Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 696 Customer reviews
Calçada da Fama
starstarstarstarstar

Of course I like this logo, it means really the walk of fame. But it was very surprising for me, that all voters like this more than me, and as I work for them, I've chosen this logo. I would also thank every designer for their effort to bring me the best of each one. I really want to choose at least 5 logos, but I had to choose just one. Thank you.

November 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Calçada da Fama(Review permalink)
, São Paulo, Brazil
Real Taste
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank Logo Arena for the wonderful idea to design logos of various nationalities and cultures, which increases the interaction between designers and give wonderful designs, and I hope this will not be the last deal with you, and will give you a new name in the near future to do good designs. Thanks Real Taste resturant

November 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Real Taste(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia
WHY Social Media
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding logo! So many great designs! Awesome work! I am very pleased with the quality of designs. Thanks so much!

November 23rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: WHY Social Media(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Glo Organic Tan
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing Designer and I couldn't be happier with my logo design. Very easy to work with and listened to my needs and changes and executed on my concept. Wonderful work!!!! I thank her very very much!

November 18th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Glo Organic Tan(Review permalink)
, Dallas, TX
PME Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

First experience in crowd-sourcing. It was a very nice experience! I recommend it !

November 16th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: PME Solutions(Review permalink)
, Quebec, Canada
Bianco Bespoke
starstarstarstarstar

Realdreemz was an absolute pleasure to work with! Designs were altered to our exact specifications and send back lighting fast! This designer is HIGHLY recommended!!! We will definitely be using this designer for future work and will be sending all our clients and friends their way!

November 16th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bianco Bespoke(Review permalink)
, Columbus, OH
Dr.Nasir General Dentistry
starstarstarstar

It was a great experience!

November 15th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Dr.Nasir General Dentistry(Review permalink)
Pin Passion
starstarstarstarstar

WOW!!! Outstanding on all levels! This Logo likely will be Historic! Too say am pleased, is an understatement! Excellence work!

November 15th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pin Passion(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
The NET Solution
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding! Amazing designs, you guys put so much heart in your designs! Great work! Super happy! This is the only place to get a logo!

November 14th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: The NET Solution(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Fresh Juice Bar
starstarstarstarstar

This concept is such and amazing opportunity to gain a diverse spectrum of ideas! Each artist worked so hard, taking feedback all throughout the process. I would love to give a 1st place to several of the entries! Thank you to logo arena!!

November 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Fresh Juice Bar(Review permalink)
, Palm Desert, CA
InKelowna.NET
starstarstarstarstar

The logo is too great! The people are going to go nuts over this! This logo completely showcases how remarkable being in Kelowna is! Thanks so much! This logo not only shows off Kelowna but the beauty of being in from British Columbia Canada! We are truly bless!

November 12th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: InKelowna.NET(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Big Deals Today
starstarstarstarstar

This has been a great experience! I love Logo Arena! The Designers here are the best of the best! There is no better place to get logos! Great work! Love it!

November 12th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Big Deals Today(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna
Restaurant Seating Supply.Com
starstarstarstarstar

There are lots of incredible talent at Logo Arena, but Realdreemz Held the #1 position from the very beginning of our contest. He is a truly gifted designer at work with His incredible talents. His portfolio will speak for itself!

November 12th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Restaurant Seating Supply.Com(Review permalink)
, South Carolina
Salefish Asia
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you LogoArena and Realdreemz, the contest winner. I love Sandeep's use of colors and his simple, yet elegant design. The green swoosh was a great addition and brings meaning to the logo (reliability). This was a very enjoyable experience and I truly liked the interaction with the designers as the contest progressed. Thanks again and I'll definitely tell others.

November 12th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Salefish Asia(Review permalink)
, Singapore
Korke
starstarstarstar

This was really a tough contest. The quality was high and the entries excellent. All the designers were quick to react to any change request and desiring to improve their entries more every time. Although it certainly need additional teaks and changes, the winner was finally selected because it proposed a very intelligent approach. The lizard is not that obvious and is visible to the eye when looking closer and letting the mind drift. The logo was particularly popular with the women of our office. Cheers and I hope to be able to collaborate further to improve the design even more.

November 7th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: Korke(Review permalink)
, Chile
Artistry Hair Professionals
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations! This was the FIRST design received and was the closest to my design brief. An excellent interpretation, whilst being sharp and simple! He was always prepared to make slight changes to ensure I was happy with the final product. I will back to Logo Arena again! An enjoyable experience working with some of the best designers in the world!

October 30th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Artistry Hair Professionals(Review permalink)
, Sydney, Australia
El Burro Picante/The Spicy Donkey
starstarstarstarstar

Truly a win/win situation. Fast, easy, and a great talent pool. Would again without hesitation use Logo Arena for my next business venture.

, San Francisco Bay Area
Wave Films
starstarstarstarstar

Within 24 hours i received the first few designs. Most of the designers were very forthcoming in helping to improve their designs. Especially the designer who got the award was very helpful and was willing to go with me through a number of totally different designs and revisions. Thumbs up!

October 28th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wave Films(Review permalink)
, Singapore
PHOPRAWIN CLINIC
starstarstarstarstar

It very happy and enjoy in everyday befor the contest finish. This website have many the most designer. Finally I have the logo in my mind. Thank you for logo arena. Dr.A

October 26th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: PHOPRAWIN CLINIC(Review permalink)
, Thailand
UrbanBarbershop.com
starstarstarstarstar

Logo arena has been a great help for me to find a designer to give me the perfect logo. Shout out to Masjacky for the hot logo design.

October 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: UrbanBarbershop.com(Review permalink)
, Atlanta, GA (United States)