Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 728 Customer reviews
KIDZ KONNECT
starstarstarstarstar

First logo which i have recived is this and iam also made a choice of same.. best of luck..

January 5th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: KIDZ KONNECT(Review permalink)
, Hyderabad INDIA
Cara Mortgages
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent and easy designer to work with.

January 4th, 2019- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cara Mortgages(Review permalink)
, Ontario
Feet To The Fire Coaching
starstarstarstarstar

well done. LOVE the design

December 24th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Feet To The Fire Coaching(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
50/50
starstarstarstarstar

did a great job and took input. By far the cleanest looks. thx

December 17th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: 50/50(Review permalink)
Contactia
starstarstarstarstar

We got a logo we're excited about, many strong options from which to choose and a perfectly simple and smooth process! Very happy and will be back for future logo needs.

December 11th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Contactia(Review permalink)
, Springfield, Missouri
Peaceful Pelvis Physical Therapy
starstarstarstar

Nice logo designs. Responsive and willing to make modifications.

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Imagining trying to find the time to talk with a one graphic designer is daunting alone but LogoArena made this process uber easy AND exposes your logo creation of designers all over the world!. I simply described the company's MO and within 24 hours I had quality logos to review. Cannot express enough how simple but also fun working with LogoArena has been. Will definitely use in the future and refer all my business contacts and friends to this site.

December 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, Orlando, Florida
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely great contest!! Very creative across the board and it was really tough to decide in the end with so many great variations on the theme itself!! I will definitely come back for future logo design contests as I have many more of these ventures forthcoming.

December 6th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Wing kings
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a great logo, it was just what I wanted.

November 28th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wing kings(Review permalink)
, Brooklyn NY
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Fernando was great to work with. Each time we asked for modifications he was quick to make them. Would highly recommend.

November 19th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, North Dakota
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you all for such great logo entries. It was a very hard decision to pick one winner. I needed several workmates to help me decide. I like so many of the logos. LogoArena is a great way to find designers from all over the world. LogoArena is a great tool for working together.

November 15th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, California, US
Complete Mobile Canning
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena was a fantastic, cost efficient way for us to get a fantastic logo designed for our company. We were easily able to ask for multiple revisions and suggest new ideas.

November 5th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Complete Mobile Canning(Review permalink)
, Athens, GA
Conquer Programming
starstarstarstarstar

Sigra did a great job -- this logo expresses exactly the sentiment I was after, and will be used as the visual representation for my training company.

October 30th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Conquer Programming(Review permalink)
, California
LIJ P1094051
starstarstarstarstar

Hollander did a great job-- we all really love the logo. This is designer is super talented and has a great sense of what clients want in a logo.

October 25th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: LIJ P1094051(Review permalink)
RASHA
starstarstarstarstar

I highly recommend Logo Arena and will use again.

October 20th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: RASHA(Review permalink)
CHINA SPRING COLLISION & RESTORATION
starstarstarstarstar

this is an awesome way to get your logo:)

, Waco, TX
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro Steve is extremely professional. Not only did he provide me with the best designs, but he was very cordial and easy to work with. Every time I wanted to make a change during the design process, he was responsive and attentive to every detail. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend RetroMetro_Steve for anyone looking to develop a professional logo for their business!

October 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
, New York, NY
Chyva
starstarstarstarstar

I would like to thank all participants for your drafts and ideas! It wasn’t easy to choose. Lots of success to everyone!

September 26th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chyva(Review permalink)
Actino
starstarstarstarstar

LaProwBapio did a great job in working with me to design the final image. This image actually stood out from the very beginning as a simple, yet descriptive design. LaProwBapio took into consideration many of the aspects I had been looking for in a logo and I think the design came out very well. Thank you LaProwBapio

September 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Actino(Review permalink)
Six Sigma Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

I cant believe i didnt review this until now. PERFECT logo. Exactly what I wanted, thank again!

September 10th, 2018- Score: 5/5- Contest: Six Sigma Tuning(Review permalink)
, Ohio