Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 712 Customer reviews
Zigity Travel
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased to have selected my winning logo from jackois1. Jackois1 was very easy to work with, provided fast responses to my feedback, and closely listened to my requirements which resulted in an excellent logo design!!!

June 19th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Zigity Travel(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA USA
TMG Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience! There were too many great logos to choose from it made it hard. When I saw this one, I knew this was exactly what I was looking for!

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: TMG Solutions(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Rustique
starstarstarstarstar

This company worked very hard on this design. In the end, they got it exactly right. They gave us many options through the whole process, and managed to stay a step ahead of the competition all the time. We are very happy with their work.

June 18th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rustique(Review permalink)
, Salem
Markit Share Builders
starstarstarstar

Great work. Thanks for the designs

June 14th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Markit Share Builders(Review permalink)
ElegantePenner.no
starstarstarstarstar

Designer captured the concept of our business perfectly!

June 14th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: ElegantePenner.no(Review permalink)
, Oslo, Norway
Gracie's Kitchens
starstarstarstarstar

It was so hard to pick a winner all the designers did a fantastic job.

June 14th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Gracie's Kitchens(Review permalink)
, 211 food terminal plaza new haven ct 06511
Nassau Suffolk Hardware
starstarstarstarstar

Steve made picking a logo so easy. He was always ready to try something else to make me happy. He really went above and beyond what i expected. The whole process was a pleasure. I highly recommend Steve and the whole gang at LogoArena. I will use them again.

June 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nassau Suffolk Hardware(Review permalink)
, New York
Japan International Transport Institute, USA
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the process at Logo Arena and the quality of the logo submissions. I appreciate the design work a lot because you achieved a pleasing design by relying on simplicity, elegance, and a clear understanding of what JITI was looking for. I provided a direction, but this design exceeded what I was imagining.

, Washington, D.C.
Hickman Beach Plaza
starstarstarstarstar

This was the first time I had used a service like this, so I was a little skeptical, but I must say, after the contest began, my fears quickly disappeared. The amount and quality of the designs made it difficult to pick just one. We finally decided on a design by Harry at osgraphic, and his attention to detail has been wonderful. He has been very timely with his revisions, and we are still working with him to finalize some tiny details. He has been extremely accommodating. I am very pleased with the service and won't hesitate to use it again for my future logo design needs.

June 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Hickman Beach Plaza(Review permalink)
, Delaware
B home
starstarstarstarstar

A great overall experience. All the designers we worked with we're very accomadating and easy to work with. Very pleased with the results.

June 11th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: B home(Review permalink)
, Canada
Mountain Moving
starstarstarstarstar

It was a tough decision between all the logos but this designer worked with me closely, and quickly. I started out with little idea what I was looking for and most of the designers were innovative and helpful, but this was exactly what we were looking for! This contest was a great and affordable service that will help our growth and branding in the future. I will certainly be recommending this site for anyone looking for their own unique logo, and we will definitely be using it again if the need arises!

June 8th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mountain Moving(Review permalink)
, Virginia
Legacy Family Medicine, P.C.
starstarstarstarstar

Loved the logo. The designer was exceptionally helpful with making any changes we requested. Always available and had prompt replies. Very professional. I would recommend the designer without hesitation

, USA
Resonate
starstarstarstarstar

I'm super happy with the logo contest, the final logo and the files the logo designer sent me. The designer was also helpful with giving me the font name and hex code, and I now have everything I need to get started.

June 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Resonate(Review permalink)
, Oslo, Norway
/comment (slashcomment.com)
starstarstarstarstar

Andre was a pleasure to work with. He took our comments and made the very best out of a tough situation. Our name means a logo will be very challenging and we feel he provided just what was called for.

Perdido Beach Trading Company
starstarstarstarstar

We have used the great designers at Logo Arena for two different companies now and have gotten fantastic results each time. All the designs were great- making it very hard to make a decision. I wish we could use them all! Thanks Again!

, Perdido Beach, AL
Brookenjack
starstarstarstarstar

I'm so happy I came across the Logo Arena website. What a great way to get many ideas from many talented designers for your company's logo. We are extrememly pleased with the final logo. There were so many creative designs/ideas and we appreciate all the time and effort that each of the designers put into their entries and are thankful that so many designers participated. We look forward to seeing this logo for years to come.

May 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Brookenjack(Review permalink)
, Massachusetts, USA
Splentacular Homes
starstarstarstarstar

I was very pleased with the performance of the finalists in our design competition. Our input was respected and they provided a variety of their designs to choose from. Good luck to each of them in future contests.

May 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Splentacular Homes(Review permalink)
, Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Stunning Pictures AS
starstarstarstarstar

Loved it - received 77 proposal and I think I could have chosen any of the top 10 proposal and be satisfied with the result - so many creative and talented people. Good tips from Logoarena along -giving good guidance on to how to get the most out of the service.

May 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Stunning Pictures AS(Review permalink)
, Norway
Riverstone Chiropractic
starstarstarstarstar

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, creativity, and variety of the submissions. Lots of great, timely responses from designers, and a fairly navigable site. Glad I went with Logoarena, I'm very excited about my new logo!

May 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Riverstone Chiropractic(Review permalink)
, California
Jersey Clinics
starstarstarstarstar

excellent performance from everyone. It is a pity we only have to choose one of the entries.

May 22nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Jersey Clinics(Review permalink)
, USA