Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 762 Customer reviews
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

April 3rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
BULLET DIESEL
starstarstarstarstar

I wanted a logo that was professional, represented truck repair, and most of all that was bold. The designer BLAST absolutely nailed it! I was given multiple excellent designs from BLAST witch helped me decide witch direction I wanted to go with my logo design. Very satisfied with Logo Arena and the designer BLAST!

March 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BULLET DIESEL(Review permalink)
, United States- Richmond, VA
Padel X
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work Tuan did for us regarding our Padel X logo. We managed to make our tweeks and updates easily. Also, every size and format was provided when finalized.

March 27th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padel X(Review permalink)
, Norway
Agent Near You
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience with very talented and creative designers!

March 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Agent Near You(Review permalink)
, Texas
America Unboxed
starstarstarstarstar

This designer worked extremely hard to answer my multiple requests for design changes. Very easy to work with and a complete professional. Also, an amazing talent.

March 22nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: America Unboxed(Review permalink)
Kirsten Rose Doherty
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. All of the designers that participated were patient with multiple revision requests. We had so many great choices, it was hard to make a decision. It was an overall great experience and we would not hesitate to participate again.

March 5th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kirsten Rose Doherty(Review permalink)
, United States
Boxing Bunnies
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding work and communication. This design outdid anything I could have imagined on my own by miles and miles. Thank you for your amazing brain and putting the logo I couldn't picture to paper. Truly awesome!

February 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Boxing Bunnies(Review permalink)
Contouring by Kate
starstarstarstarstar

A wonderful experience. Designer was quick to respond with multiple change requests. Very happy with my final result.

February 7th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contouring by Kate(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

A very unique and bold design. Could not be happier with the results of this contest and all of the talent involved! Thank you!

December 31st, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Pennsylvania
Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc
starstarstarstarstar

We love your service, and will definitely recommend it to others!

December 21st, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc(Review permalink)
Cellutech International
starstarstarstarstar

Steve was prompt with following directions on requested revisions. He reached out with frequent emails asking questions and offering to change anything. Great to work with!

December 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cellutech International(Review permalink)
, Utah
All American Liberty Mortgage, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome way to select a logo. I love the many creative ideas that were displayed. The choice for the final one was difficult. I am so excited to RE-Brand our company.

, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

We ended up with an excellent Logo that we are very happy with. The designers I communicated with were all professional and worked hard to make specific modifications to their designs based on feedback. I would most definitely recommend Logo Arena to anyone looking to choose from a wide variety of options..a high quality, professional logo. The winning designer from my contest LaProwBapio who did an amazing job listening to what I wanted yet putting own design to encompass all requests. Thank you!

December 16th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Seattle WA USA
Turbina-team
starstarstarstarstar

Really professional and fast with my requests! Suggested!

November 30th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Turbina-team(Review permalink)
, Milan, Italy
Thought Innovators
starstarstarstarstar

All the different design operations were responsive and presented good designs. Mediazona, the winner of our contest, did an amazing job hearing what we wanted, thinking outside the box, and delivering our design. We are a transformational company and they delivered a transformational design. They also worked additionally with us to get the right colors and look. Very professional experience.

November 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Thought Innovators(Review permalink)
The Star Crawl
starstarstarstarstar

Love the concept, Denzu was super fast communicating and updating exactly what I needed! Beautiful work!!!!

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Star Crawl(Review permalink)
, New York
KARI BALL INSURANCE AGENCY
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent to work with!!

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KARI BALL INSURANCE AGENCY(Review permalink)
Memphis Business Products
starstarstarstarstar

Great, fun experience! The whole family got involved in the selection process. Dozens to choose from. In the end it was unanimous. Logo Arena is far superior to having an ad agency design a logo, and at a fraction of the cost.

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Memphis Business Products(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN USA
Phantom Racing
starstarstarstarstar

What I liked most about this entire process is that I'm not just paying one designer to come up with a logo. Because of the contest, I got a number of different designs from a number of different designers with ideas I would have never have come up with on my own. The process was simple and well worth what I paid. Will definitely use again.

November 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phantom Racing(Review permalink)
, Dayton, OH