Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 761 Customer reviews
Project Management Institute Queensland
starstarstarstarstar

Not only did Steve come up with an excellent logo, his ongoing support, patience, attentiveness and professionalism scored big with us. He was able to assist with some additional requests outside the scope of this logo and deliver quality every time. Highly recommended.

, Brisbane, Australia
MELIA PROPERTIES
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the designers' interest and on-going communication throughout the entire process. I had nearly 90 designs in a week! Its a great service.

July 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MELIA PROPERTIES(Review permalink)
, Virginia
highllow
starstarstarstarstar

Very good website for logo contest .. easy to use, high level of competitors.

June 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: highllow(Review permalink)
, Geneva
Ultra Health
starstarstarstarstar

The process of receiving logo designs went very smoothly. The choices were better than expected. The interest was impressive. And the resulting logo exceeded our expectations!

June 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Ultra Health(Review permalink)
, Arizona, USA
Caspian Kabob
starstarstarstarstar

The process was a little scary because there were so few entries until the last minute, but luckily DBanks was working with me from the beginning, responding to my input on the designs and ultimately created this beauty which we have been getting a lot of compliments on it. We love it!

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Caspian Kabob(Review permalink)
, Portland, OR
Looking Glass
starstarstarstarstar

The designers were all very enthusiastic, creative, and responsive to my comments. It was a hard decision with some really thoughtful entries, and the process really made me re-evaluate the brand I want my business to portray.

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Looking Glass(Review permalink)
, Portland, OR
Santa Fe Halfway Inn
starstarstarstarstar

Great way to have a logo designed! If I only knew about this site years ago..... The only difficulty is to turn down many many great designs and dedicated designers in the process.... I would recommend logoareana.com to anyone in need of a great corporate identity.

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Santa Fe Halfway Inn(Review permalink)
, Panama (the Netherlands)
Trouwfotosenzo
starstarstarstarstar

What a great service by logo arena.com and what a perfect way of communication by our winning designer Sans. We're thrilled with the final outcome of our logo!

June 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Trouwfotosenzo(Review permalink)
, The Netherlands
Woodpecker
starstarstarstarstar

Great logo! Thank you all for participating in the contest :)

June 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Woodpecker(Review permalink)
, Mississauga, ON
Zigity Travel
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased to have selected my winning logo from jackois1. Jackois1 was very easy to work with, provided fast responses to my feedback, and closely listened to my requirements which resulted in an excellent logo design!!!

June 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Zigity Travel(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA USA
TMG Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience! There were too many great logos to choose from it made it hard. When I saw this one, I knew this was exactly what I was looking for!

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: TMG Solutions(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Rustique
starstarstarstarstar

This company worked very hard on this design. In the end, they got it exactly right. They gave us many options through the whole process, and managed to stay a step ahead of the competition all the time. We are very happy with their work.

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rustique(Review permalink)
, Salem
Markit Share Builders
starstarstarstar

Great work. Thanks for the designs

June 14th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Markit Share Builders(Review permalink)
ElegantePenner.no
starstarstarstarstar

Designer captured the concept of our business perfectly!

June 14th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: ElegantePenner.no(Review permalink)
, Oslo, Norway
Gracie's Kitchens
starstarstarstarstar

It was so hard to pick a winner all the designers did a fantastic job.

June 14th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Gracie's Kitchens(Review permalink)
, 211 food terminal plaza new haven ct 06511
Nassau Suffolk Hardware
starstarstarstarstar

Steve made picking a logo so easy. He was always ready to try something else to make me happy. He really went above and beyond what i expected. The whole process was a pleasure. I highly recommend Steve and the whole gang at LogoArena. I will use them again.

June 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nassau Suffolk Hardware(Review permalink)
, New York
Japan International Transport Institute, USA
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the process at Logo Arena and the quality of the logo submissions. I appreciate the design work a lot because you achieved a pleasing design by relying on simplicity, elegance, and a clear understanding of what JITI was looking for. I provided a direction, but this design exceeded what I was imagining.

, Washington, D.C.
Hickman Beach Plaza
starstarstarstarstar

This was the first time I had used a service like this, so I was a little skeptical, but I must say, after the contest began, my fears quickly disappeared. The amount and quality of the designs made it difficult to pick just one. We finally decided on a design by Harry at osgraphic, and his attention to detail has been wonderful. He has been very timely with his revisions, and we are still working with him to finalize some tiny details. He has been extremely accommodating. I am very pleased with the service and won't hesitate to use it again for my future logo design needs.

June 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Hickman Beach Plaza(Review permalink)
, Delaware
B home
starstarstarstarstar

A great overall experience. All the designers we worked with we're very accomadating and easy to work with. Very pleased with the results.

June 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: B home(Review permalink)
, Canada
Mountain Moving
starstarstarstarstar

It was a tough decision between all the logos but this designer worked with me closely, and quickly. I started out with little idea what I was looking for and most of the designers were innovative and helpful, but this was exactly what we were looking for! This contest was a great and affordable service that will help our growth and branding in the future. I will certainly be recommending this site for anyone looking for their own unique logo, and we will definitely be using it again if the need arises!

June 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mountain Moving(Review permalink)
, Virginia