Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 1234 Customer reviews
Baker's Barbecue
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service and fantastic communication. I couldn't be happier with the logo. Thanks!

February 2nd, 2023- Score: 5/5- Contest: Baker's Barbecue(Review permalink)
Warm Welcomes
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for all of your help! I love the logo for my new business!

January 25th, 2023- Score: 5/5- Contest: Warm Welcomes(Review permalink)
, Canada
SB Transportation Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Seriously, “the service was good, RetroMetro_Steve was creative and supportive. He was attentive to change requests and very quick answering emails after the contest ended as well. Definitely recommend inviting him to any of your contests!!

January 23rd, 2023- Score: 5/5- Contest: SB Transportation Inc(Review permalink)
, Virginia, USA
Finderin Jewellery
starstarstarstarstar

The way LogoArena works, is not always self explaining, but it's a great journey to take! What an exciting adventure! These designers will have ideas you didn't know they exist. The more precise you know what your logo should stand for, the better the results. I am absotuley flashed.

January 23rd, 2023- Score: 5/5- Contest: Finderin Jewellery(Review permalink)
FOODTRUCK CATERING BOH
starstarstarstarstar

All important things ar in focus. It is a dynamical Logo with the right touch! Perfect communication!

January 18th, 2023- Score: 5/5- Contest: FOODTRUCK CATERING BOH(Review permalink)
, Germany
Sansat Naturals LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful competition with such a wonderful group of talented people ! Very difficult to choose who is better than the other as everyone had put entries of excellent quality ! Liked this winner the best as it is very clear, stands out , very pleasing and conveys our thoughts ! Congratulations to the artist for a job well done ! God bless !

December 31st, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sansat Naturals LLC(Review permalink)
, Andrews, Texas, U.S.A.
Innovative Repair & Performance
starstarstarstarstar

This artist kept open communication and never had a complaint about changes needed. Thank for the hard work

Boogazza, but you can also use boogazza
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional, amazing design and very good communication.

, Stuttgart, Germany
Main Street Companies
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job

April 25th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Main Street Companies(Review permalink)
, Georgia
AthPak
starstarstarstarstar

Great job

April 25th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: AthPak(Review permalink)
, Georgia
Angelika Dubach Eventing
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations! You have implemented my imagination very creatively and beautifully. Already the first draft convinced me and because it was so good, it needed only a small adjustment for the finalization of the logo. Thank you for the beautiful logo!

April 13th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Angelika Dubach Eventing(Review permalink)
, Oberbalm / Berne / Switzerland
Enchanting Cannabis Care
starstarstarstarstar

Speedy and professional cooperation. I had a lot of fun working with him on our logo. We were already finished with the project 4 days before the end of the contest. Perfect and brilliant job! He understands the customer very well and I highly recommend him for all competitions!

March 28th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Enchanting Cannabis Care(Review permalink)
, Muenster, Germany
bunton
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the logo design and your support. Our community loves it.

March 28th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: bunton(Review permalink)
, Germany
RHINO ROLL OFFS
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work . Beyond expectations and prompt reply every time

March 18th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: RHINO ROLL OFFS(Review permalink)
, Tucson,AZ
Aqua-Climb
starstarstarstarstar

Great job!

March 10th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Aqua-Climb(Review permalink)
, Germany
Jen Furtado LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I came in with some what of an idea of what I was looking for and couldn't be happier with the outcome! Communication between me and the artist was great and he was a pleasure to work with as where all the other artists competing.. Love my new logo! A special thanks to my artist Giuseppe for putting in a lot of time and effort to getting my ideas together and creating the perfect logo for me.. Logo Arena is a great place for creating that one of a kind logo! Website is easy to use and price can not be beat. Would highly recommend!

March 3rd, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jen Furtado LLC(Review permalink)
, MA
Picket Fence Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

Great work on this logo! Our feedback was swiftly incorporated into iterations, and we are really pleased with the final look.

February 28th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Picket Fence Foundation(Review permalink)
, Chillicothe, IL
Redgum Firewood Supplies
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the design. You provided plenty of variations and stuck to the brief provided

February 28th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Redgum Firewood Supplies(Review permalink)
, Australia
R & R Breeze
starstarstarstarstar

I have to thank all the designers who participated in designing my logo. Thank you all! Every design intrigued me. All designers followed directions and the guidelines that I provided, exceptionally! Therefore, the designers provided exactly what I was looking for in a logo. Consequently, it was extremely difficult to choose only one logo with so many excellent choices. I had to turn to family, friends and co-workers to help me make the final decision. The designers were eager to please and were extremely polite during correspondence/comments. Once again, the entire process exceeded my expectations. Would I recommend LogoArena? Most definitely! Would I use LogoArena for a third time? Most definitely!

February 28th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: R & R Breeze(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA USA
Wall to Wall Painting
starstarstarstarstar

Thank for your work, looks good.

February 25th, 2022- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wall to Wall Painting(Review permalink)