Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 701 Customer reviews
Kim's Fit Club
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti has won first place for two of my logo contests!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for innovative ideas coupled with extreme talent. I think he's amazing and all of his designs completely blew away the competition. I'm extremely happy with the finished product!!!

February 5th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kim's Fit Club(Review permalink)
, FL
PeerPoint
starstarstarstarstar

Kloud, did a fantastic job submitting changes and improvements after all my requests. They did a great job and the quality of my logo is very nice. I am very happy with my experience with LogoArena and Kloud. Thank you!

February 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PeerPoint(Review permalink)
Henry McGrew
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is a great platform for connecting businesses with a massive pool of talented graphic artists from around the world. This experience has been rewarding and I would use it again.

February 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Henry McGrew(Review permalink)
, California
New Life Baptist Church
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second logo in a month! I can't stop myself!

February 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: New Life Baptist Church(Review permalink)
, Riverside, California
GP Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Happy with the results.

January 31st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: GP Tuning(Review permalink)
, USA
Love Your Mobile Pet Spa
starstarstarstarstar

very good designs !!! I will recomend to friends

January 30th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Love Your Mobile Pet Spa(Review permalink)
, US - California
PURE CHARGE (TM)
starstarstarstarstar

The contest delivered everything LogoArena promised.

January 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PURE CHARGE (TM)(Review permalink)
Duo Social Media
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely superb! if there was a small or large change needed it was done, many thanks for your service.

January 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Duo Social Media(Review permalink)
A Small Biz Life
starstarstarstarstar

Rays did an amazing job with my logo, and he was fantastic to work with throughout the design process. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: A Small Biz Life(Review permalink)
Scented Brands LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank creativiti for an awesome job well done! Very professional and prompt when it came to implemeting the variation changes I requested. There were some great designs in my contest but they seem to be the only ones that knew exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again!

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scented Brands LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
Mutant Koala Pictures
starstarstarstarstar

The winning logo in our competition was very different from what we were originally searching for. But when ChristopherG posted his first version of the logo, it immediately caught our attention, and with a few small changes it quickly became our favourite. We received alot of good designs, and the decision was not easy. Our taste kept changing throughout the whole competition, going from abstract logos to more obvious ones. In the end the cleverness of the Cthulhu-koala beat the competition with it's hypnotic tentacles.

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mutant Koala Pictures(Review permalink)
Dark Propaganda Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience, so many great designs submitted it was hard to pick just one.

January 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dark Propaganda Photography(Review permalink)
, Kentucky
always21
starstarstarstarstar

Participation at last minute but design meet my criteria which is simple, natural and easy to be read and remembered by customer.

January 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: always21(Review permalink)
New Sales Leaders
starstarstarstarstar

It always shows when someone loves what they do and are passionate about perfection. We are very pleased to have selected santG9design for our new logo. It is compelling and relays exactly what we want to say about our new company. The image alone is perfect and the entire graphic demonstrates energy and motion - which is what being a sales leader is all about. santG9design is a real professional and we are looking forward to working with him again. Thank you!

January 23rd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: New Sales Leaders(Review permalink)
, New York City, USA
lab fire services pty ltd
starstarstarstarstar

well done jose came into the contest last minute, though he clearly paid attention to my requests. gave me a strong yet fluid design that i was after. Obviously well versed in his industry. ben

January 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: lab fire services pty ltd(Review permalink)
, australia
CFO Advisory
starstarstarstarstar

Everything, from setting-up the contest via the simple walkthrough to reviving the many suggestions was easy to do. It was great that it’s possible to communicate with the designers. I was especially impressed with the numbers of various designers who participated and the very high quality of the designers input. Will use Logo Arena again when needed in the future…

January 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CFO Advisory(Review permalink)
, Denmark
Teamflys
starstarstarstarstar

We are thrilled about the work we received on our new company logo. The designer responded immediately to our questions and had the necessary changes complete within minutes. Couldn't be happier! Thank you.

January 17th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Teamflys(Review permalink)
, North Adams, MA
United Service Technologies
starstarstarstarstar

This is the best way to get a Logo designed! What a great experience!

January 15th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: United Service Technologies(Review permalink)
, Anaheim, CA
Tech Product Specialties, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena is the ultimate place to get a new logo for your firm. Why pay a single designer more money and limit yourself to one designer. We received numerous submittals from all over the world with a wide variety and all were more than willing to work with us on development. The choice was a tough one, but Wow! what a great new logo! Our company is very pleased with the result and it was a worthwhile investment. It is just what we were looking for, simple, contemporary and reflecting motion; it portrays what we do - a blend of technology and nature.

, United States
Arvaco
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasant experience this was working with so many professional designers. Got so many people involved with my contest and everybody is very impressed with the idea and running of Logoarena. It almost feels like you want to launch another contest just for the fun of it. Thank you very much for this great service!

January 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arvaco(Review permalink)
, Perth, Australia