Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 717 Customer reviews
Brookenjack
starstarstarstarstar

I'm so happy I came across the Logo Arena website. What a great way to get many ideas from many talented designers for your company's logo. We are extrememly pleased with the final logo. There were so many creative designs/ideas and we appreciate all the time and effort that each of the designers put into their entries and are thankful that so many designers participated. We look forward to seeing this logo for years to come.

May 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brookenjack(Review permalink)
, Massachusetts, USA
Splentacular Homes
starstarstarstarstar

I was very pleased with the performance of the finalists in our design competition. Our input was respected and they provided a variety of their designs to choose from. Good luck to each of them in future contests.

May 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Splentacular Homes(Review permalink)
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Stunning Pictures AS
starstarstarstarstar

Loved it - received 77 proposal and I think I could have chosen any of the top 10 proposal and be satisfied with the result - so many creative and talented people. Good tips from Logoarena along -giving good guidance on to how to get the most out of the service.

May 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Stunning Pictures AS(Review permalink)
, Norway
Riverstone Chiropractic
starstarstarstarstar

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, creativity, and variety of the submissions. Lots of great, timely responses from designers, and a fairly navigable site. Glad I went with Logoarena, I'm very excited about my new logo!

May 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Riverstone Chiropractic(Review permalink)
, California
Jersey Clinics
starstarstarstarstar

excellent performance from everyone. It is a pity we only have to choose one of the entries.

May 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jersey Clinics(Review permalink)
, USA
Monster value autos limited
starstarstarstarstar

excellent, good communication and very helpful. We love our logo - it matched our brief very well

Karina Brez
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing logo design !!! What an easy person to work with. Super efficient and fast in response. My recommendation A+++

May 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Karina Brez(Review permalink)
, Palm Beach, FL USA
Sauma Capital
starstarstarstarstar

Designer came in on the last day of the contest and blew the competition away with this subtle design that completely fit what we wanted in a logo design. Great delivery of final product in many different formats with color variations.

May 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sauma Capital(Review permalink)
, New York
PERL0'
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is Simple & modern exactly what i was looking for. Keep up the good work.

May 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PERL0'(Review permalink)
, Brooklyn ny
Moore Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional value! The process and the results were outstanding. Being able to provide feedback and direction was very valuable. Getting feedback from my colleagues that know design was particularly useful.

May 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Moore Solutions(Review permalink)
Hair Extension Warehouse
starstarstarstarstar

So happy with my logo! What a great way to get artwork done for your brand. There was some great artwork to choose from making it difficult to choose a winner... Thank you to everyone who contributed to my contest :)

, Australia
RightWay Tax Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Super process...VERY interactive and fun!!! Great final product :)

May 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: RightWay Tax Solutions(Review permalink)
, California
Arabella Haute Photography
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a fantastic way to showcase many ideas and concepts. So many great logos made it difficult to choose! Very happy with the design concept. Working with all the designers was easy and they promptly responded to all requests. Would certainly recommend this to anyone starting a new business or wishing to redefine their business model! Thank you logo Arena!!

, United States
First Rites
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Rays was vey responsive and helped with suggested changes and provided complete files for our use. We would use him again ! Thank you Rays and thank you Logo Arena !

May 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: First Rites(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Starting our 3rd year for our Scare Away Cancer event we thought it was important to move from a homemade logo to a more professional look. By using logo arena we were presented with a number of great logos from very talented artists. In the end, the logo we chose was a perfect fit for event and what we are trying to get across. The artist was eager to work with us, making suggested revisions throughout the process. I can't say enough good things about my first experience with Logo Arena and I will definitely suggest this service to others.

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Printstudion
starstarstarstarstar

I was looking for a logo with text + symbol that can be used separated from each other and still look good. I got lots of different designs from the winning designer. I´m very pleased with the result and can´t wait to get started with my new profile.

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Printstudion(Review permalink)
, Gothenburg Sweden
Juice Life
starstarstarstarstar

this service was excellent and would recommend it to anyone

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Juice Life(Review permalink)
, uk
SeoYou
starstarstarstarstar

great job, totally and precisely based on the brief, being the first designer that took all the details under consideration before submitting his first suggestion! Thanks!

May 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SeoYou(Review permalink)
, Greece
An Act of Random Kindess
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is everything we asked for, it was a great job and even took into account my own typo mistake. Great job by a designer with a great future! Keep up the good work and I cannot wait to see your work in the future!

, Hughson, CA
FizzButter
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding work with amazing style. We are so glad we used Logo Arena and found this amazing artist as the results were everything we had hoped for but even BETTER. All AI files were perfectly layered & clean for easy control over any editing. 100% satisfied and would recommend to anyone wanting a tight, professional, stylish design.

May 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: FizzButter(Review permalink)
, California, USA