Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 728 Customer reviews
Moore Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional value! The process and the results were outstanding. Being able to provide feedback and direction was very valuable. Getting feedback from my colleagues that know design was particularly useful.

May 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Moore Solutions(Review permalink)
Hair Extension Warehouse
starstarstarstarstar

So happy with my logo! What a great way to get artwork done for your brand. There was some great artwork to choose from making it difficult to choose a winner... Thank you to everyone who contributed to my contest :)

, Australia
RightWay Tax Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Super process...VERY interactive and fun!!! Great final product :)

May 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: RightWay Tax Solutions(Review permalink)
, California
Arabella Haute Photography
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a fantastic way to showcase many ideas and concepts. So many great logos made it difficult to choose! Very happy with the design concept. Working with all the designers was easy and they promptly responded to all requests. Would certainly recommend this to anyone starting a new business or wishing to redefine their business model! Thank you logo Arena!!

, United States
First Rites
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Rays was vey responsive and helped with suggested changes and provided complete files for our use. We would use him again ! Thank you Rays and thank you Logo Arena !

May 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: First Rites(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Starting our 3rd year for our Scare Away Cancer event we thought it was important to move from a homemade logo to a more professional look. By using logo arena we were presented with a number of great logos from very talented artists. In the end, the logo we chose was a perfect fit for event and what we are trying to get across. The artist was eager to work with us, making suggested revisions throughout the process. I can't say enough good things about my first experience with Logo Arena and I will definitely suggest this service to others.

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Printstudion
starstarstarstarstar

I was looking for a logo with text + symbol that can be used separated from each other and still look good. I got lots of different designs from the winning designer. I´m very pleased with the result and can´t wait to get started with my new profile.

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Printstudion(Review permalink)
, Gothenburg Sweden
Juice Life
starstarstarstarstar

this service was excellent and would recommend it to anyone

May 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Juice Life(Review permalink)
, uk
SeoYou
starstarstarstarstar

great job, totally and precisely based on the brief, being the first designer that took all the details under consideration before submitting his first suggestion! Thanks!

May 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SeoYou(Review permalink)
, Greece
An Act of Random Kindess
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is everything we asked for, it was a great job and even took into account my own typo mistake. Great job by a designer with a great future! Keep up the good work and I cannot wait to see your work in the future!

, Hughson, CA
FizzButter
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding work with amazing style. We are so glad we used Logo Arena and found this amazing artist as the results were everything we had hoped for but even BETTER. All AI files were perfectly layered & clean for easy control over any editing. 100% satisfied and would recommend to anyone wanting a tight, professional, stylish design.

May 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: FizzButter(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Rx Tutoring
starstarstarstarstar

I would use this service again without reservation. The quality of the designer's work made it challenging for me to select one best design.

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rx Tutoring(Review permalink)
, California
BTC Digital
starstarstarstarstar

This designer is amazing! Logo was spot on with requirements and the designer submitted many revisions based on feedback! You need him "realdreemz" in your contest!

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: BTC Digital(Review permalink)
, United States
LoveTheBelt.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with the results. Thank you very much.

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LoveTheBelt.com(Review permalink)
, USA
Acuma
starstarstarstarstar

Hi thank you for your efforts and input during the contest, there were many entries which meant choosing was a hard decision, but were were impressed with the use of the logo and colours

May 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Acuma(Review permalink)
, Cayman Islands
CPJD Capital Advisors, LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

The absolute best experience. Lots of first class choices. Once the winner was chosen, the designer was extremely professional and responsive to our logo format request. There is no doubt that I would recommend and use them again. Thank you.

, Florida, USA
STARelief and Pet Assistance
starstarstarstarstar

Our logo designer was GREAT!! We love our new look. LogoArena is very easy to use and such great talent.

, Stamford, Ct
Midway Gourmet
starstarstarstar

I really liked the way the designers worked hard to get me what I needed for a logo. and the LOGO Arena site was very helpful in accomodating my needs as I was traveling extensively. they provided me with updates. overall the experience was very good

April 29th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Midway Gourmet(Review permalink)
, Phx AZ
SupraSapiens
starstarstarstarstar

Great work and great customer service. Very happy!!

April 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SupraSapiens(Review permalink)
, New York
COLLAGEBERRY (CollageBerry)
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive designer. Worked with us along the way