Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 767 Customer reviews
Destined to Reign
starstarstarstarstar

Love this!

May 19th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Destined to Reign(Review permalink)
Steiriliu
starstarstarstarstar

Great Service. Thank you to all who participated. I appreciate this is difficult to do. Well done and thank you

May 15th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Steiriliu(Review permalink)
, Galway
Mission Actual
starstarstarstarstar

Great product, east to work with, good communication

May 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mission Actual(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

The final selection was wonderful. I additionally loved the shortened version and cannot wait to use both with our company. The designers (all, including the winner) were incredible to work with.

April 24th, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Vava'u Volunteer Maritime Response Association (VVMRA)
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for designing a logo that incorporated our Call Sign, Slogan, and Name while also creating an abstract pictorial mark that conveys the islands and radio communications. Well done.

, Vava;u, Kingdom of Tonga
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

April 3rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
BULLET DIESEL
starstarstarstarstar

I wanted a logo that was professional, represented truck repair, and most of all that was bold. The designer BLAST absolutely nailed it! I was given multiple excellent designs from BLAST witch helped me decide witch direction I wanted to go with my logo design. Very satisfied with Logo Arena and the designer BLAST!

March 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BULLET DIESEL(Review permalink)
, United States- Richmond, VA
Padel X
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work Tuan did for us regarding our Padel X logo. We managed to make our tweeks and updates easily. Also, every size and format was provided when finalized.

March 27th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padel X(Review permalink)
, Norway
Agent Near You
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience with very talented and creative designers!

March 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Agent Near You(Review permalink)
, Texas
America Unboxed
starstarstarstarstar

This designer worked extremely hard to answer my multiple requests for design changes. Very easy to work with and a complete professional. Also, an amazing talent.

March 22nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: America Unboxed(Review permalink)
Kirsten Rose Doherty
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. All of the designers that participated were patient with multiple revision requests. We had so many great choices, it was hard to make a decision. It was an overall great experience and we would not hesitate to participate again.

March 5th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kirsten Rose Doherty(Review permalink)
, United States
Boxing Bunnies
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding work and communication. This design outdid anything I could have imagined on my own by miles and miles. Thank you for your amazing brain and putting the logo I couldn't picture to paper. Truly awesome!

February 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Boxing Bunnies(Review permalink)
Contouring by Kate
starstarstarstarstar

A wonderful experience. Designer was quick to respond with multiple change requests. Very happy with my final result.

February 7th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contouring by Kate(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

A very unique and bold design. Could not be happier with the results of this contest and all of the talent involved! Thank you!

December 31st, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Pennsylvania
Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc
starstarstarstarstar

We love your service, and will definitely recommend it to others!

December 21st, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc(Review permalink)
Cellutech International
starstarstarstarstar

Steve was prompt with following directions on requested revisions. He reached out with frequent emails asking questions and offering to change anything. Great to work with!

December 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cellutech International(Review permalink)
, Utah
All American Liberty Mortgage, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome way to select a logo. I love the many creative ideas that were displayed. The choice for the final one was difficult. I am so excited to RE-Brand our company.

, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

We ended up with an excellent Logo that we are very happy with. The designers I communicated with were all professional and worked hard to make specific modifications to their designs based on feedback. I would most definitely recommend Logo Arena to anyone looking to choose from a wide variety of options..a high quality, professional logo. The winning designer from my contest LaProwBapio who did an amazing job listening to what I wanted yet putting own design to encompass all requests. Thank you!

December 16th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Seattle WA USA
Turbina-team
starstarstarstarstar

Really professional and fast with my requests! Suggested!

November 30th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Turbina-team(Review permalink)
, Milan, Italy