Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 687 Customer reviews
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience working with the logo designers. Several were prompt, and responded very well to our input. Very happy with the results.

March 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Adroit Garage Doors
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! We love our new logo. It represents what we do, how we do it, and will definitely stick with us on our journey. Thanks!

March 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Adroit Garage Doors(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA
East Central University Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

After having to re-open my contest twice, we are so thankful that Steve got ahold of our shield and was able to create our vision without us knowing it was our vision!! Simple yet elegant!

, Oklahoma
SkillPacks
starstarstarstar

The design was absolutely on brief, just what I wanted. Steve was quick to respond and happy to work through several minor amends to complete the work. I’m happy! Thanks, Steve

March 12th, 2019- Score: 4/5- Contest: SkillPacks(Review permalink)
Cajun Crab
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo design.

March 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cajun Crab(Review permalink)
Pure Shades De Chocolat
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was communicative, artistic, and worked very hard to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for. The image of the cat specifically that was designed was even better than my expectation. It almost looked like my actual cat a friend of mine mentioned. Thank you! Highly recommended.

March 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pure Shades De Chocolat(Review permalink)
, BC, Canada
Digitaliza
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for the design

March 6th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Digitaliza(Review permalink)
Water Mark Plumbing Services Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome logo mate really happy just waiting for it now. Thanks mark

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

February 25th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

February 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Review permalink)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Review permalink)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH(Review permalink)
, Texas
Wiser Purpose
starstarstarstarstar

I was super impressed with the vast amount of talent and participation in the contest. It was really hard to pick one winner. Thank you to all for a great service and such professional designs and communication.

January 24th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wiser Purpose(Review permalink)
, Brisbane
MSR
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated to received lot of different design from many designer. My prefer design is from RetroMetro_Steve. Real pleasure to work with Steve. He really catch my business vision. Thanks to all to give your best !!! Vincent Roy

January 20th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: MSR(Review permalink)
, Quebec, Canada
Pupcake Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely thrilled with my new logo! Sunjava was amazing to work with. Thank you very much!

January 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pupcake Photography(Review permalink)
, Canada
Symphony Conversion
starstarstarstarstar

Indra did a great job taking what we thought we wanted and adding to it what we didn't know we wanted. A perfect blend of listening and improving upon. A job well done!

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Symphony Conversion(Review permalink)
, Florida, USA
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Review permalink)
, Hyderabad INDIA