Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 575 Customer reviews
Wetland Plants, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

We live in a tiny town, and I was at a loss as to how to find a great logo design for our new corporate name. The designers at LogoArena did a fantastic job!

October 23rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wetland Plants, Inc.(Review permalink)
, North Carolina, USA
Proximare Health, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

This is a fantastic service. I have had no experience in eating artwork, logos, trademarks,etc., but logoarena has given me the input of ideas from 12 artists providing over 70 designs. Best of all was the process which made me take the time toiterate with designers on what I wanted to accomplish. The end result is 1) I know what I am trying to do and 2) a great logo for the business. For $298.00, what's wrong with that?

October 21st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Proximare Health, Inc.(Review permalink)
, Savannah, Georgia USA
.M Design
starstarstarstarstar

I received so many great designs and had a tough time picking my favorite. I really enjoyed this experience and would definitely recommend it to others. I encourage everyone to send comments to the designers from the very beginning. You will see the revisions take shape immediately. Also, I felt like I received additional submissions from other designers who saw I was invested in the process.

October 19th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: .M Design(Review permalink)
Yoga For Life
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a great experience!! All of the designers were great about sending the revisions I asked for. We received some really unique options and it made it very difficult to choose but I think we have a perfect logo. Thank you all.

October 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Yoga For Life(Review permalink)
, Manhattan, Kansas
Blueprint.PlanetClark.com
starstarstarstarstar

Lee is a true professional who crafted a multitude of ideas that helped our small committee make a clear decision. Responsive and precise with answers and design alterations, Lee made this process fluid, pleasant and fun. Lee is quick to manifest your vision and supply an array of ideas to prompt more creativity. Thanks Lee!

October 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Blueprint.PlanetClark.com(Review permalink)
, Vancouver, Washington, USA
Port City CrossFit
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is awesome!...Convenient, affordable, and so many logos to choose from! I couldn't be happier with the process and my new logo. It was hard to pick because there were so many great choices. Thank you!

September 30th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Port City CrossFit(Review permalink)
, North Carolina, US
General Diagnostics
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all designers! Very difficult to rank. You guys, know very well, that choosing a logo is a very personal thing - so if you didn't win, it doesn't mean it was a bad logo. Keep up the good job!

September 29th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: General Diagnostics(Review permalink)
Kit Cat Photography & Animal Massage
starstarstarstarstar

I am just starting a new business and don't have a big budget. I tried working with local designers but I'm not very good at describing what I see for my business and trying to get someone else to see that too. I loved having several designers working on ideas and revising them to zero in on what I was looking for. My only regret is that I can't pay more of them because they all did an awesome job! What a fun week and thank you for helping me brand my business!

Wireless FX
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the professional results and changes that were made as we asked. Great job to everyone and I only wish they all could get paid for their effort!!

September 23rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wireless FX(Review permalink)
, Boise Idaho
Xxtreme Clean
starstarstarstarstar

This was my very first experience in doing this and as a very computer and techno novice.I found LOGOARENA to be simple to use and the corospondence between designers and reaching the final product was fantastic,I THROUGHLY RECOMEND it to anyone that has no idea of how to come uo with a quirky catchy logo Colin Harrtison. xxtremeclean.com.au

September 23rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Xxtreme Clean(Review permalink)
, Australia (Brisbane)
CONNECT 2 SUCCESS Network(C2SNetwork)
starstarstarstarstar

Very Impressed! This contest turn out better than I had thought it would. There is so much talent here! The Designs are so great! It was hard choice...But This Logo Look So Great! You Put in So Much Work! I really appreciate that you listen to me and were very professional! Thank You So Much! God Bless!

, Westbank BC Canada
Pulse Entertainment
starstarstarstarstar

The first logo that was submitted and Steve nailed it. Great design. I love it and couldn't be happier.

September 19th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pulse Entertainment(Review permalink)
, Carstairs
9thandElm.com/9th&elm.com
starstarstarstarstar

Extremely Pleased how the final logo came out

September 19th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: 9thandElm.com/9th&elm.com(Review permalink)
Get REAL Professional Coaching
starstarstarstar

This designer truly captured the essence of what I was seeking. I had no idea how to integrate a professional, creative and spiritual feel and this designer did an amazing job. Always willing and inviting me to try different things, they provided so many creative ideas. I am very pleased.

September 12th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Get REAL Professional Coaching(Review permalink)
, United States
Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA
starstarstarstarstar

Very much enjoyed the contest. We'll be back with some other projects very soon.....

September 7th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jeffrey A. Bauer, CMEA, SBA(Review permalink)
, Michigan, USA
CoolBizTools
starstarstarstarstar

Ute was great to work with. Very responsive and was great at implementing our suggestions. We would definitely work with Ute again.

September 1st, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: CoolBizTools(Review permalink)
, San Diego
Farmer, Price, Hornsby & Weatherford, LLP
starstarstarstar

Very happy with communication and with end product. Would use this designer again.

, Alabama, USA
TriPhonia
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Got a lot of submissions with different views of the logo which really helped on which route we wanted to go with it. Thanks!

August 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: TriPhonia(Review permalink)
, Louisville, KY
Funkydock
starstarstarstar

Fantastic way to develop an identity/logo. We have developed an excellent branding job in 5 days with over 100 submissions. The secret has been to constantly rank, provide feedback, and invite the best to joing our competition. Great site, process, result and couldn't have been more user friendly to execute.

August 26th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Funkydock(Review permalink)
, Ireland
BC Artifacts Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Very Pleased with the design and the contest outcome. Thanks to all who entered! Thanks for the great website service and support Logo Arena. :)

August 15th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: BC Artifacts Ltd.(Review permalink)