Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 724 Customer reviews
Memphis Business Products
starstarstarstarstar

Great, fun experience! The whole family got involved in the selection process. Dozens to choose from. In the end it was unanimous. Logo Arena is far superior to having an ad agency design a logo, and at a fraction of the cost.

November 11th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Memphis Business Products(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN USA
Phantom Racing
starstarstarstarstar

What I liked most about this entire process is that I'm not just paying one designer to come up with a logo. Because of the contest, I got a number of different designs from a number of different designers with ideas I would have never have come up with on my own. The process was simple and well worth what I paid. Will definitely use again.

November 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phantom Racing(Review permalink)
, Dayton, OH
Jenny K Custom Creative
starstarstarstarstar

Best website for logo design

November 4th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jenny K Custom Creative(Review permalink)
, BOCA RATON
US Aerial Services
starstarstarstarstar

3rd time I have used logo arena and every time I have be very happy. This time Maseru did a fantastic job!

October 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: US Aerial Services(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ
Wanderworks
starstarstarstarstar

Juan Carlo was brilliant - he took on board feedback and made required changes, experimenting with the design. I love our final logo! Thank you!

October 8th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wanderworks(Review permalink)
, Toronto
SS Trap & Wire
starstarstarstarstar

Always enjoy the contest and seeing all of the talented designers show us there ideas

October 4th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: SS Trap & Wire(Review permalink)
, New Brunswick Canada
Wilson Shore Homes
starstarstarstarstar

My third time using Logo Arena and I'm more pleased every time! This last design was very creative and the designer went above and beyond in fine tuning the end result!

October 2nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wilson Shore Homes(Review permalink)
, Cape May, NJ
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

I was very surprised by the volume and quality of the entries we received. The designers were happy to make modifications and adjustments as we tried to narrow down our list of favorites. It was a very tough decision to select the winner as we had so many quality entries. The whole process was an enjoyable experience as colleagues would gather each morning to see what new submissions had come in over night.

September 22nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Sydney
SunnyWeb
starstarstarstarstar

Love our new logo! Thank you. :)

September 22nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: SunnyWeb(Review permalink)
, Australia
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Phenomenal Creation. Much appreciated. Excellent communication and very professional work. Would definitely recommend.

September 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Top Speed Detailing
starstarstarstarstar

Denzu, Thank you for your hard work. I appreciate you working with my suggestions to make such a great finished product.

August 27th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Top Speed Detailing(Review permalink)
, Florida, USA.
MACSI
starstarstarstarstar

It was a pleasure work whit her, Nice Work! Thank You

August 27th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: MACSI(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first contest, it was a great experience, I liked very much the globalization of the contest, tos see my idea performed by various artist from all over the world is great. Love the idea, love internet¡¡¡¡

August 14th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Mexico
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the efforts.... it was a great work I really appreciate your time

August 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, USA
Tree Star Arborists
starstarstarstarstar

Such a great idea for creating a logo!! I am so pleased and impressed with all the entries and variety of different creative logos to choose from!

August 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tree Star Arborists(Review permalink)
, Plymouth, Minnesota
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely LOVE my new logo. I was pleasantly surprised how much each of the designers got the feel for what I was for based on the bio I submitted. I noticed as I ranked them and made comments, more designers made entries. The process was exciting once I got the hang of it. I'm very happy with the results!

August 2nd, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, San Diego
Smellies
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo, we are so happy with it. It perfectly encapsulates what was described in the brief and revisions were taken on board in a meaningful way. Very inventive and clear in what it displayed. 10/10 and a very courteous designer also, pleasure to work with.

July 30th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Smellies(Review permalink)
, Ireland
Lionheart Exploration Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful site, having used it several times now with excellent results. The designers are very accommodating, take direction well and produce outstanding designs. It was a difficult decision but LaProwBapio consistently "hits it out of the park, another great job." Will definitely use this site next time we need another design. Thanks to all the designers that participated in our contest and to LogoArena for the quick response to our requests.

, Vancouver, Canada
66 Degrees CBD
starstarstarstarstar

The best logo we have ever received. They were patient, and completely fulfilled all of our requests whether they were wild or not. We look forward to hopefully creating a business that's as good as this logo!

July 15th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: 66 Degrees CBD(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas, NV
321 crane
starstarstarstarstar

Great designs by all designers. So glad we went with logoarena.

July 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: 321 crane(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, ca