Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.93 / 5 from 324 Customer reviews
Atlas Trips
starstarstarstarstar

To be honest, I was a little hesitant at first, when signing up with Logo Arena. But barely half way through the contest, and I was blown away by the amount of amazingly professional designs I received matching my request. The choice wasn't easy, a lot of great artists participated in the contest, but thankfully I was able to find a perfect match. Great Website and amazing designers.

April 21st, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Atlas Trips(Review permalink)
, France
Deep South Communications
starstarstarstarstar

Our contest went well with many great entries. The hardest part was deciding on just one. There were a few entries that had little or no thought put into them, but most of the designers here did a great job.

April 14th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Deep South Communications(Review permalink)
, USA
fixmyletter.com
starstarstarstarstar

This is the 2nd business I've started in the past 12 months, and the 2nd time I've used logo arena for logo design. It really gives me an edge as an small, independent entrepreneur to gain the benefits of professional logo design without having to pay tons of money upfront for a single mind. Having the competition of ideas makes me even think about the business idea I have differently than before, and I know I'll look much more professional for investing in the logo this way.

April 10th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: fixmyletter.com(Review permalink)
, North Carolina
E I A
starstarstarstarstar

We are so pleased with our logo. Our designer submitted several ideas and we really felt he was getting to know our business and our objectives. Also, very pleased with Logo Arena and how simple they make it to get a professional logo!

April 9th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: E I A(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
Nanny for Newborns, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

WOW! What a wonderful experience I had with Logo Arena! Most of those entries were viable options. You do need to be very communicative, both when filling out the form and all along the way, with the designers. I was also very satisfied with the quick responses I received from the site administrator when I had questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND LOGO ARENA!

April 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nanny for Newborns, LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
iCan Co
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic designer, easy to deal with, thankyou very much Kudes! we are getting great feed back on our logo!! will be using you again for sure!!

April 5th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: iCan Co(Review permalink)
American Made Drill Team
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much creating such a personalized logo for my team. You captured exactly what we were looking for and were always willing to work with us and gave us tons of variations. It was not easy trying to get a big group of women to agree on one design, but you created a miracle with a logo that everyone could be happy with. We can't wait to use our new logo to represent our team in the upcoming years.

April 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: American Made Drill Team(Review permalink)
, Oympia, WA
HealingwindsVermont
starstarstarstar

Dear LogoArena! Our Board of Directors took all of our top choices and chose Harry's logo as the winner for HealingWinds! I would like extend a huge thank you to all of the 44 logos that we received during our 6 day contest! I was super impressed with the ideas and creativeness that came out of this experience. The service and feedback was very helpful! I look forward to working with Harry on a one to one basis. Thank you!! S

March 28th, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: HealingwindsVermont(Review permalink)
, Burlington, Vermont!
MPI
starstarstarstar

The entries were solid. The winning designer True Art was persistent, responsive, creative, and fun to work with. It's the second time I have used LogoArena and I will come back if I need another logo.

March 28th, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: MPI(Review permalink)
, USA
Goldsmith Consulting Design Associates, Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Great idea and fast response to slight modifications

, USA
Black Rock Little League
starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the designer who met all my requests during the process. Thanks again!!

March 21st, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Black Rock Little League(Review permalink)
, Bridgeport, Ct
Titanium Tactical Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

There's a reason why designer LCG is the #1 designer on Logoarena.com. My expectations were far exceeded and he was able to see my exact vision. The other designers that submitted were very talented but LCG came up with the design that shows the essence of my company. I could not imagine a more perfect logo. Thank you Logoarena.com and thank you LCG!!

, USA
Distance Healthcare
starstarstarstarstar

I am a repeat customer. Actually have a 3rd contest in currently in progress. If you utilize this service properly by inviting designers, providing feedback and staying actively engaged, you will be overwhelmed by the favorable outcome!

March 17th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Distance Healthcare(Review permalink)
, USA
STV VIETNAM TRAVEL SERVICES COMPANY LIMITED
starstarstarstarstar

I would like to thank to Logo Arena site and all the participating designers have designed a logo for our company. Especially I would like to thank the designer? Jose - Correpe gave me a perfect choice as well as enthusiasm for work. Again I would like to thank you very much.

, Vietnam
Desert Properties Real Estate
starstarstarstarstar

I have been in advertising for over 17 years. I have paid a lot of money to have logos designed for my clients in the past. I was so very impressed with the high quality of the work submitted by your many designers. I love that I get to choose from so many designs that suite me, and that each artist truly listened to what my needs are! I love my new logo! I will send a lot of business your way!!

, La Quinta California
TripSeeDo
starstarstarstarstar

This process is great. Talented designers submitting unique logos and ranking process makes selecting your new logo easy. Like the ability to communicate directly to designer for slight changes. It was exciting to see new entries each day!

March 4th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: TripSeeDo(Review permalink)
, Texas, USA
JJ Tennis Academy
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks Logoarena who made this contest happen and thanks to all the designers who took part and provide me with fantastic ideas. You all did a great job and it was not easy to select a winner, but finally I had to make a desicion. Special thanks and congratulation to the winning Designer: Bomber! I wish you all the best for your future endeavors and I will highly recommend Logoarena with its top designers to anyone who Is interested in searching a perfect business logo. Finally I am happy:) god bless you all, JJ

March 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: JJ Tennis Academy(Review permalink)
, Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
Expert Public Adjusters
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the creativity of the designer with incorporating all our ideas to come up with our new logo

February 25th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Expert Public Adjusters(Review permalink)
E- Cig
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience overall, and my designer really made an effort to work with me to accomplish my goal!

February 24th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: E- Cig(Review permalink)
, Texas
Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio
starstarstarstarstar

I really appreciate Grafixsphere's time, effort and patience in the process of coming up with a logo idea for the Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio.

February 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tap 'n Arts Dance Studio(Review permalink)
, Harrisburg, PA USA