Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 499 Customer reviews
Cascadia Home Loans
starstarstarstarstar

Expectations exceeded. Great product, fun process. Thank you.

April 29th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cascadia Home Loans(Review permalink)
, PORTLAND, OR
Car Wrapping Perth
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena was an awesome experience with lots of friendly talented designers all submitting good designs, I would happily recommend this service to anyone that was thinking of designing a logo for their business.

April 27th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Car Wrapping Perth(Review permalink)
, South Perth
GRT Financial
starstarstarstarstar

Great to work with and did an excellent job, thanks!

April 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: GRT Financial(Review permalink)
Vintage Kitchen Modern Cooks
starstarstarstarstar

Loved this service. Just sorry I had to pick only one, there were so many amazing designs to choose from. Will absolutely use Logo Arena again. Thank you to everyone who participated.

Padre Island Storage
starstarstarstarstar

It was very pleasant and efficient working with this designer through the changes and modifications.

April 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padre Island Storage(Review permalink)
, Padre Island
Mindful Makeovers
starstarstarstarstar

AWESOME experience with this designer! Highly recommend!

April 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mindful Makeovers(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas
Performance Hoofcare Solutions LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I'm very happy with this design !! Thanks !!

Colchic'
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks Pliatsiko for a work of quality, delivered quickly. We enjoyed your flexibility and proactivity.

March 31st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Colchic'(Review permalink)
MLK Companies
starstarstarstarstar

creativiti was extremely easy to work with and very responsive to our requests for artwork alterations. She was very professional in correspondences.

March 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: MLK Companies(Review permalink)
, Texas, United State
彩虹厨房
starstarstarstarstar

I become to know Logoarena through friends referral. And I didn't actually start to launch a contest for a very long time as I didn't know whether it works well. But when I do started a contest here this time, I am amazed by its flexibility, efficiency, user friendliness, professionalism of designers and it actually enables me to have discussions with designers of what I think. And most designers they gave me feedback. I would definitely come back again for my second logo designing. It's simply just amazing!

March 19th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 彩虹厨房(Review permalink)
Trident Home Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Could not ask for anyone easier to work with. Retrometro was willing to modify his design to meet our customers request. Highly recommend.

March 18th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Trident Home Inc(Review permalink)
McLeod Enterprises, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This is my second time around using Logo Arena and I have to say that I am not only impressed with the designers, but this website is extremely progressive. I will be back In a few months to design a logo for my 3rd business. Thank you Logo Arena.

March 17th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: McLeod Enterprises, LLC(Review permalink)
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA. USA
NYCAL Customs
starstarstarstarstar

Thank You so much for your work! I appreciate all you did and are very happy with the logo design

March 16th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: NYCAL Customs(Review permalink)
, Fremont, CA, USA
find a tutor
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic designer, took on board all my comments and tweaked the logos until we got the final winner. Provided a variety of differing logos which showed us perspectives we never imagined. Highly recommend working with KUTCHU DESIGN.

February 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: find a tutor(Review permalink)
, Dubai
Bottle Coatings
starstarstarstarstar

There were several excellent entries and it was a difficult decision to choose a winner. This design exudes a level of class for the wine industry we were seeking thus we chose this design. Thanks to all of the very creative people for their entries!

February 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bottle Coatings(Review permalink)
, California, USA
Urban Eco Builders
starstarstarstarstar

I am very impressed with the final design for our new logo. Our designer was very responsive and really paid attention to our specifications. We highly recommend their services!

February 23rd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Urban Eco Builders(Review permalink)
DRC
starstarstarstarstar

Another great logo from Logo Arena. Clients are super-pleased!!!

February 15th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: DRC(Review permalink)
Elite Pro Roofing LLC.
starstarstarstarstar

This Guy is Great this was my first experience trying to get a logo and i would recommend if you can get rasyamalik get him He is the most patient easiest most understanding person I have ever dealt with. I no I Drove him crazy coming up with something just right for us and he did. I no if ever needed another he be one of the first I would try to get.

February 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elite Pro Roofing LLC.(Review permalink)
, Alabama United States.
4Alarm Restoration and Cleaning LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Zaky is an incredible graphic artist and has been incredible to work with. Zaky was very responsive, made the requested changes promptly and went beyond by expanding on my request to ultimately come to an excellent product. Thank you for your work.

, BOISE
Tap Academy Online
starstarstarstarstar

great working with this designer. they were very responsive to input and also to sharing their own ideas. great to get a logo that was just what i needed but not at all what i had thought i wanted at the outset. terrific! they also sent the final version in every possible file type i could ever need.

February 1st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tap Academy Online(Review permalink)
, California, USA