Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 564 Customer reviews
Pulse Entertainment
starstarstarstarstar

The first logo that was submitted and Steve nailed it. Great design. I love it and couldn't be happier.

September 19th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pulse Entertainment(Review permalink)
, Carstairs
9thandElm.com/9th&elm.com
starstarstarstarstar

Extremely Pleased how the final logo came out

September 19th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: 9thandElm.com/9th&elm.com(Review permalink)
Get REAL Professional Coaching
starstarstarstar

This designer truly captured the essence of what I was seeking. I had no idea how to integrate a professional, creative and spiritual feel and this designer did an amazing job. Always willing and inviting me to try different things, they provided so many creative ideas. I am very pleased.

September 12th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Get REAL Professional Coaching(Review permalink)
, United States
Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA
starstarstarstarstar

Very much enjoyed the contest. We'll be back with some other projects very soon.....

September 7th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA(Review permalink)
, Michigan, USA
CoolBizTools
starstarstarstarstar

Ute was great to work with. Very responsive and was great at implementing our suggestions. We would definitely work with Ute again.

September 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: CoolBizTools(Review permalink)
, San Diego
Farmer, Price, Hornsby & Weatherford, LLP
starstarstarstar

Very happy with communication and with end product. Would use this designer again.

, Alabama, USA
TriPhonia
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Got a lot of submissions with different views of the logo which really helped on which route we wanted to go with it. Thanks!

August 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: TriPhonia(Review permalink)
, Louisville, KY
Funkydock
starstarstarstar

Fantastic way to develop an identity/logo. We have developed an excellent branding job in 5 days with over 100 submissions. The secret has been to constantly rank, provide feedback, and invite the best to joing our competition. Great site, process, result and couldn't have been more user friendly to execute.

August 26th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Funkydock(Review permalink)
, Ireland
BC Artifacts Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Very Pleased with the design and the contest outcome. Thanks to all who entered! Thanks for the great website service and support Logo Arena. :)

August 15th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: BC Artifacts Ltd.(Review permalink)
Rockwood Optometry
starstarstarstarstar

There were so many great logos to choose from it made it really hard to pick a winner. I was thrilled with the logo that I selected for the winner. Thanks to all the designers for their efforts.

August 9th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rockwood Optometry(Review permalink)
, Pleasant View, UT, USA
Old State Farms
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed the design process. Communication with the designers is key to getting the logo you are looking for. All of the designers are quality professionals! I would recommend Logo Arena to anyone seeking a new logo.

August 3rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Old State Farms(Review permalink)
, USA
Mancards Media, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work. Very flexible designer. We are very pleased with the results. Thank you!

August 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mancards Media, LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
All-In Translations
starstarstarstarstar

Great for getting logo ideas from scratch or to make adjustments and tailor existing ideas. Easy to communicate with designers and tell them what you want, then you can compare and see for yourself exactly what works. I recommend enabling the tipping option to get more entries.

July 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: All-In Translations(Review permalink)
, Malta
Crystal Healing School Amsterdam
starstarstarstar

I was very pleased about the cooperation with the designer. He understood my wishes and encouraged me to give feedback and explore other varieties of the original. In doing so I finally got familiar with the logo and it became "my logo". I can surely recommend this designer to other people!

, Amsterdam
Charity Vision
starstarstarstarstar

Really very happy with the logo and very quick uploading of the final file. The design is simple and strong and I wouldn't hesitate to work with the designer again.

July 16th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Charity Vision(Review permalink)
, Bristol, UK
vablueprint.com
starstarstarstarstar

not only was the originality above and beyond, but communication and responsiveness to additional concepts and ideas I threw out. Well done

July 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: vablueprint.com(Review permalink)
, Orlando, Florida
Just For You
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with our selected logo and with many of the logo submissions. It wasn't easy to make a final selection but we feel that this logo truly encompasses the essence of our business while also being simple and unique. Overall, we had a great experience on this website and will definitely return for future logo requirements. Thanks to all the designers for a job well done, and special thanks to our selected designer, Masjacky, for coming up with the perfect design for us.

July 5th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Just For You(Review permalink)
insync printing
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the service we have received. If we were working with a local person, we would have only received 3-5 designs and not to mention, limited thoughts, but at Logo Arena, we received an overwhelming response of more than 150 designs to choose from designers from all over the world! Thank you Logo Arena for providing such a wonderful service and we have already referred you some more business.

July 3rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: insync printing(Review permalink)
, USA
GulfBidz.com
starstarstarstarstar

We are so happy with the result, all the designers and site admin are very helpful and supportive they will not let you down trust me :)

July 2nd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: GulfBidz.com(Review permalink)
allied window cleaning
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive and helpful with amendments ray also understood the maws sage I was trying to get across Highly recommend his designs

July 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: allied window cleaning(Review permalink)