Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 540 Customer reviews
Scale Minds
starstarstarstarstar

WE loved the logo, the designer has been very cooperative and and help do all the changes that we had askd. we are satified with logo arena and at the same time recommend the site. We are awaiting the upload for the logo and close the competition.

December 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scale Minds(Review permalink)
Docolicious
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work & great communication is what I can say about your service. This is not the first time I have worked with LogoArena.com. I have already recommended a lot of people to this site but I honestly believe that its the creative minds of the designers that keep bringing customers back to you. While I congratulate the winner of this contest for a job very well done, I would also like to thank all other designers who really made us think about the direction of the brand we are developing and helped us reach an amazing result. Look forward to working with you soon again!

November 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Docolicious(Review permalink)
, United States
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic work. Designer very easy to work with and took additional guidance extremely well. Highly recommend.

November 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Review permalink)
22BO
starstarstarstarstar

Good communication and helpfulm, great design.

October 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 22BO(Review permalink)
The 4th World Congress on Extensive Reading
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is a great site to work with designers for getting the logo you need. All the designers were very willing and helpful in modifying their designs, but most especially creativiti, who was very creative, coming up with two very distinct designs, and also did everything we asked for in the way of tweaking the designs, providing files and going above and beyond! He was a great pleasure to work with, professional and generous, and I would not hesitate to come back here for any future needs or recommend him for other design work.

, Japan
Desert Mule Coffee House
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent artist and concepts. Very easy to work with, good communication and timeliness.

October 9th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Desert Mule Coffee House(Review permalink)
AZ Homes That Help
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena is so cool and exciting! I love the concept, received great logos and artwork from the designers, and the selection was unbelievable. The value for the cost is unbeatable and the process is just plain fun!

October 4th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: AZ Homes That Help(Review permalink)
, Phoenix, AZ
3LeKtron
starstarstarstarstar

sri asih knocked it out the park.

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 3LeKtron(Review permalink)
, Omaha, NE
Pleasant Communities Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work with our logo. You captured what we were looking for in our company logo Thank you for your work here!

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pleasant Communities Inc.(Review permalink)
, USA
The Bradley Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

The experience was amazing. All the designers were very creative and great at what they do. It was very difficult to select a winner.

September 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Bradley Real Estate Group(Review permalink)
POLCOMFORT
starstarstarstarstar

Im very happy with the servis highly recommended

September 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLCOMFORT(Review permalink)
, Canada
feather and ink
starstarstarstarstar

I had so much fun having my logo made! The designers were very keen to listen to my comments, make adjustments and come up with logos that were really impressive. I wish I needed more logos because I'm sad it's over now, haha! I LOVE my logo!!

September 21st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: feather and ink(Review permalink)
, Vancouver
Mogull Talent Discovery Center
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing!!! Very easy to work with Fernando. He took direction very well and it was his idea for the logo to become what it is today. Thank you Fernando.

September 20th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mogull Talent Discovery Center(Review permalink)
, USA
The Bigelow Team - Albuquerque and Santa Fe Real Estate Professionals
starstarstarstarstar

Very Impressed! Thank you!!

, New Mexico USA
Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals
starstarstarstarstar

Although I found Logo Arena by complete accident while searching the web for logo ideas for my unique start-up company, actually using Logo Arena for a contest to find the perfect logo for me was far from accidental. In fact, it was more like Divine Intervention, because the winning design was phenomenal beyond anything that I could have imagined of attempted to design on my own or with non-professional talent! A very well researched and thought out business plan in all! Your end to end process couldn't have been more easy to understand, use, perfect for every budget, and full of integrity. Thank you Usman, Massimo, and team; first for "being there" for me to find you, and for creating and maintaining the perfect platform for bringing my vision and dream to life! ...Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals, LLC

September 16th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phenomenal Photo Booth Rentals(Review permalink)
, USA
DJ Cue
starstarstarstarstar

Rasyamalik did a great job understanding my goals for the logo and incorporating changes that improved the final outcome.

September 11th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: DJ Cue(Review permalink)
Brush & Roller CO
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for a great design!

September 10th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brush & Roller CO(Review permalink)
Emerald Phoenix Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I really love this logo. This depicts our mission, as a non-profit corporation. We strive to awaken people spiritually to who God intended them to be.

September 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Emerald Phoenix Foundation(Review permalink)
, BIG BEAR LAKE, Ca. USA
Warrior Wealth Management
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked all the designs received. Everybody did a great job which made choosing very difficult. The link that was provided to send to friends for them to rate just made it that more difficult because it was obvious how different styles caused different reactions from different people. Almost nobody chose the same logo design. I will be using logoarena.com again.

August 29th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Warrior Wealth Management(Review permalink)
Orange County Builders
starstarstarstarstar

Will definitely recommend!!!...great experience!!

August 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Orange County Builders(Review permalink)