)
, Toronto
WebRealEstate.com
starstarstarstarstar

The logo was exactly what I was looking for. The designer was prompt in responding to comments and adjusting designs. Quality work. Great job!

March 20th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: WebRealEstate.com(Review permalink)
Big Bear Lake Village Business Association
starstarstarstarstar

When we started this contest, we had no idea how difficult it would be to choose the final winner. The designers all listened to our feedback and created logos that were a great match for our organization. We could have easily selected ten designs that would have been excellent! Thanks!

, Big Bear Lake, CA
Fia Jewelry
starstarstarstarstar

Five stars. Professional and easy to work with. Prompt replies and beautiful design.

March 15th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fia Jewelry(Review permalink)
XSKY PARAGLIDING
starstarstarstarstar

Very positive overall experience and very satisfied with the outcome!

March 7th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: XSKY PARAGLIDING(Review permalink)
, Clearwater, Canada
Praxis Insurance Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Agnesmiddleton was absolutely great. She was completely professional and extremely flexible. We loved her artwork and she provided many great options for Praxis Insurance Associates.

eAgent.com
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work done on this logo. This was a very tough contest to judge. The work performed by many designers was amazing. This logo just had that extra edge to it. Great Job!

February 27th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: eAgent.com(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas
Cannabis & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Such a fun experience, great thanks to Logo Arena and all the designers involved in this competition. I cant wait for my next contest.

February 20th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cannabis & Company(Review permalink)
, California
Matthew C. Boyer & Associates
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti is a talented designer, open-minded, and works inter-actively very well with our team. We highly recommend creativity.

February 9th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Matthew C. Boyer & Associates(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, California, USA
Tasty Bytes
starstarstarstar

Logo Arena is quite simply the best value for money designing option for any new logo. Not only is it cheaper than engaging one designer to come up with different designs, the variety of ideas that a whole world of designers come up with - provides a huge variety of looks to choose from. A great creative result.

February 8th, 2017- Score: 4/5- Contest: Tasty Bytes(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
PolicyGym
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic design! The designer is very easy to work with. Great job!

February 2nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: PolicyGym(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, California
DUR-P1059788
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional work. The designer went above and beyond and was incredibly patient with us. 10 STARS!!!

January 31st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: DUR-P1059788(Review permalink)
Coolich Endurance
starstarstarstarstar

I've been wanting to have a log made for several years for our farm, but did not have a large budget. When I saw the quality of the logos at LogoArena, I knew I had finally found the place. Thank you Blast for your quick turnaround and beautiful logo. It is exactly what we were looking for.

January 9th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Coolich Endurance(Review permalink)
, Green Bay, WI
Perfect Lawn Pro LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I really had a great time with all of the designers on this project. This was my first time with Logo Arena. I learned alot from the designers. The process was very easy and fast from start to finish. I will be using Logo Arena in the future!!! Thank you For your help

January 2nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Perfect Lawn Pro LLC(Review permalink)
, Alabama, United States
Medipie Marketing
starstarstarstarstar

Exceeded expectations, quick with responses and edits. Well done and thank you

December 19th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Medipie Marketing(Review permalink)
, USA
Viewfinder Coaching and Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Ursachio was very responsive in designing and refining the logo. From the time I explained what my purpose was, and my vision, he was off and running. He added small elements that were special to me, almost before I even conceptualized of them. If you look at the logo, you'll see coloring that reminds one of the Northern Lights... a natural phenomenon that is awe inspiring. The work that is done in a coaching relationship can be quite similar. And, the gentle holding of the space for courageous work to happen was perfection! Would happily use again!

, United States