Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 520 Customer reviews
CS-Can/Info-Can
starstarstarstarstar

Straight forward process. Most designers were responsive and helpful wrt feedback. Very positive experience overall.

August 23rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CS-Can/Info-Can(Review permalink)
, Canada
CareMobile Transportation
starstarstarstarstar

We got many excellent designs for a great price, and love the logo we ended up with!

August 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: CareMobile Transportation(Review permalink)
, USA
Dresses For A Cause
starstarstarstarstar

osgraphic was an excellent designer and easy to deal with.. was very responsive timely and paid attention to my requests I ended up with an incredible logo I'm very happy with.

August 3rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dresses For A Cause(Review permalink)
Psychle Studio
starstarstarstarstar

This is a wonderful way to have numerous talented people create a logo to match you vision of your new (or existing) business. So awesome to see the new ideas flow in and then to engage with each artist to tweak and ultimately perfect the perfect choice. This is my second time using LogoArena and will hopefully be back again for 2 more ventures,

August 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Psychle Studio(Review permalink)
, New York
BB Soul
starstarstarstarstar

I am extremely satisfied with the results of LogoAreana. This was the best way for us to get a logo designed for our business, especially since we had no clear ideas on what we wanted it to look like. All of the designers were great and very responsive and accommodating. Although, I must give a HUGE shout out to our winning designer, DBanks. DBanks is an extremely talented artist and designer who truly understood our vision and was able to illustrate it fully. If you do not at least invite DBanks to participate in your logo contest, you are cheating yourself out of a great opportunity!Thank you so much again DBanks, and we look forward to being able to work with you again in the future. Also, thank you LogoArena - we would recommend LogoArena to anyone.

August 1st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: BB Soul(Review permalink)
Bitter & Sweet
starstarstarstarstar

Dear Ed, It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for understanding my vision and for your continuous communication in the process. If possible, please send the black and white version of this logo so that we can use different colors when needed. Again, Thank you very much. Warm Regards, Tamara G.

July 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bitter & Sweet(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles, CA
ACEC Energy Pros
starstarstarstarstar

Very easy to work with and very responsive to small changes that we needed! Thank you for your design!

July 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: ACEC Energy Pros(Review permalink)
Disegno Concierge
starstarstarstarstar

Great to work with. Very creative. Very responsive.

July 14th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Disegno Concierge(Review permalink)
Jumpin' Joe's
starstarstarstarstar

NightOwl did a wonderful job on our logo. He has been extremely helpful and professional. We appreciate all of his hard work. All of the designers who submitted suggestions deserve credit. It was hard to choose in the end. They all looked great.

July 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jumpin' Joe's(Review permalink)
, New Jersey
Hive Boutique
starstarstarstarstar

The experience with Logo Arena & DZains was an amazing one! We were skeptical at first but with the patience of all the designers and all their hard work we were really able to decide on what we wanted our logo to look like. Dzains was able to take our words and create a logo to match. Awesome job!

July 6th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Hive Boutique(Review permalink)
, Miami, FL
On Target Renovations
starstarstarstarstar

the process was a great experience. It was hard to chose a winner from a vast group of talented designers that they go to the extreme to please their client Thanks to all of the participants and I will certainly use this service again

July 5th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: On Target Renovations(Review permalink)
, virginia beach USA
Jits-P1054615
starstarstarstarstar

Great job. Sorry for the delay in awarding!!

June 29th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jits-P1054615(Review permalink)
Brighter Minds
starstarstarstarstar

I love my logo. This designer is great to work with. Responds promptly to feedback and made revisions just as I had suggested. This designer read what I was looking for and delivered exactly what I wanted.

June 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brighter Minds(Review permalink)
All Star T-Shirt Co.
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first time using a service like this and I was skeptical but I'm happy to say this was a great decision. Our logo designer was Sunjava, very professional and easy to work with I highly recommend.

June 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: All Star T-Shirt Co.(Review permalink)
TV TOC BOX
starstarstarstarstar

Damar's Design was spot on and was more than willing to work with us on slight modifications and adjustments to fit our needs. His attention to detail and responsiveness was professional and so much appreciated. Definitely would recommend his service.

June 17th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: TV TOC BOX(Review permalink)
, Fort Mill, SC
Hwy 43 Self Storage
starstarstarstar

This contest was a positive experience with great results. We tried using other logo creation sites which did not fulfill what we were hoping for. Before trying this site, we reviewed some of the past contests and we saw creativity and vision more than any of the other sites we had tried. The pricing was reasonable with a money back return clearly outlined, which was refreshing and honest. There were many designers which we found all to be very accommodating, the contest time frame was good and the option to extend the contest for a few additional days/hours helped bring in more creative designs and allowed us certainty in which design appealed the most to us for our purpose. We found providing feedback and rating the designs helped a lot and would highly suggest this for others. We began rating about 4 days into it and changed often. We will definitely use this site again if the need arises.

June 11th, 2016- Score: 4/5- Contest: Hwy 43 Self Storage(Review permalink)
, United Stated of America
NSO- Nordic Society Oikos
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent logo created by the artist creativiti. The artist revised earlier versions of the logo according with our suggestions

, Sweden
REVOTRON
starstarstarstarstar

Dear BigBee, thank you for the good job!

June 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: REVOTRON(Review permalink)
, Internet
Holistic Web
starstarstarstarstar

I have had a few logos designed with LogoArena and the process is easy (and a lot of fun). I'm very happy with my new logo which was created by creativi, his expertise and communication were fabulous plus the attention to detail and willing to make as many modifications as I needed. There are many talented designers on this site, it's fantastic. Thank you !!

May 30th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Holistic Web(Review permalink)
, Darwin, NT
GO Pest LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

This is a great way to get your company logo.

May 27th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: GO Pest LLC.(Review permalink)
, Phoenix AZ