Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 712 Customer reviews
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was always quick to respond and understood exactly what I was asking. Great work.

April 29th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Devine-Iverson Family Reunion
starstarstarstarstar

I love logo arena. The designers really go out the way to make sure you love the design. This is my 5th logo with Logo Arena. I do not have problems with language barriers and professional experience like other popular logo sites. And there is virtually no list. The company will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need.

, Los Angeles
Island Pool Management
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent way to get ideas for your new logo. I loved the process and interaction with the designers. I received far more designs than I expected and they gave me great options to choose from.

April 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Island Pool Management(Review permalink)
Cape May Island Hoppers
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was one of the first to jump right in and kept making changes as we requested until he finally captured exactly what it was we were looking for! Such a professional and great job! In the future would not even consider looking anywhere else Thank you so much

April 6th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cape May Island Hoppers(Review permalink)
, United States
FaithFlo
starstarstarstar

I feel I was provided with strong logos and that is the most important thing. All designers took direction very well. In the end there were 3 that made it extremely hard to choose. I am a creative director and have high standards for logos. This time I was creating a logo for a client so it was a little harder than usual. We ended up with a design she loved and you can tell the person was on a professional level.

March 26th, 2019- Score: 4/5- Contest: FaithFlo(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles, California
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience working with the logo designers. Several were prompt, and responded very well to our input. Very happy with the results.

March 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Adroit Garage Doors
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! We love our new logo. It represents what we do, how we do it, and will definitely stick with us on our journey. Thanks!

March 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Adroit Garage Doors(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA
East Central University Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

After having to re-open my contest twice, we are so thankful that Steve got ahold of our shield and was able to create our vision without us knowing it was our vision!! Simple yet elegant!

, Oklahoma
SkillPacks
starstarstarstar

The design was absolutely on brief, just what I wanted. Steve was quick to respond and happy to work through several minor amends to complete the work. I’m happy! Thanks, Steve

March 12th, 2019- Score: 4/5- Contest: SkillPacks(Review permalink)
Cajun Crab
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo design.

March 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cajun Crab(Review permalink)
Pure Shades De Chocolat
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was communicative, artistic, and worked very hard to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for. The image of the cat specifically that was designed was even better than my expectation. It almost looked like my actual cat a friend of mine mentioned. Thank you! Highly recommended.

March 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pure Shades De Chocolat(Review permalink)
, BC, Canada
Digitaliza
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for the design

March 6th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Digitaliza(Review permalink)
Water Mark Plumbing Services Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome logo mate really happy just waiting for it now. Thanks mark

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

February 25th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

February 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Review permalink)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Review permalink)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH(Review permalink)
, Texas