Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 717 Customer reviews
Rx Tutoring
starstarstarstarstar

I would use this service again without reservation. The quality of the designer's work made it challenging for me to select one best design.

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rx Tutoring(Review permalink)
, California
BTC Digital
starstarstarstarstar

This designer is amazing! Logo was spot on with requirements and the designer submitted many revisions based on feedback! You need him "realdreemz" in your contest!

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: BTC Digital(Review permalink)
, United States
LoveTheBelt.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with the results. Thank you very much.

May 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LoveTheBelt.com(Review permalink)
, USA
Acuma
starstarstarstarstar

Hi thank you for your efforts and input during the contest, there were many entries which meant choosing was a hard decision, but were were impressed with the use of the logo and colours

May 3rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Acuma(Review permalink)
, Cayman Islands
CPJD Capital Advisors, LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

The absolute best experience. Lots of first class choices. Once the winner was chosen, the designer was extremely professional and responsive to our logo format request. There is no doubt that I would recommend and use them again. Thank you.

, Florida, USA
STARelief and Pet Assistance
starstarstarstarstar

Our logo designer was GREAT!! We love our new look. LogoArena is very easy to use and such great talent.

, Stamford, Ct
Midway Gourmet
starstarstarstar

I really liked the way the designers worked hard to get me what I needed for a logo. and the LOGO Arena site was very helpful in accomodating my needs as I was traveling extensively. they provided me with updates. overall the experience was very good

April 29th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Midway Gourmet(Review permalink)
, Phx AZ
SupraSapiens
starstarstarstarstar

Great work and great customer service. Very happy!!

April 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SupraSapiens(Review permalink)
, New York
COLLAGEBERRY (CollageBerry)
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive designer. Worked with us along the way

COMMERCIAL TIRE
starstarstarstarstar

Very difficult to select a winner. The designers all had genuine interest and made changes or revisions as asked. This is the best way to go when designing a logo. One word of caution, Give out the basic idea, but dont limit the designers to a color or single idea. You will be surprised at what the designers come up with. You really dont know what you want until you actually see it!

April 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: COMMERCIAL TIRE(Review permalink)
, USA
Premier Drug Test
starstarstarstarstar

I'm so happy to have worked with you! You're very talented and creative and most of all patient! Thank you so much for answering my inquiries on a timely manner. Will definitely work with you again!! Keep doing what you're doing, you're great at it!

April 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Premier Drug Test(Review permalink)
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
FOTO, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Fun, Fast and Professional! I'll use LogoArena again!

April 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: FOTO, Inc.(Review permalink)
, Knoxville, TN
Cardiothoracic Surgery Senior Tour
starstarstarstarstar

We were extremely pleased with the logo designed by Prabbal Kanti Dey at creativity. Not only did the logo capture all that we wanted to convey, but it did so in a very creative and eye-catching manner. The entire LogoArena process was very well done and allowed us to work with creativiti on miner modifications to give us exactly what we needed. Thanks very much

LaMina Health
starstarstarstarstar

the system works well and is well managed.

April 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LaMina Health(Review permalink)
, Ireland
Abarli Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great service! thank you to all the designers.

April 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Abarli Solutions(Review permalink)
, Toronto
LessonForge
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks LogoArena and LCGDesign for a great logo! Also thanks to all other contestants.

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LessonForge(Review permalink)
, http://www.lessonforge.com/
Integrated Total Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Overall the process was quite successful in our minds. We received a unique product for a reasonable cost which far exceeds the concepts that we were initially considering. The final design incorporated many aspects of who we are and where we wish to go. Well worth the adventure. Thanks to all the suggestions provided during the competition and to the final designer - creativiti!

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Integrated Total Solutions(Review permalink)
, Canada
Sundog Coaching Group
starstarstarstarstar

Designer went above and beyond during the contest period as well as after being declared a winner. His level of professionalism and responsiveness was second to none.

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sundog Coaching Group(Review permalink)
, Austin, TX
That's Hot Fitness
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Kricia for our design! We are absolutely proud to make this our logo! Congratulations!

April 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: That's Hot Fitness(Review permalink)
Fortezza Consulting, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great site, great designers. I received well over 100 design entries, and had very constructive interaction with many very talented designers from all over the world. Great experience, with great results.

April 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fortezza Consulting, LLC(Review permalink)
, Bethesda, MD USA