Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 628 Customer reviews
Alluvion Homes LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Very impressed with the numerous highly skilled designers that submitted entries to our contest. I would have been happy with any selection from the top ten. Logo Arena is excellent and I would highly recommend it to any business looking for a customized symbol to represent their vision. Thank you!

February 5th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Alluvion Homes LLC(Review permalink)
, Washington
Puppy Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for creating this logo for Puppy Pads! I can't wait to use it to create my business cards and stationary.

February 4th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Puppy Pads(Review permalink)
, Sewickley PA
MP & CO.
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank all the designers who participated in the contest, they all did a super job. It was very difficult to make my decision, since there were many good ones. I especially want to thank Laprow for his patience and dedication. I am very grateful for your help and for your excellent design. I'm soo happy with my logo. Laprow I wish you all the success, you are excellent at what you do. Blessings from Mexico. :)

January 21st, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: MP & CO.(Review permalink)
, Mexico
Yusra Hajj & Umrah
starstarstarstarstar

hello! Congrats! your logo has been selected as #1! We really like your logo! Please make changes to the slogan and change it to: Your Guide to Sacred Lands Thank You and we hope to work with you again! Waqas

January 3rd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Yusra Hajj & Umrah(Review permalink)
, Canada
Bobby A Drums
starstarstarstarstar

I love my new logo! Using Logo Arena was fun, fit my budget, and I am very happy with the end result!

December 27th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bobby A Drums(Review permalink)
WiseCap Funding
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the final logo design

December 17th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: WiseCap Funding(Review permalink)
SCRUB LAB
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to ALL talented and hard working designers in my Scrub Lab contest. It was quite challenging to choose the top 3 best designs. I got so many beautiful projects to choose. It was overwhelming. I would rather select top 5 best designs and reward most of you for creative ideas and participation in my contest, but rules are hard... For those who I didn’t chose, I would like to say special thank you for your precious time and as well beautiful projects. Hopefully next time.... Congratulations to the top 3 winners !!! Bravo! Well done! Thank you to designer “i3” - for perfectionism and “reading in my mind” :) I love the simplicity, yet premium design of the Scrub Lab logo. I am ready to print out my labels now :-) Best wishes,

December 4th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: SCRUB LAB(Review permalink)
, Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
D' Fruta Madre
starstarstarstarstar

We are really happy with the design, the designer was so helpful and attentive with all our requests, We received many very good designs and everybody were very professional, was so hard to take a decision and choose only one cause everybody are so talented but at the end we are really happy with our decision.

November 15th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: D' Fruta Madre(Review permalink)
, Cabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mèxico
Beauty of Births
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked the options this designer gave me. She really got in tune with what I wanted and I am really happy with my design. Thanks!

November 14th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Beauty of Births(Review permalink)
, Seattle, Washington
EDGE Design Group Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

We received some excellent designs, the designers were easy and great to work with for the most part. I had some doubts about the process, but you can get some of the best designs from people who are in it just for the joy of designing. One of the key components for getting good designs is to give the designers feedback on their designs. Be interactive in the process. I also recommend getting feedback from people in your community, friends and family. Sometimes they see things that you don't. Get a lot of opinions. Logo Arena provides a link for you to send out to get feedback from your friends and family. I put my link on Facebook. I would like to thank all of the designers who worked on logos for us. You all did a fantastic job.

November 8th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: EDGE Design Group Inc.(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
gr3n
starstarstarstarstar

Great tool! After struggling with some designers we decided to go on logoarena, and we received a lot of ideas, a lot of reviews asked to the designers which were always ready to support. I would like to thank all the designers which participated to the contest! It has been a very difficult choice to pick up the best due to the high quality of all ideas submitted...

November 2nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: gr3n(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Brain Cell
starstarstarstarstar

We love our new logo and so do our clients. The designer was very responsive to our needs and did a fantastic job. We got many submissions and it was difficult to choose.

October 30th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brain Cell(Review permalink)
, Liberty Hill, TX USA
Fun Fotos To Go
starstarstarstarstar

We love our logo. The monkey has become a mascot of sorts for the photo division of To Go Events. The artist / designer also worked with us to create him in other poses to use in marketing. Very highly recommended.

October 30th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fun Fotos To Go(Review permalink)
, Liberty Hill, TX USA
iHumYum
starstarstarstarstar

Great Designer I would like to work with him again:-)

October 26th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: iHumYum(Review permalink)
, USA
Mastrorocco's Meats
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience for us. The designers provided different ideas, we were easily able to work with each to make adjustments. One designer hit the mark best, and was great to work with. Excellent experience!

October 25th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mastrorocco's Meats(Review permalink)
Simply Caddie
starstarstarstarstar

I first saw Logo Arena when I was searching for logo design competitions. With so many choices, it was difficult to decide but I eventually went for Logo Arena because the designers have a proven portfolio. Now that the contest has ended, I can say it is true as there were many excellent entries and I'm extremely impressed. The designers were patient and very responsive to my feedback. Many went through various rounds of amendments and I am very impressed at both their work ethic as well as quality of work. I would highly recommend Logo Arena to anyone who is looking to design a logo and would like to be very involved in the process.

October 23rd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Simply Caddie(Review permalink)
, Sydney, Australia
Prolog Mobile
starstarstarstarstar

Great service, easy to use, ranking is drag and drop. I would use this service again and have already recommended it to a friend.

October 19th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Prolog Mobile(Review permalink)
Outlaw Engraving
starstarstarstarstar

The designer developed a Logo suitable for our business, he was responsive to comments and made changes frequently and timely.

October 11th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Outlaw Engraving(Review permalink)
, Texas
Golf Tour Viet Nam
starstarstarstarstar

I felt satisfied with this design, although it took a lot of time with the designer to get this product. Once again thank the designer

October 5th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Golf Tour Viet Nam(Review permalink)
, Vietnam
Dears Ears Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I had a couple designers throughout the whole competition who were very adaptive and provided many different styles of my concept to review. I have to say that the designer of the winning logo submitted many versions of the final concept that I liked. We worked together back and forth to create the best version of his logo and my vision. I really enjoyed the process. The only negative is that I did not have many designers working on this contest. However, I am satisfied with the final results.

September 30th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dears Ears Studio(Review permalink)
, canada