See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 618 Customer reviews
Waste Bill Pay

Excellent logo that hit the spot right on. Excellent quality and service provided. No glitches or issues.

January 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Waste Bill Pay(Review permalink)
, Dublin Ireland
E & A Tile

Great designer! Denzu no just does beautiful work but also knows how to communicate visually the message. This is what differentiates the good designers from others. Highly recommend Denzu...just be sure to talk to him about your needs. The more a designer knows what your tastes, audience, values, and product the better then design

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: E & A Tile(Review permalink)
, Seattle, Washington, USA
Rocktown Media

All the designers were great! They were helpful and willing to make changes as suggested.

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rocktown Media(Review permalink)
, United States
KarvEd Creations

Thank you very much for your patience your definetly a winner..excellent response on feedback..very professional...I want to do more business with you....this was an enjoyable experience. .congrats on winning the competition. ..thanks

January 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: KarvEd Creations(Review permalink)
, Lancaster, PA
White Cloud Rentals

Excellent response to feedback and open to suggestion. THANK YOU for a great effort and CONGRATULATIONS on winning the competition for White Cloud Rentals

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: White Cloud Rentals(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
Mann Financial Recruiting

This was an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mann Financial Recruiting(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN
Twisted Photobooths

Thank you Ray for your amazing logo design. It captured a fun and modern look which was exactly what we were looking for. We're looking forward to using it on our new website and business cards. You did a great job. Thank you!

December 28th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Twisted Photobooths(Review permalink)
, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sanibel Eyecare

We had many entries and this is the winner. Thank you so much for all the hard work, prompt replies and most of all, creative thinking.

December 24th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sanibel Eyecare(Review permalink)
Vs. Cancer Foundation

I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind, it just took Logo Arena to get it there. The constant communication was extremely valuable and I could not recommend this any higher. When starting a company, this was the best investment I made thus far.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vs. Cancer Foundation(Review permalink)
, Raleigh, NC
Windfall Aquatics Club

Our organization, Windfall Aquatics Club, was very impressed with the design we received from our winning designer, Creativiti. During the design stage they were kind enough to take input from us and continue to improve upon the design. We could not be happier with the final product. E.D.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Windfall Aquatics Club(Review permalink)
, Clearwater, Florida, USA
Motion Market

What a great way to get a great logo! We received outstanding entries almost right away and they just kept coming throughout the contest. We are extremely pleased with the process as well as the end result. Motion Market

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Motion Market(Review permalink)
Small Sparks Big Results

This is the first time I've worked with LogoArena. It took me awhile to figure out how to engage the designers, but once I figured it out, I got lots of interesting logos and the winner is getting rave reviews from my clients and friends (not to mention that I love it). I'll definitely recommend LogoArena -- it was worth every penny. Huge thanks to all the designers!

December 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Small Sparks Big Results(Review permalink)
, Boulder, Colorado

Great site, many talented designers. We got the best. Thanks to all the participants, but in the end there can be only one..

December 11th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: GlobalTrader.gr(Review permalink)
Distraction Charters

Haris did a wonderful job and was quick with responses and edits. He has an eye for detail and listens to his clients. Good Job Haris.

December 10th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Distraction Charters(Review permalink)
, Alabama, USA
C & A Construction Group Inc.

This was a great way to come up with a logo. The designers had a lot of great ideas. I'm very happy with the out come.

December 8th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: C & A Construction Group Inc.(Review permalink)
, maryland USA
b&b Agramante

nice tool for my work. thanks

December 7th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: b&b Agramante(Review permalink)
, palermo (sicily) Italy

Couldn`t be happier with this designer. He did splendid job on this logo and also helped to do some modifications after the contest. Very good communication and really dedicated, a great designer to work with!

December 7th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: MYC HiFi(Review permalink)
, Sweden

I love this logo! Thanks to the designer Rose for working with us to make it better than we expected. Also it was a lot of fun using this website and pulling from such creative minds around the world. Thank you!

December 5th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: SmartCorr(Review permalink)
, Canada
A Cut Above Fence And Deck

What a great experience. If you need a logo, why hire a team when you can hire the entire world?

November 29th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: A Cut Above Fence And Deck(Review permalink)
, San Jose, Ca.

I really enjoyed working with creativiti, the designer is really good and patient as I've made a lot of revisions but all of my requests were handled fast. I recommend creativiti. Thanks.

November 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Loseos(Review permalink)
, Bahrain