See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 536 Customer reviews
The 4th World Congress on Extensive Reading

Logo Arena is a great site to work with designers for getting the logo you need. All the designers were very willing and helpful in modifying their designs, but most especially creativiti, who was very creative, coming up with two very distinct designs, and also did everything we asked for in the way of tweaking the designs, providing files and going above and beyond! He was a great pleasure to work with, professional and generous, and I would not hesitate to come back here for any future needs or recommend him for other design work.

, Japan
Desert Mule Coffee House

Excellent artist and concepts. Very easy to work with, good communication and timeliness.

October 9th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Desert Mule Coffee House(Review permalink)
AZ Homes That Help

LogoArena is so cool and exciting! I love the concept, received great logos and artwork from the designers, and the selection was unbelievable. The value for the cost is unbeatable and the process is just plain fun!

October 4th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: AZ Homes That Help(Review permalink)
, Phoenix, AZ

sri asih knocked it out the park.

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 3LeKtron(Review permalink)
, Omaha, NE
Pleasant Communities Inc.

Excellent work with our logo. You captured what we were looking for in our company logo Thank you for your work here!

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pleasant Communities Inc.(Review permalink)
The Bradley Real Estate Group

The experience was amazing. All the designers were very creative and great at what they do. It was very difficult to select a winner.

September 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Bradley Real Estate Group(Review permalink)

Im very happy with the servis highly recommended

September 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLCOMFORT(Review permalink)
, Canada
feather and ink

I had so much fun having my logo made! The designers were very keen to listen to my comments, make adjustments and come up with logos that were really impressive. I wish I needed more logos because I'm sad it's over now, haha! I LOVE my logo!!

September 21st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: feather and ink(Review permalink)
, Vancouver
Mogull Talent Discovery Center

Amazing!!! Very easy to work with Fernando. He took direction very well and it was his idea for the logo to become what it is today. Thank you Fernando.

September 20th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mogull Talent Discovery Center(Review permalink)
The Bigelow Team - Albuquerque and Santa Fe Real Estate Professionals

Very Impressed! Thank you!!

, New Mexico USA
Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals

Although I found Logo Arena by complete accident while searching the web for logo ideas for my unique start-up company, actually using Logo Arena for a contest to find the perfect logo for me was far from accidental. In fact, it was more like Divine Intervention, because the winning design was phenomenal beyond anything that I could have imagined of attempted to design on my own or with non-professional talent! A very well researched and thought out business plan in all! Your end to end process couldn't have been more easy to understand, use, perfect for every budget, and full of integrity. Thank you Usman, Massimo, and team; first for "being there" for me to find you, and for creating and maintaining the perfect platform for bringing my vision and dream to life! ...Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals, LLC

September 16th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals(Review permalink)
DJ Cue

Rasyamalik did a great job understanding my goals for the logo and incorporating changes that improved the final outcome.

September 11th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: DJ Cue(Review permalink)
Brush & Roller CO

Thank you so much for a great design!

September 10th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brush & Roller CO(Review permalink)
Emerald Phoenix Foundation

I really love this logo. This depicts our mission, as a non-profit corporation. We strive to awaken people spiritually to who God intended them to be.

September 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Emerald Phoenix Foundation(Review permalink)
Warrior Wealth Management

I really liked all the designs received. Everybody did a great job which made choosing very difficult. The link that was provided to send to friends for them to rate just made it that more difficult because it was obvious how different styles caused different reactions from different people. Almost nobody chose the same logo design. I will be using logoarena.com again.

August 29th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Warrior Wealth Management(Review permalink)
Orange County Builders

Will definitely recommend!!!...great experience!!

August 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Orange County Builders(Review permalink)

Straight forward process. Most designers were responsive and helpful wrt feedback. Very positive experience overall.

August 23rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CS-Can/Info-Can(Review permalink)
, Canada
CareMobile Transportation

We got many excellent designs for a great price, and love the logo we ended up with!

August 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CareMobile Transportation(Review permalink)
Dresses For A Cause

osgraphic was an excellent designer and easy to deal with.. was very responsive timely and paid attention to my requests I ended up with an incredible logo I'm very happy with.

August 3rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dresses For A Cause(Review permalink)
Psychle Studio

This is a wonderful way to have numerous talented people create a logo to match you vision of your new (or existing) business. So awesome to see the new ideas flow in and then to engage with each artist to tweak and ultimately perfect the perfect choice. This is my second time using LogoArena and will hopefully be back again for 2 more ventures,

August 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Psychle Studio(Review permalink)
, New York