Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 551 Customer reviews
Crystal Healing School Amsterdam
starstarstarstar

I was very pleased about the cooperation with the designer. He understood my wishes and encouraged me to give feedback and explore other varieties of the original. In doing so I finally got familiar with the logo and it became "my logo". I can surely recommend this designer to other people!

, Amsterdam
Charity Vision
starstarstarstarstar

Really very happy with the logo and very quick uploading of the final file. The design is simple and strong and I wouldn't hesitate to work with the designer again.

July 16th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Charity Vision(Review permalink)
, Bristol, UK
vablueprint.com
starstarstarstarstar

not only was the originality above and beyond, but communication and responsiveness to additional concepts and ideas I threw out. Well done

July 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: vablueprint.com(Review permalink)
, Orlando, Florida
Just For You
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with our selected logo and with many of the logo submissions. It wasn't easy to make a final selection but we feel that this logo truly encompasses the essence of our business while also being simple and unique. Overall, we had a great experience on this website and will definitely return for future logo requirements. Thanks to all the designers for a job well done, and special thanks to our selected designer, Masjacky, for coming up with the perfect design for us.

July 5th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Just For You(Review permalink)
insync printing
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the service we have received. If we were working with a local person, we would have only received 3-5 designs and not to mention, limited thoughts, but at Logo Arena, we received an overwhelming response of more than 150 designs to choose from designers from all over the world! Thank you Logo Arena for providing such a wonderful service and we have already referred you some more business.

July 3rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: insync printing(Review permalink)
, USA
GulfBidz.com
starstarstarstarstar

We are so happy with the result, all the designers and site admin are very helpful and supportive they will not let you down trust me :)

July 2nd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: GulfBidz.com(Review permalink)
allied window cleaning
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive and helpful with amendments ray also understood the maws sage I was trying to get across Highly recommend his designs

July 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: allied window cleaning(Review permalink)
Jentayou
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing entries guys! Initially i thought i could never get anything i like from here but now i am dumbfounded. There is so much quality & creativie to choose from! This design is awesome. The shadow of the icon is so cool. The letter J turned a girl's face and into the great bird is just amazing.

June 26th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jentayou(Review permalink)
, Cyberjaya, Malaysia.
Wholecell Logistics
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great contest! I like everything about it, from working with the designers, giving me more ideas and judging. Thank you to ALL the designers, you made my choice extremely hard. All of you are talented! I look forward to creating another logo with LA very soon.

June 22nd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wholecell Logistics(Review permalink)
, USA - Texas
Jeremy Higgins
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great service. It was so easy and the talent of the individuals creating the logos was amazing!

June 21st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jeremy Higgins(Review permalink)
, Davis, Ca
Altimeteor
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the final design and international group of contestants. This was fabulous and the customer support at LogoArena was responsive and accommodating. My winning design has evolved a bit since this version, but I could have never gotten here without these designs.

June 21st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Altimeteor(Review permalink)
, California