Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 763 Customer reviews
Cajun Crab
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo design.

March 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cajun Crab(Review permalink)
Pure Shades De Chocolat
starstarstarstarstar

This designer was communicative, artistic, and worked very hard to pinpoint exactly what I was looking for. The image of the cat specifically that was designed was even better than my expectation. It almost looked like my actual cat a friend of mine mentioned. Thank you! Highly recommended.

March 8th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pure Shades De Chocolat(Review permalink)
, BC, Canada
Digitaliza
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for the design

March 6th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Digitaliza(Review permalink)
Water Mark Plumbing Services Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome logo mate really happy just waiting for it now. Thanks mark

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Best experience in a long while. Currently running my second contest.

February 26th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Canine Consultants of Chattanooga
starstarstarstarstar

Sunjava group was great to work with, and we are very pleased with the results.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

This was fun. I really had no strong ideas on what I wanted for sure. Thank you to all the creative designers. Great job.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Great contest with many great designs. Designers G-Hart and Calico were both very responsive to requests to variations of their designs which helped us make a final decision. In the end it was G-Hart! Thank you to all the designers who participated and to Log Arena for providing this great platform.

February 18th, 2019- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Woodbine, NJ USA
Makenzie Homes
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent responses to minor directives, creative and enjoyable to interaction - true professional

February 13th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Makenzie Homes(Review permalink)
, Houston Texas
NJHungry
starstarstarstarstar

I’m way late writing this review but his logo was great! It was used for a startup business and really captures the essence of what I was looking for! Thank you!

February 11th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: NJHungry(Review permalink)
FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH
starstarstarstarstar

I love this website, we found our perfect logo for our Church

February 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: FORTALEZA ESPIRITUAL YOUTH(Review permalink)
, Texas
Wiser Purpose
starstarstarstarstar

I was super impressed with the vast amount of talent and participation in the contest. It was really hard to pick one winner. Thank you to all for a great service and such professional designs and communication.

January 25th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wiser Purpose(Review permalink)
, Brisbane
MSR
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciated to received lot of different design from many designer. My prefer design is from RetroMetro_Steve. Real pleasure to work with Steve. He really catch my business vision. Thanks to all to give your best !!! Vincent Roy

January 20th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: MSR(Review permalink)
, Quebec, Canada
Pupcake Photography
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely thrilled with my new logo! Sunjava was amazing to work with. Thank you very much!

January 10th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pupcake Photography(Review permalink)
, Canada
Symphony Conversion
starstarstarstarstar

Indra did a great job taking what we thought we wanted and adding to it what we didn't know we wanted. A perfect blend of listening and improving upon. A job well done!

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Symphony Conversion(Review permalink)
, Florida, USA
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Review permalink)
, Hyderabad INDIA
Cara Mortgages
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent and easy designer to work with.

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cara Mortgages(Review permalink)
, Ontario
Feet To The Fire Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

well done. LOVE the design

December 24th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Feet To The Fire Coaching(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
50/50
starstarstarstarstar

did a great job and took input. By far the cleanest looks. thx

December 18th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: 50/50(Review permalink)
Contactia
starstarstarstarstar

We got a logo we're excited about, many strong options from which to choose and a perfectly simple and smooth process! Very happy and will be back for future logo needs.

December 11th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contactia(Review permalink)
, Springfield, Missouri