Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 792 Customer reviews
Two Guys Garage
starstarstarstarstar

Great design very helpful! A+

June 17th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Two Guys Garage(Review permalink)
, Cape Coral
Halallelujah Vegan Sauces
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing artist, highly recommended, great communication!!

, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Morn Biotech
starstarstarstarstar

good conception, better work, best designer .

June 2nd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Morn Biotech(Review permalink)
, Shanghai
JTH Search & Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was great service!

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Huge fan of this clean crisp work by this designer. Also, super helpful in making my design fit to my personal needs. Very flexible and helpful.

May 4th, 2021- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Chicago, IL
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy with LOGOARENA. The designers were most helpful, and I especially enjoyed working with HALO. Logoarena is both cost and time effective. Even though Halo is in Indonesia, we had absolutely no difficulty communicating. I am very pleased with my new logo, and have already recommended this site to many of my colleages.

May 4th, 2021- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, USA
Think Local Digital
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. There were plenty of options to choose from. Highly recommend

April 27th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Think Local Digital(Review permalink)
, Melbourne, Australia
5B Strong
starstarstarstarstar

First time user of LogoArena and the experience was worth it. I don't know if this is common, but our winning designer sent so many files that will be useful in adapting this logo for our use in the future. They listened to the initial concepts we gave and gave us professional looking product.

April 2nd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: 5B Strong(Review permalink)
, Hailey, ID, USA
Smasal Plumbing
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks so much for the logo!!

March 29th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Smasal Plumbing(Review permalink)
Commercial Kitchen Mechanics
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome experience. It was fun getting to see the new designs come in and watch them evolve over the course of the contest. Thanks to all the Artists who participated.

The Abregu Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with my variety of choices and professional designs. It really allowed me to see what I like and did not like. All of the designers I Communicated with were very timely with their response.

, VA
Torchrite Solutions Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena was an incredible experience...the artists are all extremely talented and responded to our change requests almost immediately. Selecting a winner was very difficult. All the designs where great and I wish to thank all the artists for their valuable time and effort and will highly recommend and use Logo Arena in the future.

February 23rd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Torchrite Solutions Ltd.(Review permalink)
, Vancouver, Canada
Eye On Health
starstarstarstarstar

Artist and professional.

February 17th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Eye On Health(Review permalink)
, Phoenix
Elite Electrical Sevices
starstarstarstarstar

Artist did a great job, Im very happy with the results. Overall services are wonderful, will be highly recommending this website and artist that worked on my project. Thank you all!!

January 13th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elite Electrical Sevices(Review permalink)
, Texas
FAT ASTRONAUT
starstarstarstarstar

COMPLIMENTS!!! I REALLY ADORE!!!

December 31st, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: FAT ASTRONAUT(Review permalink)
LoneStar Power
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic contest, tons of great entries.

December 10th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: LoneStar Power(Review permalink)
, Texas
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Service and quality were all great. Communication was quick and simple. Pleasure working with the designer and logoarena.

December 2nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
SafeGuard Home Inspection
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy that I found LogoArena! The process was very simple and straightforward...and best of all I got back 150 different fantastic designs. The changes and adjustments I requested for each was easy, and timely done. And, in the end I got a logo that I am happy with that stayed true to my brand while being fresh and updated.

November 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: SafeGuard Home Inspection(Review permalink)
, Connecticut, USA
Rockstar Floor Care
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. the amount of great designs coming through is impressive. Very happy to use Logo Arena and I'll be recommending to anyone looking to get a logo designed

November 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rockstar Floor Care(Review permalink)
, Melbourne, Australia
Pacific Proform
starstarstarstar

The LogoArena method was cost effective with final results being thorough and high quality. RetroRetro Steve was a pleasure to work with while fine-tuning the final design

November 25th, 2020- Score: 4/5- Contest: Pacific Proform(Review permalink)
, Oregon