Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 481 Customer reviews
4Alarm Restoration and Cleaning LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Zaky is an incredible graphic artist and has been incredible to work with. Zaky was very responsive, made the requested changes promptly and went beyond by expanding on my request to ultimately come to an excellent product. Thank you for your work.

, BOISE
Tap Academy Online
starstarstarstarstar

great working with this designer. they were very responsive to input and also to sharing their own ideas. great to get a logo that was just what i needed but not at all what i had thought i wanted at the outset. terrific! they also sent the final version in every possible file type i could ever need.

February 1st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tap Academy Online(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Allele Medical
starstarstarstarstar

This was an amazing experience. It was so exciting to come home every day and look at the new entries. Some really creative people. So much easy than working with a designer for weeks and weeks on end. We finished up in a little over a week, which was extremely efficient and in the process got an amazing logo. Thank you, Allele Medical

January 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Allele Medical(Review permalink)
, Orlando, FL
Performance Pool Service
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoy the process of logo arena. Made it a very interesting way to produce a final result. will use in the future!

January 17th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Performance Pool Service(Review permalink)
MURRAY'S TIRE & AUTO INC
starstarstarstarstar

LOGO ARENA WAS A BLAST! THANKS TO ALL OF THE DESIGNERS THAT SUBMITTED A LOGO. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL BUSINESS LOOKING FOR A NEW DESIGN

January 15th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: MURRAY'S TIRE & AUTO INC(Review permalink)
, RALEIGH, N.C
The Law Office of Tony A. Seagroves, PLLC
starstarstarstarstar

Better than I could imagine. The artists are all so very talented.

, Dallas, TX
Family Law
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional as always!!

January 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Family Law(Review permalink)
MCL Construction
starstarstarstarstar

Can't say enough about our design! All partners in the company are satisfied and blow away by the quality. We needed some slight changes and they were made with no questions asked. Bravo! Take a bow for job well done.

January 6th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: MCL Construction(Review permalink)
, Omaha, Nebraska
OregonHeart
starstarstarstarstar

Steve did a great job and is now doing more work for this client.

December 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: OregonHeart(Review permalink)
, Portland Oregon
OMG National
starstarstarstarstar

Super Happy with our final designs!!! Great job as always!!

December 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: OMG National(Review permalink)
4M Investment Group
starstarstarstarstar

Great job done, we like it a lot. looks very professional To all of the other designers as well for a great job

December 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: 4M Investment Group(Review permalink)
, Boston, MA
Chocolate Gents
starstarstarstarstar

I am a Creative Director with a writing and advertising background and not a design school so I cannot design myself. I have successfully received not one, but 2, amazing logos from Logo Arena. I love this site and believe that if you provide good enough direction, and clear feedback, the talented designers will deliver exactly what you want and sometimes even better.

December 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Gents(Review permalink)
, Seattle and Los Angeles
Perineologic
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience on Logo Arena. Wonderful designers made for a terrific contest.

December 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Perineologic(Review permalink)
, USA
Pure Vapor
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all graphic designers that submitted entries for our vape store. There are lots of talented designers on here. It was a great experience and we will be back for future business ventures!

December 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pure Vapor(Review permalink)
Fulcrum Construction Group Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job enjoyed working with this designer he worked hard to deliver a great logo

IE Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Another great logo from osgraphic. Harry has won a few of our logo contests and has always gone over, above and beyond my expectations. THANK YOU!!

October 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IE Inc(Review permalink)
, Fort Lauderdale FL
Jannatec Jet Lab
starstarstarstar

The process of using Logo Arena was simple, seamless and successful. Having the ability to view various designs and provide input along the way worked well and although it led to some heated debates on who the winner would be the main decision makers ended up extremely happy with the finished product. Thanks Logo Arena!

October 9th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: Jannatec Jet Lab(Review permalink)
, Canada
TD CORPORATION
starstarstarstarstar

This service far exceeded my expectations! The simplicity and use of this platform reaches a very talented group of designers. Great job to all who participated. Will definitely recommend this site to anyone who is looking for logo creation.

October 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: TD CORPORATION(Review permalink)
, Colorado, USA
Music is Life
starstarstarstarstar

Good job

October 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Music is Life(Review permalink)
, Mexico
GMRE, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

I recommend Logo Arena if you need a new logo for your business. We received many high quality entries during the contest. It was not easy to choose the best one because there were so many good logos, but the ranking system is helpful and the whole contest is fun to use. Too bad we can't select multiple "winners" !

September 29th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: GMRE, Inc.(Review permalink)
, Pennsylvania, U.S.