Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 628 Customer reviews
New Sales Leaders
starstarstarstarstar

It always shows when someone loves what they do and are passionate about perfection. We are very pleased to have selected santG9design for our new logo. It is compelling and relays exactly what we want to say about our new company. The image alone is perfect and the entire graphic demonstrates energy and motion - which is what being a sales leader is all about. santG9design is a real professional and we are looking forward to working with him again. Thank you!

January 23rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: New Sales Leaders(Review permalink)
, New York City, USA
lab fire services pty ltd
starstarstarstarstar

well done jose came into the contest last minute, though he clearly paid attention to my requests. gave me a strong yet fluid design that i was after. Obviously well versed in his industry. ben

January 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: lab fire services pty ltd(Review permalink)
, australia
CFO Advisory
starstarstarstarstar

Everything, from setting-up the contest via the simple walkthrough to reviving the many suggestions was easy to do. It was great that it’s possible to communicate with the designers. I was especially impressed with the numbers of various designers who participated and the very high quality of the designers input. Will use Logo Arena again when needed in the future…

January 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CFO Advisory(Review permalink)
, Denmark
Teamflys
starstarstarstarstar

We are thrilled about the work we received on our new company logo. The designer responded immediately to our questions and had the necessary changes complete within minutes. Couldn't be happier! Thank you.

January 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Teamflys(Review permalink)
, North Adams, MA
United Service Technologies
starstarstarstarstar

This is the best way to get a Logo designed! What a great experience!

January 15th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: United Service Technologies(Review permalink)
, Anaheim, CA
Tech Product Specialties, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena is the ultimate place to get a new logo for your firm. Why pay a single designer more money and limit yourself to one designer. We received numerous submittals from all over the world with a wide variety and all were more than willing to work with us on development. The choice was a tough one, but Wow! what a great new logo! Our company is very pleased with the result and it was a worthwhile investment. It is just what we were looking for, simple, contemporary and reflecting motion; it portrays what we do - a blend of technology and nature.

, United States
Arvaco
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasant experience this was working with so many professional designers. Got so many people involved with my contest and everybody is very impressed with the idea and running of Logoarena. It almost feels like you want to launch another contest just for the fun of it. Thank you very much for this great service!

January 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arvaco(Review permalink)
, Perth, Australia
North Springfield Family Chiropractic
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for the logo. Very elegant and professional. I highly recommend LogoArena.com!!!! It was very easy to work with and the designers were very professional! Thank you!

, Springfield, Missouri, USA
Glocal Infra
starstarstarstarstar

Great work! I recommend Creativiti. Very quick to come back with revisions. They managed to connect to what we were looking for. Also recommend another designer 'Lead'. He/They were excellent too. Feel bad for them since they also worked really hard. Had to choose only one winner. Sorry!

January 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Glocal Infra(Review permalink)
, India
MAMTC
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great process, with great results. Thanks to all who submitted, and it was difficult to make a final decision. We would recommend this website and process to anyone considering changing their logo.

January 8th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MAMTC(Review permalink)
, Kansas, USA
Waste Bill Pay
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent logo that hit the spot right on. Excellent quality and service provided. No glitches or issues.

January 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Waste Bill Pay(Review permalink)
, Dublin Ireland
E & A Tile
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer! Denzu no just does beautiful work but also knows how to communicate visually the message. This is what differentiates the good designers from others. Highly recommend Denzu...just be sure to talk to him about your needs. The more a designer knows what your tastes, audience, values, and product the better then design

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: E & A Tile(Review permalink)
, Seattle, Washington, USA
Rocktown Media
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great! They were helpful and willing to make changes as suggested.

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rocktown Media(Review permalink)
, United States
KarvEd Creations
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for your patience your definetly a winner..excellent response on feedback..very professional...I want to do more business with you....this was an enjoyable experience. .congrats on winning the competition. ..thanks

January 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: KarvEd Creations(Review permalink)
, Lancaster, PA
White Cloud Rentals
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent response to feedback and open to suggestion. THANK YOU for a great effort and CONGRATULATIONS on winning the competition for White Cloud Rentals

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: White Cloud Rentals(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
Mann Financial Recruiting
starstarstarstarstar

This was an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mann Financial Recruiting(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN
Twisted Photobooths
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Ray for your amazing logo design. It captured a fun and modern look which was exactly what we were looking for. We're looking forward to using it on our new website and business cards. You did a great job. Thank you!

December 28th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Twisted Photobooths(Review permalink)
, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sanibel Eyecare
starstarstarstarstar

We had many entries and this is the winner. Thank you so much for all the hard work, prompt replies and most of all, creative thinking.

December 24th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sanibel Eyecare(Review permalink)
, USA
Vs. Cancer Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind, it just took Logo Arena to get it there. The constant communication was extremely valuable and I could not recommend this any higher. When starting a company, this was the best investment I made thus far.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vs. Cancer Foundation(Review permalink)
, Raleigh, NC
Windfall Aquatics Club
starstarstarstarstar

Our organization, Windfall Aquatics Club, was very impressed with the design we received from our winning designer, Creativiti. During the design stage they were kind enough to take input from us and continue to improve upon the design. We could not be happier with the final product. E.D.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Windfall Aquatics Club(Review permalink)
, Clearwater, Florida, USA