Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 769 Customer reviews
Arktos Environmental LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We really love our new logo. This process was easy to follow and produced great results. All the credit goes to the artists. Each artist we communicated with and requested edits from responded proptly and with great results. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for a logo.

October 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arktos Environmental LLC(Review permalink)
, Pittsburgh, PA
ClinicSoftware.com
starstarstarstarstar

Just a professional designer. ;)

September 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: ClinicSoftware.com(Review permalink)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

September 12th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Diversity in Dermatology(Review permalink)
Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.

September 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Veteran Delivery Service Inc.(Review permalink)
NRG Financial or just NRG
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a team work on your logo! I will be using this again.

September 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: NRG Financial or just NRG(Review permalink)
, Ventura, California
BootYcamp
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome attention to detail and it's one of those logo that you see something new every-time you look at it. Genius!

August 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BootYcamp(Review permalink)
Echoing Light Gallery
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the designers that submitted over 100 different entries. They were all quite amazing and it was really tough to select one. LOGOARENA made the process possible and I would recommend this service to any business looking for a professional logo.

August 3rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Echoing Light Gallery(Review permalink)
, Brisbane, Australia
Padel Greece
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is exceptional. Simple, elegant, and very clear as to what it represents. Money well spent to a service very well organized. Very good and professional designers

July 14th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padel Greece(Review permalink)
, Athens, Greece
LKNGD
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great and very professional. Got many options on a simple design and was very hard to choose. The process was simple and fun . Thank you would use again and refer others to use!

July 1st, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: LKNGD(Review permalink)
, Texas
Double Trouble Cutting Boards
starstarstarstarstar

Great work by all participants!! Job well done, and keep up the good work. I will be back with other projects.

Plugin Optics
starstarstarstarstar

Blast is an amazing designer who went above and beyond to deliver a world class logo. We cannot thank you enough!

June 29th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Plugin Optics(Review permalink)
, Florida U.S.
Boo & Zu
starstarstarstarstar

I am amazed at the quality of the work I was sent! I got almost 100 entries. I got so many great options it was almost too much. I’m very happy with the results, and the process!

June 24th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Boo & Zu(Review permalink)
Black scorpion properties
starstarstarstarstar

I had my logo done by logo arena a the designers that was in my contest all did a great job with there designs. i would recommend logo arena to anyone that wants to get a logo done for there business.

Black Label Sports LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was awesome. All the artists were very accomodating and submitted re-entries really fast. In hindsight this $500 was much better spent here with so many logos to choose from than if I had spent $500 to $1000 to do it with a graphic designer. We are very happy. Mahlo

June 19th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Black Label Sports LLC(Review permalink)
, Honolulu, Hawaii
HP Motorsport
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding effort by all the designers involved in our logo competition and we are grateful to everyone. Blast did an amazing job with the design and captured our brief and way of thinking perfectly, we have a great design with a fun element that will be used in different ways throughout our business. Thank you logo arena and to all the wonderful designers.

June 19th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: HP Motorsport(Review permalink)
, Australia
A&R PRESSURE WASHING, LLC
starstarstarstar

First time using Logo Arena, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by how many logos were submitted and the creativity of the designs. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

, NY
BASH Fitness & Nutrition
starstarstarstarstar

I loved working with LogoArena. I got so many designs to choose from, more than what was promised, and ultimately chose one that I love. LaProwBapio, the designer, was very quick to adhere to my requests and made the logo look even better than I thought it could. He was a pleasure to work with and I'd work with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you LaProwBapio and LogoArena! I recommend both 100%!

June 13th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BASH Fitness & Nutrition(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Really easy to work with! I got requested revisions back very quickly and the communication was great.

June 1st, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Essential home cleaning services
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first time using LogoArena to get my design done by a professional, without a doubt LaProwBapio came through until the very end. His services and response to my questions were very efficient and time saving, he was very helpful and professional on his approach. Overall l, I would recommend LaProwBapio for anyone, including my friends. Thank you for your professional service, Kind regards

Design/Build/Dwell or Design.Build.Dwell. or Design Build Dwell
starstarstarstarstar

This design captured the main elements I wanted to convey with a non-conventional company name simply and quickly. Each of the icons clearly defines our 3-step process for a successful renovation project and they also can stand alone without the wording for an easily identifiable logo that says what it needs to say without the use of words. The colors also help to separate the three phases as well as help soften the abruptness of 3 strong words that individually define what we do. A job well done.

, Denver