Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 701 Customer reviews
Integrated Total Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Overall the process was quite successful in our minds. We received a unique product for a reasonable cost which far exceeds the concepts that we were initially considering. The final design incorporated many aspects of who we are and where we wish to go. Well worth the adventure. Thanks to all the suggestions provided during the competition and to the final designer - creativiti!

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Integrated Total Solutions(Review permalink)
, Canada
Sundog Coaching Group
starstarstarstarstar

Designer went above and beyond during the contest period as well as after being declared a winner. His level of professionalism and responsiveness was second to none.

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sundog Coaching Group(Review permalink)
, Austin, TX
That's Hot Fitness
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Kricia for our design! We are absolutely proud to make this our logo! Congratulations!

April 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: That's Hot Fitness(Review permalink)
Fortezza Consulting, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great site, great designers. I received well over 100 design entries, and had very constructive interaction with many very talented designers from all over the world. Great experience, with great results.

April 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fortezza Consulting, LLC(Review permalink)
, Bethesda, MD USA
ListingResults.com
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience with lots of great designs to work with. I finally chose a design from Osgraphic and they were a pleasure to work with. They were very responsive. I can't say enough positive things about Logo Arena and Osgraphic.

April 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: ListingResults.com(Review permalink)
, Texas
Law Office of Liam D. Scully
starstarstarstarstar

Beyond my expectations. Beautiful work Thank you!

, Boston
E. L. Love Construction, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Great choices from all the designers! It really made it hard to choose our favorite one. Wish we could use them all!

, Perdido Beach, AL
Kercus Holding Inc
starstarstarstarstar

GREAT!

April 10th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kercus Holding Inc(Review permalink)
C2 (squared) Real Estate Services
starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I had an idea in my head of what I first wanted and then I came away with something not even like what I originally thought. But this clean look explains what the company is and what we do. It will go perfectly on letterhead, signs and cards. It was an extremely hard decision to make because ALL the designs and ideas were SOOOOOO GREAT!!!! Thank you!!

, Georgia
toolhub.co.uk
starstarstarstarstar

Clean, masculine, simple... exactly what was asked for in the brief! Great communications from the designer too. Would use again.

April 10th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: toolhub.co.uk(Review permalink)
Belle Business Services
starstarstarstarstar

Cyrin is an amazing designer. Cyrin came up with our winning logo by thinking outside of the box. The color choices and reasoning behind the color choices were something we would have never thought of. Thank you so very much!

April 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Belle Business Services(Review permalink)
, Sparks, NV USA
Cherokee Woodwork Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for your help on choosing my logo for my company. I really like the finished product a lot.

April 8th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cherokee Woodwork Inc.(Review permalink)
, Oklahoma
Your Guitar Workshop / Your Guitar Tools
starstarstarstarstar

Sometimes I think the contest was harder for me than for the designers. So hard to describe the feeling you want converted into a logo. Some designers really made an extra effort to create a unique looking design, Masjacky, The Bomber, and others were patient, responsive, and creative. Extremely happy with the design and Masjacky prooved to be an extraordinary designer who has an impressive work ethic!

, Netherlands
Aaj Real Estate Investments
starstarstarstarstar

The website idea is genius, the results exceeded our goal and put us in a hard position to decide the winner logo. The designers are true proffisionals and dream4u topped them.

The Rowes Group
starstarstarstarstar

Great design! Perfect for our company!

April 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Rowes Group(Review permalink)
, US
Crates
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn't be more pleased with the designers here at LogoArena: hkdesign, DBanks, Peg770, Brendan, and others too went above and beyond the call. There were several designs which could easily have taken the prize, but in the end, only one can win. The tip feature helped to mitigate this, though it would have been nice to be able to manage that feature a little more directly. Overall, I highly recommend LogoArena and its designers to anyone considering the contest approach to having a logo designed!

April 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Crates(Review permalink)
, B.C., Canada
Insured Northwest Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Great design and color scheme. Thank you for your thoughtful submissions. I can't wait to show off my new logo.

April 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Insured Northwest Inc(Review permalink)
STZ Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was very easy to work with and had great design ideas. They were also extremely responsive to requests to tweak the logo to try out new fonts and colors

March 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: STZ Consulting(Review permalink)
, Texas, USA
CDML Consulting Ltd
starstarstarstar

Great contest for a new logo. I was pleasantly surprised at the quick revisions made by designers at my request or from my suggestions. This process helped get what we needed for a logo.

March 27th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: CDML Consulting Ltd(Review permalink)
, Toronto, Canada
Pet Insurance Surveys UK
starstarstarstarstar

Love this design. Simple but absolutely right. One of the few designers who managed to incorporate the survey aspect into the design. Perfect for both the website and social media. Very happy!

March 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pet Insurance Surveys UK(Review permalink)
, Basingstoke UK