Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 656 Customer reviews
Complete Mobile Canning
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was a fantastic, cost efficient way for us to get a fantastic logo designed for our company. We were easily able to ask for multiple revisions and suggest new ideas.

November 5th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Complete Mobile Canning(Review permalink)
, Athens, GA
Conquer Programming
starstarstarstarstar

Sigra did a great job -- this logo expresses exactly the sentiment I was after, and will be used as the visual representation for my training company.

October 30th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Conquer Programming(Review permalink)
, California
LIJ P1094051
starstarstarstarstar

Hollander did a great job-- we all really love the logo. This is designer is super talented and has a great sense of what clients want in a logo.

October 25th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: LIJ P1094051(Review permalink)
RASHA
starstarstarstarstar

I highly recommend Logo Arena and will use again.

October 20th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: RASHA(Review permalink)
CHINA SPRING COLLISION & RESTORATION
starstarstarstarstar

this is an awesome way to get your logo:)

, Waco, TX
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve is extremely professional. Not only did he provide me with the best designs, but he was very cordial and easy to work with. Every time I wanted to make a change during the design process, he was responsive and attentive to every detail. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend RetroMetro_Steve for anyone looking to develop a professional logo for their business!

October 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, New York, NY
Actino
starstarstarstarstar

LaProwBapio did a great job in working with me to design the final image. This image actually stood out from the very beginning as a simple, yet descriptive design. LaProwBapio took into consideration many of the aspects I had been looking for in a logo and I think the design came out very well. Thank you LaProwBapio

September 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Actino(Review permalink)
Six Sigma Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

I cant believe i didnt review this until now. PERFECT logo. Exactly what I wanted, thank again!

September 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Six Sigma Tuning(Review permalink)
, Ohio
Newman Land Company
starstarstarstarstar

We are so excited about are phenomenal logo!! LaProwBapio is not only a great designer but very responsive.

August 31st, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Newman Land Company(Review permalink)
, United States
H&A
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for designing our family business's logo. It suits us so well!

August 31st, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: H&A(Review permalink)
, Vancouver, Canada
SodoVillage.com
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Job! Very Creative:)

August 20th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: SodoVillage.com(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
Satish Nayak, MD, PA
starstarstarstarstar

Nice, simple, visually pleasing and communicates idea very well. Good job !

August 16th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Satish Nayak, MD, PA(Review permalink)
, ANDREWS, TEXAS, USA
FRUITINIE
starstarstarstarstar

Hello Congratulations on winning You deserve to win because of your sophisticated taste and quick understanding of the idea of the logo and also the speed with which you respond to the logo We look forward to continuing to work together on new projects Best regards

August 14th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: FRUITINIE(Review permalink)
, KSA - RIYADH
Inmobiliaria Albigal S.A de C.V.
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. Went above and beyond our expectations. The interface, communication and responsiveness with the designer was amazing. Great full for all the drafts ideas and options!

Stress Less Handyman Service, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I am incredibly happy with Logo Arena and all the designers that contributed entries into my contest. They all took my feedback with grace and made revisions promptly. It was a very hard decision as many of the designs would have been a great logo, but the one I chose was an early favorite. Communicating with the designers and support staff was easy. The entire process was actually a lot of fun!

, Valatie, NY USA
Condition One Strength and Conditioning
starstarstarstarstar

Terrific Designs submitted and quickly adjusted logo to meet our needs! Will contact them for work in the future!

Wisconsin Hero Outdoors®
starstarstarstarstar

Designer was very responsive and produced exceptional options. The process was very easy,

, Wisconsin, USA
Ball Park Partners
starstarstarstarstar

this was my first experience with a logo contest and was extremely impressed with the designers - their creativity and ongoing efforts. we are pleased with the results.

July 23rd, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ball Park Partners(Review permalink)
, Houston
LĀDĒ Tennis
starstarstarstarstar

Got just what I needed!

July 9th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: LĀDĒ Tennis(Review permalink)
, Savannah , Ga
HGD Performance
starstarstarstarstar

At first I was skeptical, however once I started seeing at the talent pouring in, I knew we made the right decision. I couldn't be happier with the amount of hard work put into our design. Great job!!!

July 8th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: HGD Performance(Review permalink)
, Savannah,GA