Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 551 Customer reviews
4M Investment Group
starstarstarstarstar

Great job done, we like it a lot. looks very professional To all of the other designers as well for a great job

December 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: 4M Investment Group(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Chocolate Gents
starstarstarstarstar

I am a Creative Director with a writing and advertising background and not a design school so I cannot design myself. I have successfully received not one, but 2, amazing logos from Logo Arena. I love this site and believe that if you provide good enough direction, and clear feedback, the talented designers will deliver exactly what you want and sometimes even better.

December 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Gents(Review permalink)
, Seattle and Los Angeles
Perineologic
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience on Logo Arena. Wonderful designers made for a terrific contest.

December 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Perineologic(Review permalink)
, USA
Pure Vapor
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all graphic designers that submitted entries for our vape store. There are lots of talented designers on here. It was a great experience and we will be back for future business ventures!

December 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pure Vapor(Review permalink)
Fulcrum Construction Group Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job enjoyed working with this designer he worked hard to deliver a great logo

IE Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Another great logo from osgraphic. Harry has won a few of our logo contests and has always gone over, above and beyond my expectations. THANK YOU!!

October 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IE Inc(Review permalink)
, Fort Lauderdale FL
Jannatec Jet Lab
starstarstarstar

The process of using Logo Arena was simple, seamless and successful. Having the ability to view various designs and provide input along the way worked well and although it led to some heated debates on who the winner would be the main decision makers ended up extremely happy with the finished product. Thanks Logo Arena!

October 9th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: Jannatec Jet Lab(Review permalink)
, Canada
TD CORPORATION
starstarstarstarstar

This service far exceeded my expectations! The simplicity and use of this platform reaches a very talented group of designers. Great job to all who participated. Will definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for logo creation.

October 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: TD CORPORATION(Review permalink)
, Colorado, USA
Music is Life
starstarstarstarstar

Good job

October 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Music is Life(Review permalink)
, Mexico
GMRE, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

I recommend Logo Arena if you need a new logo for your business. We received many high quality entries during the contest. It was not easy to choose the best one because there were so many good logos, but the ranking system is helpful and the whole contest is fun to use. Too bad we can't select multiple "winners" !

September 29th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: GMRE, Inc.(Review permalink)
, Pennsylvania, U.S.
Islamic Jurisprudence Center
starstarstarstarstar

I have tried several logo design outfits, with no success. We could not have found a better logo for our organization. Thank you LogoArena!

September 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Islamic Jurisprudence Center(Review permalink)
, USA
360 Contracting LLC
starstarstarstarstar

There were a lot of good designs submitted. It was a hard decision. I would recommend this contest to anyone looking for a logo. The options were phenomenal and the artist worked really hard to make what I wanted.

September 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: 360 Contracting LLC(Review permalink)
, U.S.A
snowkings
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent contest and some great entries. We got exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended !

September 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: snowkings(Review permalink)
Lukas Land
starstarstarstarstar

Great job with the logo! The character is unique, cute and vivid. We had to redo the color and brightness a few times but eventually, it became great!

September 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lukas Land(Review permalink)
, Sweden
Journeymen
starstarstarstarstar

This designer did an outstanding job for us, was patient and listened to input. Very skillful and honorable!

September 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Journeymen(Review permalink)
Mira Therapeutics
starstarstarstarstar

One of the more important components of getting good results to give timely feedback to the people doing the design. If you tell them what you like and dislike, they will thrive off that. This is a good website to gain access to a broad selection of talented designers. Well worth the money invested for the contest. I will use again and also recommend to others.

September 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mira Therapeutics(Review permalink)
, Taiwan
SMN Services
starstarstarstarstar

Great communication and provided a very creative logo. Thank you!

August 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: SMN Services(Review permalink)
CHOSEN
starstarstarstarstar

This was the first time we've used LogoArena, and we found the process to be excellent and exactly what we needed. The designers were very helpful, patient and accommodating. We are extremely impressed with their craft, they are excellent at what they do. Great process start to finish.

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: CHOSEN(Review permalink)
Medi-Cure
starstarstarstarstar

A superb design by a tallented designer - great communication and an abality to draw what i wanted to see - will definatly use again :) - very pleased.

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Medi-Cure(Review permalink)
, Colchester UK
Urban Glassware
starstarstarstarstar

Superb design! - Im very pleased - excellent communication and the overall standard of entries was very high, any of them could have been a great design for us, but this one ticked all the boxes :)

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Urban Glassware(Review permalink)
, Colchester UK