Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 734 Customer reviews
Contouring by Kate
starstarstarstarstar

A wonderful experience. Designer was quick to respond with multiple change requests. Very happy with my final result.

February 7th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contouring by Kate(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

A very unique and bold design. Could not be happier with the results of this contest and all of the talent involved! Thank you!

December 31st, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Pennsylvania
Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc
starstarstarstarstar

We love your service, and will definitely recommend it to others!

December 21st, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Custom Finish Tile & Stone Inc(Review permalink)
Cellutech International
starstarstarstarstar

Steve was prompt with following directions on requested revisions. He reached out with frequent emails asking questions and offering to change anything. Great to work with!

December 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cellutech International(Review permalink)
, Utah
All American Liberty Mortgage, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome way to select a logo. I love the many creative ideas that were displayed. The choice for the final one was difficult. I am so excited to RE-Brand our company.

, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

We ended up with an excellent Logo that we are very happy with. The designers I communicated with were all professional and worked hard to make specific modifications to their designs based on feedback. I would most definitely recommend Logo Arena to anyone looking to choose from a wide variety of options..a high quality, professional logo. The winning designer from my contest LaProwBapio who did an amazing job listening to what I wanted yet putting own design to encompass all requests. Thank you!

December 16th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Seattle WA USA
Turbina-team
starstarstarstarstar

Really professional and fast with my requests! Suggested!

November 30th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Turbina-team(Review permalink)
, Milan, Italy
Thought Innovators
starstarstarstarstar

All the different design operations were responsive and presented good designs. Mediazona, the winner of our contest, did an amazing job hearing what we wanted, thinking outside the box, and delivering our design. We are a transformational company and they delivered a transformational design. They also worked additionally with us to get the right colors and look. Very professional experience.

November 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Thought Innovators(Review permalink)
The Star Crawl
starstarstarstarstar

Love the concept, Denzu was super fast communicating and updating exactly what I needed! Beautiful work!!!!

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Star Crawl(Review permalink)
, New York
KARI BALL INSURANCE AGENCY
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent to work with!!

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KARI BALL INSURANCE AGENCY(Review permalink)
Memphis Business Products
starstarstarstarstar

Great, fun experience! The whole family got involved in the selection process. Dozens to choose from. In the end it was unanimous. Logo Arena is far superior to having an ad agency design a logo, and at a fraction of the cost.

November 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Memphis Business Products(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN USA
Phantom Racing
starstarstarstarstar

What I liked most about this entire process is that I'm not just paying one designer to come up with a logo. Because of the contest, I got a number of different designs from a number of different designers with ideas I would have never have come up with on my own. The process was simple and well worth what I paid. Will definitely use again.

November 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phantom Racing(Review permalink)
, Dayton, OH
Jenny K Custom Creative
starstarstarstarstar

Best website for logo design

November 4th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jenny K Custom Creative(Review permalink)
, BOCA RATON
US Aerial Services
starstarstarstarstar

3rd time I have used logo arena and every time I have be very happy. This time Maseru did a fantastic job!

October 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: US Aerial Services(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ
Wanderworks
starstarstarstarstar

Juan Carlo was brilliant - he took on board feedback and made required changes, experimenting with the design. I love our final logo! Thank you!

October 8th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wanderworks(Review permalink)
, Toronto
SS Trap & Wire
starstarstarstarstar

Always enjoy the contest and seeing all of the talented designers show us there ideas

October 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: SS Trap & Wire(Review permalink)
, New Brunswick Canada
Wilson Shore Homes
starstarstarstarstar

My third time using Logo Arena and I'm more pleased every time! This last design was very creative and the designer went above and beyond in fine tuning the end result!

October 3rd, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wilson Shore Homes(Review permalink)
, Cape May, NJ
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

I was very surprised by the volume and quality of the entries we received. The designers were happy to make modifications and adjustments as we tried to narrow down our list of favorites. It was a very tough decision to select the winner as we had so many quality entries. The whole process was an enjoyable experience as colleagues would gather each morning to see what new submissions had come in over night.

September 22nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Sydney
SunnyWeb
starstarstarstarstar

Love our new logo! Thank you. :)

September 22nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: SunnyWeb(Review permalink)
, Australia
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Phenomenal Creation. Much appreciated. Excellent communication and very professional work. Would definitely recommend.

September 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)