Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 591 Customer reviews
Outlaw Engraving
starstarstarstarstar

The designer developed a Logo suitable for our business, he was responsive to comments and made changes frequently and timely.

October 11th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Outlaw Engraving(Review permalink)
, Texas
Golf Tour Viet Nam
starstarstarstarstar

I felt satisfied with this design, although it took a lot of time with the designer to get this product. Once again thank the designer

October 5th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Golf Tour Viet Nam(Review permalink)
, Vietnam
Dears Ears Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I had a couple designers throughout the whole competition who were very adaptive and provided many different styles of my concept to review. I have to say that the designer of the winning logo submitted many versions of the final concept that I liked. We worked together back and forth to create the best version of his logo and my vision. I really enjoyed the process. The only negative is that I did not have many designers working on this contest. However, I am satisfied with the final results.

September 30th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dears Ears Studio(Review permalink)
, canada
Authentic Heroes
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with the outcome of our logo contest. There were so many great entries that choosing a winner was hard.

September 12th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Authentic Heroes(Review permalink)
PRIMO Plant Remedies, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second time I have used this site and gotten 2 AMAZING logos!! I think equivalent quality logos would be 10s of thousands of dollars! New and small businesses thank you!! Good questionnaire, easy contest and great customer service.

September 5th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: PRIMO Plant Remedies, LLC(Review permalink)
, South Carolina
Life Behind Handlebars Crate Club
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with this designers work. They took all my suggestions and suggestions implemented them perfectly.

, Sacramento
Child and Adolescent Psychological Services of Seattle (CAPSS)
starstarstarstarstar

We love our logo!!! Thank you so much!

, Seattle
Vaportrek
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Designer! Very easy to work with, took feedback well, and produced amazing work!

August 31st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vaportrek(Review permalink)
Niñas con Voz
starstarstarstarstar

It was hard at the beginning, because I just couldn't get the hang of it. But once I did, it all became very smooth. I want to congratulate all the artists, GREAT JOB!!!!!! and to AZAHRA, CONGRATULATIONS AND THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, YOU SAW THE SOUL OF THE GIRLS!!!!!!!!!!!

August 31st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Niñas con Voz(Review permalink)
, PERU, USA
Enlightened Electric
starstarstarstarstar

Special Thanks to everyone that entered the contest! It was a terrific experience. It was difficult to choose between the top three entries, as they were all excellent submissions. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend. Regards, Enlightened Electric

August 22nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Enlightened Electric(Review permalink)
Best Evidence Exchange Roadshow
starstarstarstarstar

Very much appreciated Logo Arena for its ease of use and wonderfully creative artists. Received excellent logos for consideration. All artists contacted for modifications responded quickly. Ultimately, the artist creativiti came up with a visual that resonated with us, tweaked it with feedback and nailed it. Thanks to all involved.

Campagna Law
starstarstarstarstar

Great business transactions come down to great service! Logorocker rocked it! We asked for several revisions until it was perfect. The logo delivers what we wanted to convey in our brand, trust, and honesty. A+ experience!

July 18th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Campagna Law(Review permalink)
, Omaha, NE
Crossland Real Estate
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience! Well worth the dollars spent to get a new logo brand. I truly appreciate the designers and the methods that LOGO ARENA uses to help us evaluate and comment on the designs we received. The designer with the winning logo we chose was quick to respond and make adjustments. I would highly recommend LOGO ARENA for a creating a logo. Thank-you to all the designers for submitting entries and for making it so interesting.

July 9th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Crossland Real Estate(Review permalink)
, USA
Alisa Tovmanyan
starstarstarstarstar

Love my logo! He was so patient with me and my demands.

July 6th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Alisa Tovmanyan(Review permalink)
Hershey Financial Group, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the service I received. I asked for a few changes and they were done quickly and exactly as requested. I very much appreciate this.

HouseService.com
starstarstarstarstar

Great job. This was a tough logo because I wanted it to communicate what the company was about. The designer did an amazing job communicating the message.

June 26th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: HouseService.com(Review permalink)
Positive Change Hypnosis
starstarstarstarstar

I am so excited about my new logo. Everyone that participated did such a fantastic job. There were designs I would have never thought of. But most of all my true winner gave me so many options and through it all just seemed to "get it". paxslg - thank you, thank you, thank you! This logo is a true vision of what I want people to understand what I am all about!

June 21st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Positive Change Hypnosis(Review permalink)
, Portland CT
LUXO
starstarstarstarstar

Once again, thanks all participants for providing 469 logos! Thanks Logoarena for the great community! This contest is one of the most complicated for me. I got many entries and very good activity, but somehow I didn't manage to share my idea and understanding about this logo, but after analyzing many times all provided logos, the vision is clear. Once again thank you all of you for helping me this to happen and big thanks to Desita for the idea that has made the logo different. Congratualtions Desita - you are the winner! Thanks to Him555, Leo, Lanid, anung_design and all 200 (about) designers for the provided logos. Good health and great ideas to all of you!

June 18th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: LUXO(Review permalink)
Northern Rivers NBN
starstarstarstarstar

We like the format and creative input that Logo Arena provides us and companies we do creative work for. This competition for Northern Rivers NBN was won by creativiti, we found creativiti to provide plenty of ideas that where sharply rendered and stood out from the rest. Once creativiti had attracted us with a professional and eye catching design we worked with him to finalize the winning logo. All correspondence was prompt and executed as to our instructions. Thanks Creativiti.

May 31st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Northern Rivers NBN(Review permalink)
, Australia
Fernando Foundation For Mental Health
starstarstarstarstar

Had some really great entries into this contest, it was great to be able to have so many choices and so many great graphic designers to deal with.

, Alberta