Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 419 Customer reviews
NC Mobile Storage
starstarstarstarstar

As usual, Logo Arena delivers many quality designers, even more design submissions, and tons of value for your work.

March 15th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: NC Mobile Storage(Review permalink)
, North Carolina
Elon Summer Storage
starstarstarstarstar

This is our 5th contest held at Logo Arena. The designers are awesome, and their work is outstanding. All our logos come from here, and we love what logo arena does.

March 15th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elon Summer Storage(Review permalink)
, North Carolina
Trinity Blue Events
starstarstarstarstar

Working with the designers at Logo arena was easy and the best way, in my opinion, for a small business to get creative feedback for their logo. We are thrilled with the outcome, and to have our official logo now!

March 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Trinity Blue Events(Review permalink)
, Fort Worth, TX
Roh's Hot Jam
starstarstarstarstar

Designaurus did a wonderful job on our logo. When I think of his first entry, compared to now, I'm blown away by how much work he put into it from that first concept art to what is now, not to mention all the "little" tweaks to perfection in the last few days, and giving us exactly what we wanted! Thank you! In addition, it was a pleasure working with all the designers on this contest. I highly recommend Logo Arena and their designers!

March 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Roh's Hot Jam(Review permalink)
, United States
D'Oliver Salons
starstarstarstarstar

Love our new company logo. Peter was very easy to work with and appreciated his insight into our vision1

March 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: D'Oliver Salons(Review permalink)
, Spring, TX
DJ's Detailing Dent & Ding
starstarstarstarstar

I received over 140 entries and they were all incredible but This impressed me the most, they worked with me critiquing exactly what I needed as many times as I asked. From the beginning the entire staff was very helpful, I'm very particular so I revised what I originally asked for, they did it for me no questions asked amazing business to work with very happy. And to all artists that was in my competition thank you for your hard work.

, Louisville, ky
Swat pest services
starstarstarstarstar

I didn't get a lot of entries:(, BUT the ones I got were fantastic! Hard to select a winner. I appreciate all the hard work. This one just caught our eye. I had my mind made up with another logo but I changed at the end.

February 28th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Swat pest services(Review permalink)
, Albany, TX
Save Chico's Arts
starstarstarstarstar

Logo contests have proven very successful for me. This is my second contest, and I am most pleased with the response for such a reasonable price.

February 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Save Chico's Arts(Review permalink)
, Chico, CA
Focus Foster Care
starstarstarstarstar

delighted with our logo and this guy did all he could to please. Thank you

February 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Focus Foster Care(Review permalink)
, UK
KBR Communications
starstarstarstarstar

Very smart service! Received over 130 logos and enjoyed interacting with almost every deigner. Wonderful to see design concepts from around the world. Each entrant borought something new to the table. Recommend highly for companies on a budget. Thank you to all the designers who gave their time and talent.

February 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: KBR Communications(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
Belvedere Builders llc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the great logo. Eeryone did a great job, this is the second time I used this site and got great results both times.

February 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Belvedere Builders llc.(Review permalink)
, Tampa
Minori Palace
starstarstarstarstar

I'd like to thank directly LogoArena and all partecipants to my logo contest. It has been really difficult judging one winner, but I had to. I wish you all wonderful success in this business. With my best regards Luigi Di Lieto Villa Fraulo & Minori Palace Owner

February 20th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Minori Palace(Review permalink)
, Minori - Amalfi Coast - Italy
B.Y.E.
starstarstarstar

you've got it ! Thank u so much John ! So long, we keep in touch Emma

February 19th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: B.Y.E.(Review permalink)
, Luxembourg
JFP IRRIGATION LTD
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to every designer who offers entry. It was a wondful experience while i checked in-coming entries and feed back to participants every night. I have choosed my favourite logo anyway, thank you again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: JFP IRRIGATION LTD(Review permalink)
, Vancouver BC Canada
IL VINAINO DI GREVE
starstarstarstarstar

Also if we did not have so many entries for the contest, we really enjoyed it and we enjoyed ALL the designs. We choose the one who won because the designer had the perfect idea for wine in the glass. Thank you so much for partecipating to everybody and thank you to Logo Arena for such wonderful idea.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IL VINAINO DI GREVE(Review permalink)
, Italy
Conestoga Leather
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for all the entries. It is a tough decision to make, when you have to pick the winner. Manny would work just wonderful.... Thanks again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Conestoga Leather(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV
starstarstarstarstar

I had a great number of entries and the designers were very responsive to my suggestions. The final winner was very creative and perfectly conveyed what I wanted.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV(Review permalink)
, Minnesota, USA
Chocolate Chix
starstarstarstarstar

I am SO happy with my new logo! As a creative director, I wasn't sure what to expect but Logo Arena exceeded my expectations. I was able to see new designs daily and give creative direction and feedback directly to the designers. The designers were all very responsive, gracious and professional. I will definitely use Logo Arena again!!!

February 16th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Chix(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles & Seattle
Blue Whoo Events
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasure it has been working with the designers at LogoArena. I received so many amazing designs from incredible talented designers. All of the designers were fantastic to work. The hardest part of the whole process was choosing a winner from all of the submissions. The LogoArena support team is also fantastic. They response was almost immediate when I submitted a question. I definitely recommend using this site.

February 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Blue Whoo Events(Review permalink)
, New York
Scenes From The Road
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with the service I received. All the designers did an awesome job and worked well with all my requests. I would definitely recommend and use Logo Arena again.

February 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scenes From The Road(Review permalink)
, USA