Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 699 Customer reviews
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

February 25th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

February 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Review permalink)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Review permalink)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH(Review permalink)
, Texas
Wiser Purpose
starstarstarstarstar

I was super impressed with the vast amount of talent and participation in the contest. It was really hard to pick one winner. Thank you to all for a great service and such professional designs and communication.

January 24th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wiser Purpose(Review permalink)
, Brisbane
MSR
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated to received lot of different design from many designer. My prefer design is from RetroMetro_Steve. Real pleasure to work with Steve. He really catch my business vision. Thanks to all to give your best !!! Vincent Roy

January 20th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: MSR(Review permalink)
, Quebec, Canada
Pupcake Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely thrilled with my new logo! Sunjava was amazing to work with. Thank you very much!

January 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pupcake Photography(Review permalink)
, Canada
Symphony Conversion
starstarstarstarstar

Indra did a great job taking what we thought we wanted and adding to it what we didn't know we wanted. A perfect blend of listening and improving upon. A job well done!

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Symphony Conversion(Review permalink)
, Florida, USA
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Review permalink)
, Hyderabad INDIA
Cara Mortgages
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent and easy designer to work with.

January 4th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cara Mortgages(Review permalink)
, Ontario
Feet To The Fire Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

well done. LOVE the design

December 24th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Feet To The Fire Coaching(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
50/50
starstarstarstarstar

did a great job and took input. By far the cleanest looks. thx

December 17th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: 50/50(Review permalink)
Contactia
starstarstarstarstar

We got a logo we're excited about, many strong options from which to choose and a perfectly simple and smooth process! Very happy and will be back for future logo needs.

December 11th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contactia(Review permalink)
, Springfield, Missouri
Peaceful Pelvis Physical Therapy
starstarstarstar

Nice logo designs. Responsive and willing to make modifications.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Imagining trying to find the time to talk with a one graphic designer is daunting alone but LogoArena made this process uber easy AND exposes your logo creation of designers all over the world!. I simply described the company's MO and within 24 hours I had quality logos to review. Cannot express enough how simple but also fun working with LogoArena has been. Will definitely use in the future and refer all my business contacts and friends to this site.

December 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Orlando, Florida
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely great contest!! Very creative across the board and it was really tough to decide in the end with so many great variations on the theme itself!! I will definitely come back for future logo design contests as I have many more of these ventures forthcoming.

December 6th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Wing kings
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo, it was just what I wanted.

November 28th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wing kings(Review permalink)
, Brooklyn NY