Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 701 Customer reviews
McDonald Consulting LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Scave had 5 different designs in my top 10. He is very talented and understood the direction I was trying to go for my logo. He made a great logo and I thought a different color combination would look well and he was very timely in making the adjustments. His portfolio and medals speak for him better than I can though! Thank you! Our team is very happy with our new logo.

March 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: McDonald Consulting LLC(Review permalink)
, Detroit
Adelaide, South Australia
starstarstarstarstar

I would have loved to pick 4 winners! They were all so good. I really appreciate the designers helping me to nut out the design. Feel somewhat guilty at not picking the original designer, I am so sorry. You were really generous and gracious with me, God Bless.

March 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Adelaide, South Australia(Review permalink)
, South Australia
AmeriPro Remodeling, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent customer service!..Very nice Designers!...Very Happy with my logo)Very professional designer and worked very well with us during the process. Highly Recommended

March 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: AmeriPro Remodeling, LLC(Review permalink)
, USA
Nelson Builders
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional work. We received many compliments.

March 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nelson Builders(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Summer @ St. Margaret's
starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing process! Over 50 submissions from over 10 designers in 8 countries on 3 continents. We really appreciated the level of collaboration this designer engaged in. Ultimately we went with the design that best captured the "essence" of what we were after, which shows this designer's instincts are very good.

March 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Summer @ St. Margaret's(Review permalink)
, San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA
Syndicate Exchange LLP
starstarstarstarstar

Excellence is the only word the describes all the designers creativity. Thanks to LogoArena and all excellent others.

March 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Syndicate Exchange LLP(Review permalink)
, Dallas Texas
Dealer Knowledge
starstarstarstarstar

Rays was professional and timely with his responses. He also was one of the few designers to put effort and thought into the concept.

March 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dealer Knowledge(Review permalink)
, Canada
Amped Skateboards
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome!

March 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Amped Skateboards(Review permalink)
The I.C.E. Cube
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great contest! We had an issue with our name, so had to pause the contest for a while, but Logo Arena has AMAZING customer service and took care of us nearly instantly. The designer was equally as impressive giving us every variation we asked for in a quick manner, even though we were time zones apart. There really is NO reason that anyone would spend a lot of money on a logo from one designer. This is the second time we've used the Logo Arena site, and we couldn't be happier.

March 15th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: The I.C.E. Cube(Review permalink)
, Atlanta
Rivercaster Adventures
starstarstarstarstar

Alma4graphics was the first and most tenacious designer, she listened very well to feedback and made the perfect adjustments as requested. This is a five star designer.

March 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rivercaster Adventures(Review permalink)
, Northern California
Port Aransas Realty Inc
starstarstarstarstar

You were recommended by our Advertising Agency and it was a very excellent way to receive a lot of different points of view. I would highly recommend this process to anyone that is looking for a new or updated logo.

March 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Port Aransas Realty Inc(Review permalink)
, Port Aransas, Texas, USA
Comfort center
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for The wonderful design and quiet, indicative of luxury.

March 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Comfort center(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia -Jubail city.
Spirit Warrior Apparel
starstarstar

It took awhile to get logos coming in. We didnt get the minimum number of designs we paid for(50 short). We were given a free 7 day extention and then the designs rolled in and we found what we were looking for. Customer service was prompt and professional. We would use this site again.

March 11th, 2013- Score: 3/5- Contest: Spirit Warrior Apparel(Review permalink)
, Indianapolis In
CONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

Illusion did a very good job, was responsive to feedback and fine tuned the finished logo so it was exactly right. Highly recommended.

March 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CONNECT(Review permalink)
, Canada
Golden Chariot Specialty Transport Services, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

All of the artists worked hard to come up with fresh ideas to present to the client. We discovered new information at the end of the contest that altered the original look. Quickly, the artists altered the look and feel to match the request. Claudia's work was selected by the client because it most closely resembled an emblem as a stand alone image.

, Vancouver, Washington, USA
TC Design Build And Remodel
starstarstarstarstar

Wow!! I have to admit I was concerned about the slow start as far as entries submitted, but be patient, encourage, and participate and communicate. If you do this you will not be disappointed. My only regret was not being able to pick three instead of one. It was so close between first and second that we literally flipped a coin to decide winner. We had well over a 100 quality entries and for that I would like to thank all who participated. Seriously, THANK YOU to all the artist!!!!!!

Integrity Carpentry & Construction Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was awesome! Very difficult decision... Choosing from many extremely quality logos to brand the business. I had fun with this process and am very happy with the turn out.

, St. Paul, MN
RedStar
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional designer and worked very well with us during the process. Highly Recommended

March 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: RedStar(Review permalink)
Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Suburban MD & Washington, DC
starstarstarstar

The responsiveness and communication of the designers was excellent. Even after we selected our favorite we were able to still have the design tweaked. The logo you see here is not quite the final one, but close. When we did't have enough variety in designs after the initial contest period, we were able to extend it by 3 days and received more entries. I will say that there should be a button to click to request the 3 extra days rather than having to create a ticket. We will definitely use Logoarena again. We are happy with the final logo!

, Gaithersburg, MD
Garcia Orthodontics
starstarstarstarstar

HIGHLY EFFICIENT, VERY RESPONSIVE, CREATIVE AND KEEN ON CAPTURING THE ESSENCE OF THE IDEA BRIEF. 5 STAR FOR THIS DESIGNER. ;-)

March 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Garcia Orthodontics(Review permalink)
, MIAMI, USA