Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 782 Customer reviews
The Abregu Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with my variety of choices and professional designs. It really allowed me to see what I like and did not like. All of the designers I Communicated with were very timely with their response.

, VA
Torchrite Solutions Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena was an incredible experience...the artists are all extremely talented and responded to our change requests almost immediately. Selecting a winner was very difficult. All the designs where great and I wish to thank all the artists for their valuable time and effort and will highly recommend and use Logo Arena in the future.

February 23rd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Torchrite Solutions Ltd.(Review permalink)
, Vancouver, Canada
Eye On Health
starstarstarstarstar

Artist and professional.

February 17th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Eye On Health(Review permalink)
, Phoenix
Elite Electrical Sevices
starstarstarstarstar

Artist did a great job, Im very happy with the results. Overall services are wonderful, will be highly recommending this website and artist that worked on my project. Thank you all!!

January 13th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elite Electrical Sevices(Review permalink)
, Texas
FAT ASTRONAUT
starstarstarstarstar

COMPLIMENTS!!! I REALLY ADORE!!!

December 31st, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: FAT ASTRONAUT(Review permalink)
LoneStar Power
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic contest, tons of great entries.

December 10th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: LoneStar Power(Review permalink)
, Texas
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Service and quality were all great. Communication was quick and simple. Pleasure working with the designer and logoarena.

December 2nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
SafeGuard Home Inspection
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy that I found LogoArena! The process was very simple and straightforward...and best of all I got back 150 different fantastic designs. The changes and adjustments I requested for each was easy, and timely done. And, in the end I got a logo that I am happy with that stayed true to my brand while being fresh and updated.

November 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: SafeGuard Home Inspection(Review permalink)
, Connecticut, USA
Rockstar Floor Care
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. the amount of great designs coming through is impressive. Very happy to use Logo Arena and I'll be recommending to anyone looking to get a logo designed

November 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rockstar Floor Care(Review permalink)
, Melbourne, Australia
Pacific Proform
starstarstarstar

The LogoArena method was cost effective with final results being thorough and high quality. RetroRetro Steve was a pleasure to work with while fine-tuning the final design

November 25th, 2020- Score: 4/5- Contest: Pacific Proform(Review permalink)
, Oregon
Davidson Mick Team
starstarstarstarstar

Wonder design; super easy to get edits from and really nailed the original description of Navy, Green, White, simple and classy.

November 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Davidson Mick Team(Review permalink)
, Georgia
Ekim & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Great job this was a tough one but took advice well Thanks!

November 12th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ekim & Company(Review permalink)
Be The Lead
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing design work, great communication and very professional. Responded fast and made all the adjustments I asked for! I would totally use this designer again and trust him and his work.

October 23rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Be The Lead(Review permalink)
, USA
Arktos Environmental LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We really love our new logo. This process was easy to follow and produced great results. All the credit goes to the artists. Each artist we communicated with and requested edits from responded proptly and with great results. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for a logo.

October 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arktos Environmental LLC(Review permalink)
, Pittsburgh, PA
ClinicSoftware.com
starstarstarstarstar

Just a professional designer. ;)

September 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: ClinicSoftware.com(Review permalink)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

September 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Diversity in Dermatology(Review permalink)
Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.

September 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Veteran Delivery Service Inc.(Review permalink)
NRG Financial or just NRG
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a team work on your logo! I will be using this again.

September 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: NRG Financial or just NRG(Review permalink)
, Ventura, California
BootYcamp
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome attention to detail and it's one of those logo that you see something new every-time you look at it. Genius!

August 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BootYcamp(Review permalink)
Echoing Light Gallery
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the designers that submitted over 100 different entries. They were all quite amazing and it was really tough to select one. LOGOARENA made the process possible and I would recommend this service to any business looking for a professional logo.

August 3rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Echoing Light Gallery(Review permalink)
, Brisbane, Australia