Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 638 Customer reviews
LĀDĒ Tennis
starstarstarstarstar

Got just what I needed!

July 9th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: LĀDĒ Tennis(Review permalink)
, Savannah , Ga
HGD Performance
starstarstarstarstar

At first I was skeptical, however once I started seeing at the talent pouring in, I knew we made the right decision. I couldn't be happier with the amount of hard work put into our design. Great job!!!

July 8th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: HGD Performance(Review permalink)
, Savannah,GA
Cape May Dance Company
starstarstarstarstar

My artist clearly designed a simple, clean but yet sound logo which was exactly what my company was looking for 100%!!!

June 19th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cape May Dance Company(Review permalink)
, Cape May, NJ
Local Homes
starstarstarstarstar

This designer did a great job with their initial submission. I requested a few modifications regarding direction and they came up with something both our customers and partners felt fit our vision spot on. Great job!

June 17th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Local Homes(Review permalink)
, Texas
Clinancial Associates, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome job by the designer...very prompt on any questions or design changes.... highly recommend

AquaFun
starstarstarstarstar

excellent job!

June 7th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: AquaFun(Review permalink)
, Jeddah KSA
None
starstarstarstarstar

It was the perfect logo for the website we have in mind. The creator of the logo understood what we were looking for immediately.

June 6th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: None(Review permalink)
NanotekSolar, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great design and responsive

June 5th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: NanotekSolar, LLC(Review permalink)
Castle Intellectual Property Management
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was incredibly responsive and led our contest the entire time. We would fully recommend this designer. Thank you for your insights and support. Castle IP

, United States
Nana's Party Rental
starstarstarstarstar

I loved the colors. It's a classy logo, not to serious, fun, but more for adults, great for printed marketing, but also for embroiled shirts. A great experience with the designer and website.

May 26th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nana's Party Rental(Review permalink)
, Houston, Tx. USA
Victoria Parc Craft Fair
starstarstarstarstar

Love this format and all the very talented artists that took part in our logo design this was our second contest and we are very happy with both logos

, New Brunswick, Canada
Madison Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Responded great to feedback. Nailed it!

May 14th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Madison Pads(Review permalink)
Reckless Love Media
starstarstarstarstar

Peter was great! I really appreciate his patience and willingness to change the logo several times. He submitted so many logos. I was kind of scared I would not be able to choose with over 250 submissions from 20 different artists. But after a few tweaks here and there, I was able to fall in love with a logo. I will be looking to use PM_Logos again!

May 8th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Reckless Love Media(Review permalink)
, California
Advanced Interventional Pain Consultants
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent design. It captured exactly what our clinic is about and the services we provide

Storybox
starstarstarstarstar

You had the most creative design and it was the design we were looking for but didn't know how to describe. Thank you so much for your efforts!

April 26th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Storybox(Review permalink)
Intense Image
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working hard on my design I love all the logos you made thank you.

April 22nd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Intense Image(Review permalink)
LIBERTY INSURANCE BROKERS llc
starstarstarstarstar

looks excelent

, United Arab Emirates
Reproducible Evidence: Practices to Enhance and Achieve Transparency (REPEAT)
starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful design, very responsive to edit requests.

Haifaa Tea Company
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for this amazing logo. Not only you delivered results, but also added a touch to it that made it even more special. Thank you again !!

March 24th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Haifaa Tea Company(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles
Chuckwagon Vittles
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena made the acquisition of our new logo fast, easy and fun! The instrumentation provided to rank, comment on, and select the winner is very much fit for purpose. I am sure we will use LogoArena in the future and we will tell other businesses about this great service.

March 23rd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chuckwagon Vittles(Review permalink)
, Clifton, Texas, USA