Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 810 Customer reviews
KTS Photography Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was a truly fun and creative experience. The quality of logos we received was incredible. The designers were more than accommodating with our requests to change small things about the logo. I will recommend LogoArena to anyone needing a logo for any reason. Thank you!

February 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: KTS Photography Inc(Review permalink)
, California
Jersey Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
starstarstarstar

This is a great service. Easy to use and you get a bunch of different ideas from good sorces.

, New Jersey
Peace Horse Ranch
starstarstarstarstar

A very exciting process to come up with our new logo! Aneta is an awesome designer and was very easy to work with throughout the entire process.

February 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Peace Horse Ranch(Review permalink)
, United States
Knadler's Lawn & Landscsping, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This designer has gone above and beyond, fantastic designer and a job well done! Your hard work will be a symbol of our company for years to come. Thank you from all of us!

, Northeast, Pennsylvania
Audioavm.com
starstarstarstarstar

This is one the best web based experience that I have used for a very long time. I want to thank all the designers who have put theri time and effort to satisfy my design requirements. I am at a loss of words. Highly recommended to anyone seeking for a SOLUTION.. one of the best solution providers i have ever come across...

February 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Audioavm.com(Review permalink)
, Istanbul,Turkey
FTW.ch
starstarstarstarstar

perfect combination of our swiss based company purpose: - mobility, connectivity, communication, networking - our hardware are bicycles and our software is remote controlled - the company is based in switzerland, the owners are from taiwan, usa, germany and switzerland this logo represents all aspects - bicycle chain link arranged as the cross in the swiss flag (white cross on red ground) - button (app) design - 3D thank you for visualizing our ideas

February 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: FTW.ch(Review permalink)
, switzerland
Picasolar
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job Designer! You have won the season Finale! We love how you took a fresh and modern look at the solar panel design. It really looks expensive and I think any company would want to wear that!

February 12th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Picasolar(Review permalink)
, The World
Peace. Love. Wax.
starstarstarstarstar

Love my logo! It's simple, fun and exactly what I was looking for. Osgraphic was a pleasure to work with - there's a reason he's one of the top designers on here! I hope to work with him again in the future!

February 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Peace. Love. Wax.(Review permalink)
, Plano, Texas
Safe Box Storage
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great process of working with talented designers. I appreciate the input from each designer who participated!

February 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Safe Box Storage(Review permalink)
Kim's Fit Club
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti has won first place for two of my logo contests!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for innovative ideas coupled with extreme talent. I think he's amazing and all of his designs completely blew away the competition. I'm extremely happy with the finished product!!!

February 5th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kim's Fit Club(Review permalink)
, FL
PeerPoint
starstarstarstarstar

Kloud, did a fantastic job submitting changes and improvements after all my requests. They did a great job and the quality of my logo is very nice. I am very happy with my experience with LogoArena and Kloud. Thank you!

February 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PeerPoint(Review permalink)
Henry McGrew
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is a great platform for connecting businesses with a massive pool of talented graphic artists from around the world. This experience has been rewarding and I would use it again.

February 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Henry McGrew(Review permalink)
, California
New Life Baptist Church
starstarstarstarstar

This is the second logo in a month! I can't stop myself!

February 2nd, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: New Life Baptist Church(Review permalink)
, Riverside, California
GP Tuning
starstarstarstarstar

Great website. Happy with the results.

January 31st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: GP Tuning(Review permalink)
, USA
Love Your Mobile Pet Spa
starstarstarstarstar

very good designs !!! I will recomend to friends

January 30th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Love Your Mobile Pet Spa(Review permalink)
, US - California
PURE CHARGE (TM)
starstarstarstarstar

The contest delivered everything LogoArena promised.

January 29th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: PURE CHARGE (TM)(Review permalink)
Duo Social Media
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely superb! if there was a small or large change needed it was done, many thanks for your service.

January 28th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Duo Social Media(Review permalink)
A Small Biz Life
starstarstarstarstar

Rays did an amazing job with my logo, and he was fantastic to work with throughout the design process. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: A Small Biz Life(Review permalink)
Scented Brands LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank creativiti for an awesome job well done! Very professional and prompt when it came to implemeting the variation changes I requested. There were some great designs in my contest but they seem to be the only ones that knew exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again!

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scented Brands LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
Mutant Koala Pictures
starstarstarstarstar

The winning logo in our competition was very different from what we were originally searching for. But when ChristopherG posted his first version of the logo, it immediately caught our attention, and with a few small changes it quickly became our favourite. We received alot of good designs, and the decision was not easy. Our taste kept changing throughout the whole competition, going from abstract logos to more obvious ones. In the end the cleverness of the Cthulhu-koala beat the competition with it's hypnotic tentacles.

January 25th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mutant Koala Pictures(Review permalink)