Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 628 Customer reviews
Victoria Parc Craft Fair
starstarstarstarstar

Love this format and all the very talented artists that took part in our logo design this was our second contest and we are very happy with both logos

, New Brunswick, Canada
Madison Pads
starstarstarstarstar

Responded great to feedback. Nailed it!

May 14th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Madison Pads(Review permalink)
Reckless Love Media
starstarstarstarstar

Peter was great! I really appreciate his patience and willingness to change the logo several times. He submitted so many logos. I was kind of scared I would not be able to choose with over 250 submissions from 20 different artists. But after a few tweaks here and there, I was able to fall in love with a logo. I will be looking to use PM_Logos again!

May 8th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Reckless Love Media(Review permalink)
, California
Advanced Interventional Pain Consultants
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent design. It captured exactly what our clinic is about and the services we provide

Storybox
starstarstarstarstar

You had the most creative design and it was the design we were looking for but didn't know how to describe. Thank you so much for your efforts!

April 26th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Storybox(Review permalink)
Intense Image
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working hard on my design I love all the logos you made thank you.

April 22nd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Intense Image(Review permalink)
LIBERTY INSURANCE BROKERS llc
starstarstarstarstar

looks excelent

, United Arab Emirates
Reproducible Evidence: Practices to Enhance and Achieve Transparency (REPEAT)
starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful design, very responsive to edit requests.

Haifaa Tea Company
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for this amazing logo. Not only you delivered results, but also added a touch to it that made it even more special. Thank you again !!

March 24th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Haifaa Tea Company(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles
Chuckwagon Vittles
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena made the acquisition of our new logo fast, easy and fun! The instrumentation provided to rank, comment on, and select the winner is very much fit for purpose. I am sure we will use LogoArena in the future and we will tell other businesses about this great service.

March 23rd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chuckwagon Vittles(Review permalink)
, Clifton, Texas, USA
Restaurant Semaphore
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations for your good job.

March 13th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Restaurant Semaphore(Review permalink)
, DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Airport
Total Exteriors
starstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used Logo arena and I am very satisfied. Thanks for another great contest with nearly 200 submissions.

March 2nd, 2018- Score: 4/5- Contest: Total Exteriors(Review permalink)
, United States
Work4U
starstarstarstarstar

Mange dyktige designere, og vi fikk veldig mange innganger og flotte logoforslag.

March 2nd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Work4U(Review permalink)
, Sandefjord, Norway
Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard University
starstarstarstarstar

We were truly impressed with the whole process. Within hours of posting our contest brief, we started getting multiple fantastic designs. The designers were extremely responsive to feedback. We ended up with several great designs that we would have been completely happy with. We would like to thank all designers who submitted an entry. We can highly recommend LogoArena and will not hesitate to use it again if the need arises.

Bay property
starstarstarstarstar

Hice clean An very useful for impresiones And publicity

February 25th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bay property(Review permalink)
, Mexico
Stratint Group
starstarstarstarstar

I was very impressed with this design and how the designer listened to the concept I was searching for. Updates were very quick and enjoyed the entire process. I will highly recommend LogoArena to others and will definitely use this service again

February 21st, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Stratint Group(Review permalink)
, Portland Oregon
CHASIOTIS ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS IKE
starstarstarstar

thank you a lot for your effort.

Iglesias Misionera La Trinidad
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome !!

February 11th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Iglesias Misionera La Trinidad(Review permalink)
Inspire Greatness Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

I had a blast using Logo Arena to decide on the logo for my new coaching and consulting business. I received many awesome logos to choose from. All of the designers were very receptive and eager to respond to my questions and suggestions. In the end it was very difficult to choose my logo because I received so many fantastic logos. People enjoyed being able to vote and support me in this process. I have strongly recommended Logo Arena to many colleagues and friends and I would not hesitate using it again in the future for logos for projects, businesses, etc. Thank You!

February 7th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Inspire Greatness Coaching(Review permalink)
, Owings Mills MD
Hada
starstarstarstarstar

Worked very hard to submit many design options for me. Beautiful design. Delivered what I asked for.

February 5th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Hada(Review permalink)