Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 588 Customer reviews
McLeod Enterprises, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This is my second time around using Logo Arena and I have to say that I am not only impressed with the designers, but this website is extremely progressive. I will be back In a few months to design a logo for my 3rd business. Thank you Logo Arena.

March 17th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: McLeod Enterprises, LLC(Review permalink)
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA. USA
NYCAL Customs
starstarstarstarstar

Thank You so much for your work! I appreciate all you did and are very happy with the logo design

March 16th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: NYCAL Customs(Review permalink)
, Fremont, CA, USA
find a tutor
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic designer, took on board all my comments and tweaked the logos until we got the final winner. Provided a variety of differing logos which showed us perspectives we never imagined. Highly recommend working with KUTCHU DESIGN.

February 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: find a tutor(Review permalink)
, Dubai
Bottle Coatings
starstarstarstarstar

There were several excellent entries and it was a difficult decision to choose a winner. This design exudes a level of class for the wine industry we were seeking thus we chose this design. Thanks to all of the very creative people for their entries!

February 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bottle Coatings(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Urban Eco Builders
starstarstarstarstar

I am very impressed with the final design for our new logo. Our designer was very responsive and really paid attention to our specifications. We highly recommend their services!

February 23rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Urban Eco Builders(Review permalink)
DRC
starstarstarstarstar

Another great logo from Logo Arena. Clients are super-pleased!!!

February 15th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: DRC(Review permalink)
Elite Pro Roofing LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

This Guy is Great this was my first experience trying to get a logo and i would recommend if you can get rasyamalik get him He is the most patient easiest most understanding person I have ever dealt with. I no I Drove him crazy coming up with something just right for us and he did. I no if ever needed another he be one of the first I would try to get.

February 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elite Pro Roofing LLC.(Review permalink)
, Alabama United States.
4Alarm Restoration and Cleaning LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Zaky is an incredible graphic artist and has been incredible to work with. Zaky was very responsive, made the requested changes promptly and went beyond by expanding on my request to ultimately come to an excellent product. Thank you for your work.

, BOISE
Tap Academy Online
starstarstarstarstar

great working with this designer. they were very responsive to input and also to sharing their own ideas. great to get a logo that was just what i needed but not at all what i had thought i wanted at the outset. terrific! they also sent the final version in every possible file type i could ever need.

February 1st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tap Academy Online(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Allele Medical
starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing experience. It was so exciting to come home every day and look at the new entries. Some really creative people. So much easy than working with a designer for weeks and weeks on end. We finished up in a little over a week, which was extremely efficient and in the process got an amazing logo. Thank you, Allele Medical

January 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Allele Medical(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
Performance Pool Service
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoy the process of logo arena. Made it a very interesting way to produce a final result. will use in the future!

January 17th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Performance Pool Service(Review permalink)
MURRAY'S TIRE & AUTO INC
starstarstarstarstar

LOGO ARENA WAS A BLAST! THANKS TO ALL OF THE DESIGNERS THAT SUBMITTED A LOGO. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL BUSINESS LOOKING FOR A NEW DESIGN

January 15th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: MURRAY'S TIRE & AUTO INC(Review permalink)
, RALEIGH, N.C
The Law Office of Tony A. Seagroves, PLLC
starstarstarstarstar

Better than I could imagine. The artists are all so very talented.

, Dallas, TX
Family Law
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional as always!!

January 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Family Law(Review permalink)
MCL Construction
starstarstarstarstar

Can't say enough about our design! All partners in the company are satisfied and blow away by the quality. We needed some slight changes and they were made with no questions asked. Bravo! Take a bow for job well done.

January 6th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: MCL Construction(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
OregonHeart
starstarstarstarstar

Steve did a great job and is now doing more work for this client.

December 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: OregonHeart(Review permalink)
, Portland Oregon
OMG National
starstarstarstarstar

Super Happy with our final designs!!! Great job as always!!

December 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: OMG National(Review permalink)
4M Investment Group
starstarstarstarstar

Great job done, we like it a lot. looks very professional To all of the other designers as well for a great job

December 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: 4M Investment Group(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Chocolate Gents
starstarstarstarstar

I am a Creative Director with a writing and advertising background and not a design school so I cannot design myself. I have successfully received not one, but 2, amazing logos from Logo Arena. I love this site and believe that if you provide good enough direction, and clear feedback, the talented designers will deliver exactly what you want and sometimes even better.

December 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Gents(Review permalink)
, Seattle and Los Angeles
Perineologic
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience on Logo Arena. Wonderful designers made for a terrific contest.

December 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Perineologic(Review permalink)
, USA