Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 785 Customer reviews
321 crane
starstarstarstarstar

Great designs by all designers. So glad we went with logoarena.

July 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: 321 crane(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, ca
Holly Rennie
starstarstarstarstar

Very creative and thoughtful design. The artist does not use “canned” clip art to create a very personal logo. Thanks for the great effort!

July 12th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Holly Rennie(Review permalink)
, Avalon, NJ
Scare Away Cancer
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn't be happier with the results! Every time we suggested an alteration or a new version, it was given. This logo will solidify our brand and make our organization more appealing to donors and stakeholders. Thanks!

June 28th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scare Away Cancer(Review permalink)
ZANDERS DISTILLING COMPANY
starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting solid experience with prompt responses and ease. Highly recommended service!

, Pennsylvania
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This method provided some excellent logos for our team to evaluate and it was difficult to select a winner. I will recommend LogoArena to others that are trying to develop a good logo.

June 20th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

The Vision Source Group can strongly recommend LaProwBapio at LOGO ARENA to anyone looking for a professionally designed logo concept. The service we received far exceeded our expectations. The design was reworked through countless revisions to arrive at a Logo that we are very excited to brand our Company with. We know communication, turn times, countless revisions, and quality are key when designing a new Logo from a nonexistent business venturing through the start-up phase. Not only achieving the highest rating in these core areas, we can't express enough how the Logo design turned out so great - just as we imagined - we watched our Vision come to Life! We can ONLY give the highest recommendation (5 STARTS) to LaProwBapio.

June 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
ADSystemy
starstarstarstarstar

clean logo, modern

June 7th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: ADSystemy(Review permalink)
, Slovakia
TW
starstarstarstarstar

Love the design that was created for my business. It was exactly what I was looking for; clean lines, masculine, and easy to separate to use logo without name. Calico went above and beyond sending me different colors and sizes or any minor adjustment would be done within hours. I appreciate all the hard work that went into creating out design.

June 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: TW(Review permalink)
Center for Drug Evaluation and Safety
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was very responsive after I had selected the final logo - I am very satisfied with both the process and outcome.

, USA
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

worked extremely hard, and made many revisions, to make sure it was a top notch logo. great work.

May 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Infra Hub
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with service

May 15th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Infra Hub(Review permalink)
Vertical Transportation Consulting, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed working with you!

, Prior Lake, MN USA
SECURITYWISE TECH
starstarstarstarstar

I was surprised to receive so many great submissions for my contest. There are so many talented people on this site and I am more than pleased with my final choice. The process was easy and professional and the artists were very accommodating to adjustments. I made a great choice choosing LogoArena and I would do it again.

April 29th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: SECURITYWISE TECH(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

The designer was always quick to respond and understood exactly what I was asking. Great work.

April 29th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Devine-Iverson Family Reunion
starstarstarstarstar

I love logo arena. The designers really go out the way to make sure you love the design. This is my 5th logo with Logo Arena. I do not have problems with language barriers and professional experience like other popular logo sites. And there is virtually no list. The company will go out of their way to ensure you get what you need.

, Los Angeles
Island Pool Management
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent way to get ideas for your new logo. I loved the process and interaction with the designers. I received far more designs than I expected and they gave me great options to choose from.

April 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Island Pool Management(Review permalink)
Cape May Island Hoppers
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was one of the first to jump right in and kept making changes as we requested until he finally captured exactly what it was we were looking for! Such a professional and great job! In the future would not even consider looking anywhere else Thank you so much

April 6th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cape May Island Hoppers(Review permalink)
, United States
FaithFlo
starstarstarstar

I feel I was provided with strong logos and that is the most important thing. All designers took direction very well. In the end there were 3 that made it extremely hard to choose. I am a creative director and have high standards for logos. This time I was creating a logo for a client so it was a little harder than usual. We ended up with a design she loved and you can tell the person was on a professional level.

March 26th, 2019- Score: 4/5- Contest: FaithFlo(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles, California
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience working with the logo designers. Several were prompt, and responded very well to our input. Very happy with the results.

March 19th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Adroit Garage Doors
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! We love our new logo. It represents what we do, how we do it, and will definitely stick with us on our journey. Thanks!

March 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Adroit Garage Doors(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA