Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 455 Customer reviews
SMN Services
starstarstarstarstar

Great communication and provided a very creative logo. Thank you!

August 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: SMN Services(Review permalink)
CHOSEN
starstarstarstarstar

This was the first time we've used LogoArena, and we found the process to be excellent and exactly what we needed. The designers were very helpful, patient and accommodating. We are extremely impressed with their craft, they are excellent at what they do. Great process start to finish.

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: CHOSEN(Review permalink)
Medi-Cure
starstarstarstarstar

A superb design by a tallented designer - great communication and an abality to draw what i wanted to see - will definatly use again :) - very pleased.

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Medi-Cure(Review permalink)
, Colchester UK
Urban Glassware
starstarstarstarstar

Superb design! - Im very pleased - excellent communication and the overall standard of entries was very high, any of them could have been a great design for us, but this one ticked all the boxes :)

August 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Urban Glassware(Review permalink)
, Colchester UK
DonaldsonPartnerGroup
starstarstarstarstar

Great design options from this creator! Several of their concepts were in the top 5! Great job and thank you!

July 28th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: DonaldsonPartnerGroup(Review permalink)
, US / EU
Shepherd Specialties, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Simple. Clean. Understandable.

, Oregon, USA
International Conservation Fund of Canada
starstarstarstarstar

This was a wonderful experience, start to finish. Great easy-to-use system and most importantly) LogoArena designers quickly gave us a large variety of high quality logo designs to select from. - Anne Lambert, Managing Director

, Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada
hotdiggidydogs
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome site. So many talented designers. Advice to newcomers (I was a newbie) make the effort to invite designers, look at their portfolio s and communicate. All my designers put in a lot of effort and it was impossible to choose a winner, I had so many choices

July 19th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: hotdiggidydogs(Review permalink)
Vektor
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job. The designer was able to merge many different ideas into few logo elements. The logo is according to the request and the designer inferred additional ideas from the sample images provided on the job description without any additional request. A professional work without a doubt.

July 12th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vektor(Review permalink)
, Brazil
Encompass Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

I was quite hesitant about spending $249 due to being unemployed and starting a business with limited funds. However, we were extremely impressed with the many, many professional designs that were entered. It was difficult to rank the designs because they are all great and it ends up being personal preference. If I had to do it over, I would have started a contest immediately! I would highly recommend LogoArena to anyone needing a new design or a rebranding. Very professional and exceptionally talented people.

July 11th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Encompass Consulting(Review permalink)
, Southern California
Regional Anesthesia Consultants of America
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent, professional logo. I love it!

, Texas, USA
Staq Poker
starstarstarstarstar

I really liked the logo the way you turned the spade into an S and P. Well done. I really liked the second place logo also, but your logo has more usefullness. I can put it on a hat, shirt, business card, or a website. This is why I chose your logo. Great job and thank you.

July 7th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Staq Poker(Review permalink)
Louric Constructions
starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe the overwhelming response from the designers, over 500 entries, wow, it was fun and interactive, which enabled me to choose the perfect logo, thanks to everyone who designed for me. You work was very appreciated.

July 4th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Louric Constructions(Review permalink)
, Australia
IDEA FIORENTE
starstarstarstarstar

very nice thank you

June 29th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IDEA FIORENTE(Review permalink)
, italy
Autovantaggio
starstarstarstarstar

very good job. the Designer has been very kind and fast to answer at my request. thank you

June 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Autovantaggio(Review permalink)
, Rome - Italy
Radical Speed Sport
starstarstarstarstar

absolutely love our new logo, and it was a very enjoyable experience working with such talented artists, thank you LOGOARENA

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Radical Speed Sport(Review permalink)
, Moncton NB Canada
BMD Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Great service to work with. Will definitely refer

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: BMD Solutions(Review permalink)
, Australia
Microlog AS
starstarstarstarstar

Good follow up trough out the contest.

June 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Microlog AS(Review permalink)
, Norway
DIZER
starstarstarstarstar

Very good Service. Thanks

June 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: DIZER(Review permalink)
, Athen-Greece
MyInternetList
starstarstarstarstar

Realdreemz has been really cooperative during the entire contest, willing to continuously fine tune his concept according to my feedbacks. I would hire him again for my future projects. Thanks realdreemz

June 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: MyInternetList(Review permalink)
, Italy