Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 712 Customer reviews
toolhub.co.uk
starstarstarstarstar

Clean, masculine, simple... exactly what was asked for in the brief! Great communications from the designer too. Would use again.

April 10th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: toolhub.co.uk(Review permalink)
Belle Business Services
starstarstarstarstar

Cyrin is an amazing designer. Cyrin came up with our winning logo by thinking outside of the box. The color choices and reasoning behind the color choices were something we would have never thought of. Thank you so very much!

April 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Belle Business Services(Review permalink)
, Sparks, NV USA
Cherokee Woodwork Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for your help on choosing my logo for my company. I really like the finished product a lot.

April 8th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cherokee Woodwork Inc.(Review permalink)
, Oklahoma
Your Guitar Workshop / Your Guitar Tools
starstarstarstarstar

Sometimes I think the contest was harder for me than for the designers. So hard to describe the feeling you want converted into a logo. Some designers really made an extra effort to create a unique looking design, Masjacky, The Bomber, and others were patient, responsive, and creative. Extremely happy with the design and Masjacky prooved to be an extraordinary designer who has an impressive work ethic!

, Netherlands
Aaj Real Estate Investments
starstarstarstarstar

The website idea is genius, the results exceeded our goal and put us in a hard position to decide the winner logo. The designers are true proffisionals and dream4u topped them.

The Rowes Group
starstarstarstarstar

Great design! Perfect for our company!

April 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Rowes Group(Review permalink)
, US
Crates
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn't be more pleased with the designers here at LogoArena: hkdesign, DBanks, Peg770, Brendan, and others too went above and beyond the call. There were several designs which could easily have taken the prize, but in the end, only one can win. The tip feature helped to mitigate this, though it would have been nice to be able to manage that feature a little more directly. Overall, I highly recommend LogoArena and its designers to anyone considering the contest approach to having a logo designed!

April 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Crates(Review permalink)
, B.C., Canada
Insured Northwest Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Great design and color scheme. Thank you for your thoughtful submissions. I can't wait to show off my new logo.

April 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Insured Northwest Inc(Review permalink)
STZ Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was very easy to work with and had great design ideas. They were also extremely responsive to requests to tweak the logo to try out new fonts and colors

March 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: STZ Consulting(Review permalink)
, Texas, USA
CDML Consulting Ltd
starstarstarstar

Great contest for a new logo. I was pleasantly surprised at the quick revisions made by designers at my request or from my suggestions. This process helped get what we needed for a logo.

March 27th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: CDML Consulting Ltd(Review permalink)
, Toronto, Canada
Pet Insurance Surveys UK
starstarstarstarstar

Love this design. Simple but absolutely right. One of the few designers who managed to incorporate the survey aspect into the design. Perfect for both the website and social media. Very happy!

March 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pet Insurance Surveys UK(Review permalink)
, Basingstoke UK
McDonald Consulting LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Scave had 5 different designs in my top 10. He is very talented and understood the direction I was trying to go for my logo. He made a great logo and I thought a different color combination would look well and he was very timely in making the adjustments. His portfolio and medals speak for him better than I can though! Thank you! Our team is very happy with our new logo.

March 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: McDonald Consulting LLC(Review permalink)
, Detroit
Adelaide, South Australia
starstarstarstarstar

I would have loved to pick 4 winners! They were all so good. I really appreciate the designers helping me to nut out the design. Feel somewhat guilty at not picking the original designer, I am so sorry. You were really generous and gracious with me, God Bless.

March 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Adelaide, South Australia(Review permalink)
, South Australia
AmeriPro Remodeling, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent customer service!..Very nice Designers!...Very Happy with my logo)Very professional designer and worked very well with us during the process. Highly Recommended

March 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: AmeriPro Remodeling, LLC(Review permalink)
, USA
Nelson Builders
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional work. We received many compliments.

March 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nelson Builders(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Summer @ St. Margaret's
starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing process! Over 50 submissions from over 10 designers in 8 countries on 3 continents. We really appreciated the level of collaboration this designer engaged in. Ultimately we went with the design that best captured the "essence" of what we were after, which shows this designer's instincts are very good.

March 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Summer @ St. Margaret's(Review permalink)
, San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA
Syndicate Exchange LLP
starstarstarstarstar

Excellence is the only word the describes all the designers creativity. Thanks to LogoArena and all excellent others.

March 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Syndicate Exchange LLP(Review permalink)
, Dallas Texas
Dealer Knowledge
starstarstarstarstar

Rays was professional and timely with his responses. He also was one of the few designers to put effort and thought into the concept.

March 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dealer Knowledge(Review permalink)
, Canada
Amped Skateboards
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome!

March 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Amped Skateboards(Review permalink)
The I.C.E. Cube
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great contest! We had an issue with our name, so had to pause the contest for a while, but Logo Arena has AMAZING customer service and took care of us nearly instantly. The designer was equally as impressive giving us every variation we asked for in a quick manner, even though we were time zones apart. There really is NO reason that anyone would spend a lot of money on a logo from one designer. This is the second time we've used the Logo Arena site, and we couldn't be happier.

March 15th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: The I.C.E. Cube(Review permalink)
, Atlanta