Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 546 Customer reviews
JFP IRRIGATION LTD
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to every designer who offers entry. It was a wondful experience while i checked in-coming entries and feed back to participants every night. I have choosed my favourite logo anyway, thank you again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: JFP IRRIGATION LTD(Review permalink)
, Vancouver BC Canada
IL VINAINO DI GREVE
starstarstarstarstar

Also if we did not have so many entries for the contest, we really enjoyed it and we enjoyed ALL the designs. We choose the one who won because the designer had the perfect idea for wine in the glass. Thank you so much for partecipating to everybody and thank you to Logo Arena for such wonderful idea.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IL VINAINO DI GREVE(Review permalink)
, Italy
Conestoga Leather
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for all the entries. It is a tough decision to make, when you have to pick the winner. Manny would work just wonderful.... Thanks again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Conestoga Leather(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV
starstarstarstarstar

I had a great number of entries and the designers were very responsive to my suggestions. The final winner was very creative and perfectly conveyed what I wanted.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV(Review permalink)
, Minnesota, USA
Chocolate Chix
starstarstarstarstar

I am SO happy with my new logo! As a creative director, I wasn't sure what to expect but Logo Arena exceeded my expectations. I was able to see new designs daily and give creative direction and feedback directly to the designers. The designers were all very responsive, gracious and professional. I will definitely use Logo Arena again!!!

February 16th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Chix(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles & Seattle
Blue Whoo Events
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasure it has been working with the designers at LogoArena. I received so many amazing designs from incredible talented designers. All of the designers were fantastic to work. The hardest part of the whole process was choosing a winner from all of the submissions. The LogoArena support team is also fantastic. They response was almost immediate when I submitted a question. I definitely recommend using this site.

February 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Blue Whoo Events(Review permalink)
, New York
Scenes From The Road
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with the service I received. All the designers did an awesome job and worked well with all my requests. I would definitely recommend and use Logo Arena again.

February 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scenes From The Road(Review permalink)
, USA
Italia Global Marketing
starstarstarstar

LogoArena is a great service for businesses as well as busy people, they aggregate many creative designers into one group vying for the first prize. The talent that is available gives us the opportunity to get ideas from all over the world to create a great design. I would recommend this site to anyone. Thank you LogoArena

February 8th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: Italia Global Marketing(Review permalink)
, Bangalow NSW
Higher Mind Systems
starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful logo. It did a great job of capturing the essence of our company. We love the three-dimensionality of the balloon, how the basket functions as the dot of the "i", the typography, the colors, and the overall sophistication.

February 2nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Higher Mind Systems(Review permalink)
, Oakland, CA
Furnish Me Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Logoarena! I am so impressed with your service. I launched the contest 5 days ago and received over 120 entries! It made the process of creating and choosing a logo so exciting. There were so many different ideas to choose from and all the designers really listened to my feed back! I have already told several friends about this service! Thank you again! pbsodi

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Furnish Me Inc(Review permalink)
, New York
Cribstone Labradors
starstarstarstarstar

This is an interesting concept. There are many designers available and you can go through their portfolios and invite specific artists to join your contest. I found it to be nerve racking. I had only 3 people working on my design. Two more popped up at the very end. I did end up with a lovely, original, eye catching design featuring 2 of my labs doing what they love. I must commend this artist who was so patient with me, responding to each of my suggestions and comments. Thank you to all those that participated. Thank you especially to Massimo who was a great help and very supportive.

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cribstone Labradors(Review permalink)
Modern Masters Painting
starstarstarstarstar

What a great website. Was hard to decide on just one. The top 5 designs were all awesome. In the end this is exactly what I wanted.

January 30th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Modern Masters Painting(Review permalink)
, chicago
Unique Homes WA
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti has done a fantastic job in finalizing this design for us. Small changes were no problem and he was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

January 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Unique Homes WA(Review permalink)
, Western Australia
EASY STREET
starstarstarstarstar

First time needed logo and decided to go with LogoArena. We have been fully satisfied with final logo. The designers were prompt and mostly following our updates and posts. Several designers showed a "wish to win" while not 100% following our wishes. The strongest must win.

January 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: EASY STREET(Review permalink)
, ITALY/KAZAKHSTAN
Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This was an awesome experience I was so pleased with all the entries. The designers were wonderful and easy to work with. All were very responsive and eager to please. The final decision was a very difficult one and only with the input from friends and family was I able to make my final decision. Thank you to everyone at Logo Arena!!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
Energy Star Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Pleasure to work with. Great dialogue and prompt response time. Went the extra mile in revisions, it was apparent throughout the process the level of pride he had in his work. I would recommend this artist in the future.

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Energy Star Solutions(Review permalink)
FSFireplace.com
starstarstarstarstar

I have used LogoArena multiple times and have always been happy with my results. I have told multiple other business owners to do the same!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: FSFireplace.com(Review permalink)
Credo
starstarstarstarstar

We're very pleased with the design and the designer is both responsive and helpful. An excellent person to work with.

January 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Credo(Review permalink)
Health@Home
starstarstarstarstar

It was an excellent experience that I really enjoyed it. We have so many designs ...it was really hard to make a choice. I would recommend the service but my advice is to follow up the contest on a daily basis and provide the designers with up to date feedback.

January 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Health@Home(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia
VisionTec
starstarstarstarstar

We had a difficult time selecting a winner. All artists had amazing and quality designs, ultimately we were able to select a winner. I would recommend this website to other business owners. We are thankful and grateful for an outstanding job. Great Job!! Manny

January 19th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: VisionTec(Review permalink)
, Canada