Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 546 Customer reviews
Encompass Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

I was quite hesitant about spending $249 due to being unemployed and starting a business with limited funds. However, we were extremely impressed with the many, many professional designs that were entered. It was difficult to rank the designs because they are all great and it ends up being personal preference. If I had to do it over, I would have started a contest immediately! I would highly recommend LogoArena to anyone needing a new design or a rebranding. Very professional and exceptionally talented people.

July 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Encompass Consulting(Review permalink)
, Southern California
Regional Anesthesia Consultants of America
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent, professional logo. I love it!

, Texas, USA
Staq Poker
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked the logo the way you turned the spade into an S and P. Well done. I really liked the second place logo also, but your logo has more usefullness. I can put it on a hat, shirt, business card, or a website. This is why I chose your logo. Great job and thank you.

July 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Staq Poker(Review permalink)
Louric Constructions
starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe the overwhelming response from the designers, over 500 entries, wow, it was fun and interactive, which enabled me to choose the perfect logo, thanks to everyone who designed for me. You work was very appreciated.

July 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Louric Constructions(Review permalink)
, Australia
IDEA FIORENTE
starstarstarstarstar

very nice thank you

June 29th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IDEA FIORENTE(Review permalink)
, italy
Autovantaggio
starstarstarstarstar

very good job. the Designer has been very kind and fast to answer at my request. thank you

June 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Autovantaggio(Review permalink)
, Rome - Italy
Radical Speed Sport
starstarstarstarstar

absolutely love our new logo, and it was a very enjoyable experience working with such talented artists, thank you LOGOARENA

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Radical Speed Sport(Review permalink)
, Moncton NB Canada
BMD Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great service to work with. Will definitely refer

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: BMD Solutions(Review permalink)
, Australia
Microlog AS
starstarstarstarstar

Good follow up trough out the contest.

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Microlog AS(Review permalink)
, Norway
DIZER
starstarstarstarstar

Very good Service. Thanks

June 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: DIZER(Review permalink)
, Athen-Greece
MyInternetList
starstarstarstarstar

Realdreemz has been really cooperative during the entire contest, willing to continuously fine tune his concept according to my feedbacks. I would hire him again for my future projects. Thanks realdreemz

June 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: MyInternetList(Review permalink)
, Italy
Legacy Transport
starstarstarstarstar

Captured the essence of what I wanted. Nice Job.

June 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Legacy Transport(Review permalink)
, Dubai, UAE
Criss & Rousseau Law Firm LLP
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding job of developing the logo and working close with us to refine the design. We would gladly hire them again!

, USA (Texas)
Lustgarten and Roberts P.C. L.L.O
starstarstarstarstar

All we can say is WOW! We couldn't be more impressed wit the work and how the power of our brand was captured in this design. The creativity and simpleness of the logo gives us the trusted "pop" we are looking for.

, United States
KLON, LLC
starstarstarstar

We are very happy with the service provided by ALL of the contestants that participated in our 1st Promotional Logo Contest. Choosing the winner was the hardest part of the process but as our business grows, we plan to use Logo Arena again should the need arise. Many thanks again.

May 18th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: KLON, LLC(Review permalink)
, Connecticut, USA
Nobility
starstarstarstarstar

Working with art-factory was one of the best experiences working with a designer, and I've worked with several in my life. AF was prompt, flexible, open, responsive and creative. I highly recommend inviting AF to one of your projects.

May 16th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nobility(Review permalink)
, USA, Los Angeles
CodeGarage.it
starstarstarstarstar

Well done! Also other designers made an excellent job, but the logo with wrench and parentheses was outstanding!

May 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: CodeGarage.it(Review permalink)
, Italy
Heaton Health and Sports
starstarstarstarstar

Great service Generated real excitement Great value for money Pro service was supper strongly recommend if you need a logo.

, UK
Fit Core Physical Therapy
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti Did a great job with creating our logo. She implemented changes and suggestions quickly to help design a logo we will use for the life of our business. Also, many of the other contestants did the same and great effort for us.

, Atlanta, GA
Welten Extoics
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer! Prompt response. Thank you!

May 5th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Welten Extoics(Review permalink)