Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 707 Customer reviews
Lovely by Lynda
starstarstarstarstar

The process was fun and heartwarming. The designers were alert to what I was trying to convey, and came up with many options. I could not be happier with my logo. It is more beautiful and timeless than I ever even hoped to find.

July 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lovely by Lynda(Review permalink)
, Salt Lake City, Utah
VORTRAN Medical Technology 1, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

I was very impressed with all the entries I received for our contest. It was a nice and easy way to get several ideas for very inexpensive. Thank you all designers who participated with our logo!! Thank you! Jeremy LaPlante Director of Sales and Marketing

, Sacramento, CA
Have Chickens Will Travel
starstarstarstarstar

We loved our logo design experience with Logo Arena! The designers were fabulous!

, Michigan, USA
CPAP4.ME
starstarstarstarstar

I could not have been happier with the design process. Over 15 different designers submitting almost 100 designs, this is a great value. The hardest part is deciding which one is the best because there are so many great ideas in the mix. I will definitely recommend this to anyone needing a logo designed.

July 10th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CPAP4.ME(Review permalink)
, Texas
HOA Pool Services
starstarstarstarstar

LOGO ARENA is the best concept out there for assisting a business in creating a custom, professional Logo for their company at a very affordable price. The process to set up a contest was very easy and the different designers from around the world were so creative and attentive! The only difficult part of the whole process was deciding upon just one logo! Thank you WANS for creating the perfect logo and for being so patient and helpful through the creative process!

July 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: HOA Pool Services(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, California
Art et Paysage
starstarstarstarstar

This was an exciting and wonderful experience. The quality of submission, ideas, concept and choices were just amazing. No single designer can give this wide range of concepts to select from. The designers are wonderful and extremely responsive to comments and willing to adjust their design based on comments. The website is "perfect". Very clear, easy from beginning to end and has all the tools required to manage the process. 100% recommended.

July 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Art et Paysage(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Project Management Institute Queensland
starstarstarstarstar

Not only did Steve come up with an excellent logo, his ongoing support, patience, attentiveness and professionalism scored big with us. He was able to assist with some additional requests outside the scope of this logo and deliver quality every time. Highly recommended.

, Brisbane, Australia
MELIA PROPERTIES
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the designers' interest and on-going communication throughout the entire process. I had nearly 90 designs in a week! Its a great service.

July 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MELIA PROPERTIES(Review permalink)
, Virginia
highllow
starstarstarstarstar

Very good website for logo contest .. easy to use, high level of competitors.

June 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: highllow(Review permalink)
, Geneva
Ultra Health
starstarstarstarstar

The process of receiving logo designs went very smoothly. The choices were better than expected. The interest was impressive. And the resulting logo exceeded our expectations!

June 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ultra Health(Review permalink)
, Arizona, USA
Caspian Kabob
starstarstarstarstar

The process was a little scary because there were so few entries until the last minute, but luckily DBanks was working with me from the beginning, responding to my input on the designs and ultimately created this beauty which we have been getting a lot of compliments on it. We love it!

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Caspian Kabob(Review permalink)
, Portland, OR
Looking Glass
starstarstarstarstar

The designers were all very enthusiastic, creative, and responsive to my comments. It was a hard decision with some really thoughtful entries, and the process really made me re-evaluate the brand I want my business to portray.

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Looking Glass(Review permalink)
, Portland, OR
Santa Fe Halfway Inn
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a logo designed! If I only knew about this site years ago..... The only difficulty is to turn down many many great designs and dedicated designers in the process.... I would recommend logoareana.com to anyone in need of a great corporate identity.

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Santa Fe Halfway Inn(Review permalink)
, Panama (the Netherlands)
Trouwfotosenzo
starstarstarstarstar

What a great service by logo arena.com and what a perfect way of communication by our winning designer Sans. We're thrilled with the final outcome of our logo!

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Trouwfotosenzo(Review permalink)
, The Netherlands
Woodpecker
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo! Thank you all for participating in the contest :)

June 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Woodpecker(Review permalink)
, Mississauga, ON
Zigity Travel
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased to have selected my winning logo from jackois1. Jackois1 was very easy to work with, provided fast responses to my feedback, and closely listened to my requirements which resulted in an excellent logo design!!!

June 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Zigity Travel(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA USA
TMG Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience! There were too many great logos to choose from it made it hard. When I saw this one, I knew this was exactly what I was looking for!

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: TMG Solutions(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Rustique
starstarstarstarstar

This company worked very hard on this design. In the end, they got it exactly right. They gave us many options through the whole process, and managed to stay a step ahead of the competition all the time. We are very happy with their work.

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rustique(Review permalink)
, Salem
Markit Share Builders
starstarstarstar

Great work. Thanks for the designs

June 14th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Markit Share Builders(Review permalink)
ElegantePenner.no
starstarstarstarstar

Designer captured the concept of our business perfectly!

June 14th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: ElegantePenner.no(Review permalink)
, Oslo, Norway