Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 752 Customer reviews
STARelief and Pet Assistance
starstarstarstarstar

Our logo designer was GREAT!! We love our new look. LogoArena is very easy to use and such great talent.

, Stamford, Ct
Midway Gourmet
starstarstarstar

I really liked the way the designers worked hard to get me what I needed for a logo. and the LOGO Arena site was very helpful in accomodating my needs as I was traveling extensively. they provided me with updates. overall the experience was very good

April 29th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Midway Gourmet(Review permalink)
, Phx AZ
SupraSapiens
starstarstarstarstar

Great work and great customer service. Very happy!!

April 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: SupraSapiens(Review permalink)
, New York
COLLAGEBERRY (CollageBerry)
starstarstarstarstar

Very responsive designer. Worked with us along the way

COMMERCIAL TIRE
starstarstarstarstar

Very difficult to select a winner. The designers all had genuine interest and made changes or revisions as asked. This is the best way to go when designing a logo. One word of caution, Give out the basic idea, but dont limit the designers to a color or single idea. You will be surprised at what the designers come up with. You really dont know what you want until you actually see it!

April 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: COMMERCIAL TIRE(Review permalink)
, USA
Premier Drug Test
starstarstarstarstar

I'm so happy to have worked with you! You're very talented and creative and most of all patient! Thank you so much for answering my inquiries on a timely manner. Will definitely work with you again!! Keep doing what you're doing, you're great at it!

April 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Premier Drug Test(Review permalink)
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
FOTO, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Fun, Fast and Professional! I'll use LogoArena again!

April 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: FOTO, Inc.(Review permalink)
, Knoxville, TN
Cardiothoracic Surgery Senior Tour
starstarstarstarstar

We were extremely pleased with the logo designed by Prabbal Kanti Dey at creativity. Not only did the logo capture all that we wanted to convey, but it did so in a very creative and eye-catching manner. The entire LogoArena process was very well done and allowed us to work with creativiti on miner modifications to give us exactly what we needed. Thanks very much

LaMina Health
starstarstarstarstar

the system works well and is well managed.

April 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LaMina Health(Review permalink)
, Ireland
Abarli Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great service! thank you to all the designers.

April 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Abarli Solutions(Review permalink)
, Toronto
LessonForge
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks LogoArena and LCGDesign for a great logo! Also thanks to all other contestants.

April 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: LessonForge(Review permalink)
, http://www.lessonforge.com/
Integrated Total Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Overall the process was quite successful in our minds. We received a unique product for a reasonable cost which far exceeds the concepts that we were initially considering. The final design incorporated many aspects of who we are and where we wish to go. Well worth the adventure. Thanks to all the suggestions provided during the competition and to the final designer - creativiti!

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Integrated Total Solutions(Review permalink)
, Canada
Sundog Coaching Group
starstarstarstarstar

Designer went above and beyond during the contest period as well as after being declared a winner. His level of professionalism and responsiveness was second to none.

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sundog Coaching Group(Review permalink)
, Austin, TX
That's Hot Fitness
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Kricia for our design! We are absolutely proud to make this our logo! Congratulations!

April 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: That's Hot Fitness(Review permalink)
Fortezza Consulting, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great site, great designers. I received well over 100 design entries, and had very constructive interaction with many very talented designers from all over the world. Great experience, with great results.

April 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fortezza Consulting, LLC(Review permalink)
, Bethesda, MD USA
ListingResults.com
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience with lots of great designs to work with. I finally chose a design from Osgraphic and they were a pleasure to work with. They were very responsive. I can't say enough positive things about Logo Arena and Osgraphic.

April 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: ListingResults.com(Review permalink)
, Texas
Law Office of Liam D. Scully
starstarstarstarstar

Beyond my expectations. Beautiful work Thank you!

, Boston
E. L. Love Construction, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Great choices from all the designers! It really made it hard to choose our favorite one. Wish we could use them all!

, Perdido Beach, AL
Kercus Holding Inc
starstarstarstarstar

GREAT!

April 10th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kercus Holding Inc(Review permalink)
C2 (squared) Real Estate Services
starstarstarstarstar

Wow, I had an idea in my head of what I first wanted and then I came away with something not even like what I originally thought. But this clean look explains what the company is and what we do. It will go perfectly on letterhead, signs and cards. It was an extremely hard decision to make because ALL the designs and ideas were SOOOOOO GREAT!!!! Thank you!!

, Georgia