Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 779 Customer reviews
Elite Electrical Sevices
starstarstarstarstar

Artist did a great job, Im very happy with the results. Overall services are wonderful, will be highly recommending this website and artist that worked on my project. Thank you all!!

January 13th, 2021- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elite Electrical Sevices(Review permalink)
, Texas
FAT ASTRONAUT
starstarstarstarstar

COMPLIMENTS!!! I REALLY ADORE!!!

December 31st, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: FAT ASTRONAUT(Review permalink)
LoneStar Power
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic contest, tons of great entries.

December 10th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: LoneStar Power(Review permalink)
, Texas
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Service and quality were all great. Communication was quick and simple. Pleasure working with the designer and logoarena.

December 2nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
SafeGuard Home Inspection
starstarstarstarstar

I am so happy that I found LogoArena! The process was very simple and straightforward...and best of all I got back 150 different fantastic designs. The changes and adjustments I requested for each was easy, and timely done. And, in the end I got a logo that I am happy with that stayed true to my brand while being fresh and updated.

November 29th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: SafeGuard Home Inspection(Review permalink)
, Connecticut, USA
Rockstar Floor Care
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to use. the amount of great designs coming through is impressive. Very happy to use Logo Arena and I'll be recommending to anyone looking to get a logo designed

November 26th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rockstar Floor Care(Review permalink)
, Melbourne, Australia
Pacific Proform
starstarstarstar

The LogoArena method was cost effective with final results being thorough and high quality. RetroRetro Steve was a pleasure to work with while fine-tuning the final design

November 25th, 2020- Score: 4/5- Contest: Pacific Proform(Review permalink)
, Oregon
Davidson Mick Team
starstarstarstarstar

Wonder design; super easy to get edits from and really nailed the original description of Navy, Green, White, simple and classy.

November 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Davidson Mick Team(Review permalink)
, Georgia
Ekim & Company
starstarstarstarstar

Great job this was a tough one but took advice well Thanks!

November 13th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ekim & Company(Review permalink)
Be The Lead
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing design work, great communication and very professional. Responded fast and made all the adjustments I asked for! I would totally use this designer again and trust him and his work.

October 23rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Be The Lead(Review permalink)
, USA
Arktos Environmental LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We really love our new logo. This process was easy to follow and produced great results. All the credit goes to the artists. Each artist we communicated with and requested edits from responded proptly and with great results. We would recommend this service to anyone looking for a logo.

October 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arktos Environmental LLC(Review permalink)
, Pittsburgh, PA
ClinicSoftware.com
starstarstarstarstar

Just a professional designer. ;)

September 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: ClinicSoftware.com(Review permalink)
Diversity in Dermatology
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve rocks with his logos and icons. Great job Steve.

September 12th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Diversity in Dermatology(Review permalink)
Veteran Delivery Service Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with. Took direction very well and created a fantastic design logo.

September 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Veteran Delivery Service Inc.(Review permalink)
NRG Financial or just NRG
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a team work on your logo! I will be using this again.

September 9th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: NRG Financial or just NRG(Review permalink)
, Ventura, California
BootYcamp
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome attention to detail and it's one of those logo that you see something new every-time you look at it. Genius!

August 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BootYcamp(Review permalink)
Echoing Light Gallery
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the designers that submitted over 100 different entries. They were all quite amazing and it was really tough to select one. LOGOARENA made the process possible and I would recommend this service to any business looking for a professional logo.

August 3rd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Echoing Light Gallery(Review permalink)
, Brisbane, Australia
Padel Greece
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is exceptional. Simple, elegant, and very clear as to what it represents. Money well spent to a service very well organized. Very good and professional designers

July 14th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padel Greece(Review permalink)
, Athens, Greece
LKNGD
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great and very professional. Got many options on a simple design and was very hard to choose. The process was simple and fun . Thank you would use again and refer others to use!

July 1st, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: LKNGD(Review permalink)
, Texas
Double Trouble Cutting Boards
starstarstarstarstar

Great work by all participants!! Job well done, and keep up the good work. I will be back with other projects.