Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 802 Customer reviews
The Portico Group, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved this process! We had hundreds of entries and the caliber of the logos we received were outstanding. The hardest part of the process was trying to make a decision because the entries were so phenomenal. The site makes it simple to communicate with the artists and rank the logos. Thank you Logo Arena - you are a one stop shop for logo design and I will continue to use this service in the future!

September 23rd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Portico Group, Inc(Review permalink)
PINNACLE ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job. You took the time and effort to make my logo exceptional.

September 16th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: PINNACLE ACCOUNTING SOLUTIONS(Review permalink)
Jassi Akkal Realty Group
starstarstarstarstar

It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Your knowledge and workmanship clearly shows through your quality of work and your listening skills are just a cherry on top! My team is looking forward to working with you soon again for our next project. Wish you the best and thank you once again for your wonderful work :)

September 9th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jassi Akkal Realty Group(Review permalink)
, USA
222 Cards
starstarstarstarstar

Was so responsive and wonderful to work with. Gave exactly what we were looking for! Everything absolutely perfect.

August 29th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: 222 Cards(Review permalink)
NORTHWEST AUTO DETAILING
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for your great work. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Thank you again

August 14th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: NORTHWEST AUTO DETAILING(Review permalink)
, Melbourne Victoria Australia
Ludwig Lane Farm
starstarstarstarstar

Wow, what a great contest! I received so many creative and well thought logo designs. It was hard to choose a winner, but ultimately this designer really captured my idea. I couldn’t be happier with my contest and end result! Thank you!!

August 2nd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ludwig Lane Farm(Review permalink)
, USA
Lakeview Technical Services (changing from Lakeview PackEng)
starstarstarstarstar

We are extremely happy with our new logo and the process was very easy!! I recommend LogoArena to any company looking for a wide variety of logo options.

, Cincinnati, OH
Kurt’s Original Products
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for working patiently with me on my feedback. Appreciate your work. Looking forward to hearing from you you.

Worth Watching
starstarstarstarstar

By far the most clever, thought out logo I received for this. Took my very basic suggestion of a thumbs up and added several great concepts that took it above and beyond.

June 28th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Worth Watching(Review permalink)
FUELED & HYPED
starstarstarstarstar

i spent hours trying to create logo. this site was the best tie saver. tony did great job submitting plenty of designs..

June 28th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: FUELED & HYPED(Review permalink)
, usa
Two Guys Garage
starstarstarstarstar

Great design very helpful! A+

June 17th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Two Guys Garage(Review permalink)
, Cape Coral
Halallelujah Vegan Sauces
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing artist, highly recommended, great communication!!

, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Morn Biotech
starstarstarstarstar

good conception, better work, best designer .

June 2nd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Morn Biotech(Review permalink)
, Shanghai
JTH Search & Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was great service!

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Huge fan of this clean crisp work by this designer. Also, super helpful in making my design fit to my personal needs. Very flexible and helpful.

May 4th, 2021- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Chicago, IL
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy with LOGOARENA. The designers were most helpful, and I especially enjoyed working with HALO. Logoarena is both cost and time effective. Even though Halo is in Indonesia, we had absolutely no difficulty communicating. I am very pleased with my new logo, and have already recommended this site to many of my colleages.

May 4th, 2021- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, USA
Think Local Digital
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. There were plenty of options to choose from. Highly recommend

April 27th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Think Local Digital(Review permalink)
, Melbourne, Australia
5B Strong
starstarstarstarstar

First time user of LogoArena and the experience was worth it. I don't know if this is common, but our winning designer sent so many files that will be useful in adapting this logo for our use in the future. They listened to the initial concepts we gave and gave us professional looking product.

April 2nd, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: 5B Strong(Review permalink)
, Hailey, ID, USA
Smasal Plumbing
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks so much for the logo!!

March 29th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Smasal Plumbing(Review permalink)
Commercial Kitchen Mechanics
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome experience. It was fun getting to see the new designs come in and watch them evolve over the course of the contest. Thanks to all the Artists who participated.