Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 712 Customer reviews
Rivercaster Adventures
starstarstarstarstar

Alma4graphics was the first and most tenacious designer, she listened very well to feedback and made the perfect adjustments as requested. This is a five star designer.

March 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rivercaster Adventures(Review permalink)
, Northern California
Port Aransas Realty Inc
starstarstarstarstar

You were recommended by our Advertising Agency and it was a very excellent way to receive a lot of different points of view. I would highly recommend this process to anyone that is looking for a new or updated logo.

March 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Port Aransas Realty Inc(Review permalink)
, Port Aransas, Texas, USA
Comfort center
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for The wonderful design and quiet, indicative of luxury.

March 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Comfort center(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia -Jubail city.
Spirit Warrior Apparel
starstarstar

It took awhile to get logos coming in. We didnt get the minimum number of designs we paid for(50 short). We were given a free 7 day extention and then the designs rolled in and we found what we were looking for. Customer service was prompt and professional. We would use this site again.

March 11th, 2013- Score: 3/5- Contest: Spirit Warrior Apparel(Review permalink)
, Indianapolis In
CONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

Illusion did a very good job, was responsive to feedback and fine tuned the finished logo so it was exactly right. Highly recommended.

March 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CONNECT(Review permalink)
, Canada
Golden Chariot Specialty Transport Services, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

All of the artists worked hard to come up with fresh ideas to present to the client. We discovered new information at the end of the contest that altered the original look. Quickly, the artists altered the look and feel to match the request. Claudia's work was selected by the client because it most closely resembled an emblem as a stand alone image.

, Vancouver, Washington, USA
TC Design Build And Remodel
starstarstarstarstar

Wow!! I have to admit I was concerned about the slow start as far as entries submitted, but be patient, encourage, and participate and communicate. If you do this you will not be disappointed. My only regret was not being able to pick three instead of one. It was so close between first and second that we literally flipped a coin to decide winner. We had well over a 100 quality entries and for that I would like to thank all who participated. Seriously, THANK YOU to all the artist!!!!!!

Integrity Carpentry & Construction Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was awesome! Very difficult decision... Choosing from many extremely quality logos to brand the business. I had fun with this process and am very happy with the turn out.

, St. Paul, MN
RedStar
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional designer and worked very well with us during the process. Highly Recommended

March 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: RedStar(Review permalink)
Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Suburban MD & Washington, DC
starstarstarstar

The responsiveness and communication of the designers was excellent. Even after we selected our favorite we were able to still have the design tweaked. The logo you see here is not quite the final one, but close. When we did't have enough variety in designs after the initial contest period, we were able to extend it by 3 days and received more entries. I will say that there should be a button to click to request the 3 extra days rather than having to create a ticket. We will definitely use Logoarena again. We are happy with the final logo!

, Gaithersburg, MD
Garcia Orthodontics
starstarstarstarstar

HIGHLY EFFICIENT, VERY RESPONSIVE, CREATIVE AND KEEN ON CAPTURING THE ESSENCE OF THE IDEA BRIEF. 5 STAR FOR THIS DESIGNER. ;-)

March 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Garcia Orthodontics(Review permalink)
, MIAMI, USA
MICHAEL
starstarstarstarstar

We love the blend of our colors within the logo. You hit it spot on!

March 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MICHAEL(Review permalink)
, South Carolina
Coastal Custom Homes
starstarstarstarstar

I received over 200 logos options. I feel that the designers around the world whom are talented and give you a great product and value. Much better then one guy or gal could ever do...Great concept great outcome...defintily do it..

March 5th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Coastal Custom Homes(Review permalink)
, Naples Florida
Wellconn Associates Limited
starstarstarstar

It was great fun. Very professionally executed contest, received very interesting entries. Realdreemz had great entries, i had tough time choosing among their entries. surprisingly the very first entry of the contest was right on winner and stayed number one all through out the contest. Thanks realdreemz great job. Good luck to other contestants there were some really good entires.

February 28th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Wellconn Associates Limited(Review permalink)
, India
Cigar Lector
starstarstarstarstar

This was a very fun experience, I was able to get everyone involved from co-workers, to friends, to customers. All of the designers I interacted with were very friendly and willing to make whatever changes I requested. Overall, a great experience.

February 27th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cigar Lector(Review permalink)
, Baltimore, MD
Lebron Financial Services Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Logo Arena and the designers that participated in my contest. I am very satisfied with the number of entries, the creativity of the designers, and the responsiveness to make changes. I would recommend this service to every organization as a way to establish and or update their image.

February 27th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lebron Financial Services Inc.(Review permalink)
, 1521 Concord Pike, Suite 301, Wilmington, DE 1983
J Ryan Imaging
starstarstarstarstar

I'm extremely happy with all of the design submissions, but this one in particular hit home for me. The designer completely tuned into my concept, and truly 'gets it'. I couldn't be happier, I can't wait to start using the logo! Thanks Ian, and Thanks LogoArena!

February 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: J Ryan Imaging(Review permalink)
, Gahanna, Ohio
CrazyT Boer Goats
starstarstarstarstar

What a great way to find a logo for our business!! I will highly recommend this site to anyone that's looking for a new logo. Contact with the designers was flawless, and they responded to all my requests. They all did a great job, and it was too bad that I could only pick one design.

February 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CrazyT Boer Goats(Review permalink)
, Minnesota
Stone Store
starstarstarstarstar

Best Designer ++++++++++++++++++++++++++1

February 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Stone Store(Review permalink)
, Kuwait
Plasma Wave Integrated Solar Co
starstarstarstarstar

What an amazing service. So many talented designers participated. The winning entry is fantastic.

, Phoenix, AZ USA