Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 533 Customer reviews
3LeKtron
starstarstarstarstar

sri asih knocked it out the park.

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 3LeKtron(Review permalink)
, Omaha, NE
Pleasant Communities Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work with our logo. You captured what we were looking for in our company logo Thank you for your work here!

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pleasant Communities Inc.(Review permalink)
, USA
The Bradley Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

The experience was amazing. All the designers were very creative and great at what they do. It was very difficult to select a winner.

September 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Bradley Real Estate Group(Review permalink)
POLCOMFORT
starstarstarstarstar

Im very happy with the servis highly recommended

September 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLCOMFORT(Review permalink)
, Canada
feather and ink
starstarstarstarstar

I had so much fun having my logo made! The designers were very keen to listen to my comments, make adjustments and come up with logos that were really impressive. I wish I needed more logos because I'm sad it's over now, haha! I LOVE my logo!!

September 21st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: feather and ink(Review permalink)
, Vancouver
Mogull Talent Discovery Center
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing!!! Very easy to work with Fernando. He took direction very well and it was his idea for the logo to become what it is today. Thank you Fernando.

September 20th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mogull Talent Discovery Center(Review permalink)
, USA
The Bigelow Team - Albuquerque and Santa Fe Real Estate Professionals
starstarstarstarstar

Very Impressed! Thank you!!

, New Mexico USA
Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals
starstarstarstarstar

Although I found Logo Arena by complete accident while searching the web for logo ideas for my unique start-up company, actually using Logo Arena for a contest to find the perfect logo for me was far from accidental. In fact, it was more like Divine Intervention, because the winning design was phenomenal beyond anything that I could have imagined of attempted to design on my own or with non-professional talent! A very well researched and thought out business plan in all! Your end to end process couldn't have been more easy to understand, use, perfect for every budget, and full of integrity. Thank you Usman, Massimo, and team; first for "being there" for me to find you, and for creating and maintaining the perfect platform for bringing my vision and dream to life! ...Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals, LLC

September 16th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals(Review permalink)
, USA
DJ Cue
starstarstarstarstar

Rasyamalik did a great job understanding my goals for the logo and incorporating changes that improved the final outcome.

September 11th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: DJ Cue(Review permalink)
Brush & Roller CO
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for a great design!

September 10th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brush & Roller CO(Review permalink)
Emerald Phoenix Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I really love this logo. This depicts our mission, as a non-profit corporation. We strive to awaken people spiritually to who God intended them to be.

September 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Emerald Phoenix Foundation(Review permalink)
, BIG BEAR LAKE, Ca. USA
Warrior Wealth Management
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked all the designs received. Everybody did a great job which made choosing very difficult. The link that was provided to send to friends for them to rate just made it that more difficult because it was obvious how different styles caused different reactions from different people. Almost nobody chose the same logo design. I will be using logoarena.com again.

August 29th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Warrior Wealth Management(Review permalink)
Orange County Builders
starstarstarstarstar

Will definitely recommend!!!...great experience!!

August 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Orange County Builders(Review permalink)
CS-Can/Info-Can
starstarstarstarstar

Straight forward process. Most designers were responsive and helpful wrt feedback. Very positive experience overall.

August 23rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CS-Can/Info-Can(Review permalink)
, Canada
CareMobile Transportation
starstarstarstarstar

We got many excellent designs for a great price, and love the logo we ended up with!

August 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CareMobile Transportation(Review permalink)
, USA
Dresses For A Cause
starstarstarstarstar

osgraphic was an excellent designer and easy to deal with.. was very responsive timely and paid attention to my requests I ended up with an incredible logo I'm very happy with.

August 3rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dresses For A Cause(Review permalink)
Psychle Studio
starstarstarstarstar

This is a wonderful way to have numerous talented people create a logo to match you vision of your new (or existing) business. So awesome to see the new ideas flow in and then to engage with each artist to tweak and ultimately perfect the perfect choice. This is my second time using LogoArena and will hopefully be back again for 2 more ventures,

August 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Psychle Studio(Review permalink)
, New York
BB Soul
starstarstarstarstar

I am extremely satisfied with the results of LogoAreana. This was the best way for us to get a logo designed for our business, especially since we had no clear ideas on what we wanted it to look like. All of the designers were great and very responsive and accommodating. Although, I must give a HUGE shout out to our winning designer, DBanks. DBanks is an extremely talented artist and designer who truly understood our vision and was able to illustrate it fully. If you do not at least invite DBanks to participate in your logo contest, you are cheating yourself out of a great opportunity!Thank you so much again DBanks, and we look forward to being able to work with you again in the future. Also, thank you LogoArena - we would recommend LogoArena to anyone.

August 1st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: BB Soul(Review permalink)
Bitter & Sweet
starstarstarstarstar

Dear Ed, It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for understanding my vision and for your continuous communication in the process. If possible, please send the black and white version of this logo so that we can use different colors when needed. Again, Thank you very much. Warm Regards, Tamara G.

July 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bitter & Sweet(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles, CA
ACEC Energy Pros
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with and very responsive to small changes that we needed! Thank you for your design!

July 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: ACEC Energy Pros(Review permalink)