Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.93 / 5 from 359 Customer reviews
Lanewood Studio
starstarstarstarstar

What an exciting contest! We had so many great designs, but this one popped out of the screen for us. It's like the designer knew what we wanted by combining our favorite aspects of a logo. We really had no idea what we wanted in a logo, so bravo.

August 20th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lanewood Studio(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles
LifeBridge
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent designer and terrific to work with! Very patient through multiple revisions and very quick turnaround times. Highly recommend!!! Thank you for everything!

August 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: LifeBridge(Review permalink)
Come Back
starstarstarstarstar

It is always a wonderful experience to work with someone who gets your ideas and makes them a reality. Great to dialogue with. Thank you very much for your efforts. Excellent!

August 4th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Come Back(Review permalink)
, PA, USA
Wheelock Law PC
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional look. The artist was quick to respond to our suggestions. We didn't get a chance to use the site properly, but logoarena is a great website.

August 1st, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wheelock Law PC(Review permalink)
Phat-Teez
starstarstarstarstar

Just wanted to say thanks for everything and following up on all the changes

July 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phat-Teez(Review permalink)
Doors&Fashion
starstarstarstarstar

It's been awesome to run the contest on www.logoarena.com and we've been really very happy with the work done by all designers. Our winner has been particularly helpful and efficient in dealing with our comments and in providing his deliverables in all useful formats without us having to ask. From the platform we got our invoice and the attribution of rights on the logo immediately after approving the deliverables. Great experience overall.

July 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Doors&Fashion(Review permalink)
, Brussels, Belgium
Honest extracts
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional and detailed logo will def reuse

July 14th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Honest extracts(Review permalink)
DreamBlue Aviation Marketplace
starstarstarstarstar

I was very happy with the concept from the beginning, and my requests to make minor adjustments and re-submit were well-received. The final result is beautiful and embodies exactly the concepts I was aiming for. Outstanding work.

Sandia Market Research
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena contests are fun and provide a professional and engaged atmosphere. The designers were all very professional, talented and willing to "chat" about alterations/adjustments/changes to the logos. I highly recommend Logo Arena for all companies whether they be a start up business, long time business, large or small. Be sure to stay engaged and encourage the designers as this makes a huge difference in number of logos submitted and feedback the designers are looking for. I am very happy with our logo and look forward to the next endeavor with Logo Arena.

July 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sandia Market Research(Review permalink)
, New Mexico, United States
Teaching English Vietnam Company
starstarstarstarstar

I came across the Logo Arena website by chance while hunting around for somebody to design a new logo for my business - Teaching English Vietnam Company. Our TESOL in Vietnam program is a niche market, so designing a new logo was never going to be an easy task. The designers that work through Logo Arena took on the challenge and I'm thrilled with the outcome. - Peter Goudge Teaching English Vietnam Company

, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
sirJarl
starstarstarstarstar

"My goal with Logo Arena was to get a logo I can use on my music websites in the next decade." I had 6 different designers participating in my Logo Contest. All the designers were very helpful. Giving me different options and revisions to choose from. Freestylers has done a great job with the winning logo. It’s a modern logo. It showcases me as a musician with the equalizers leds and slogan. Thank you! Jarle Klausen (sirJarl) sirJarl (Official) https://www.facebook.com/sirjarlofficial SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/sirjarl YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/officialsirjarl

July 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: sirJarl(Review permalink)
, Bergen, Norway
BonusHuset.com
starstarstarstarstar

I´m very impressed with Logoarena.com! So many great designers with lots of great ideas. This was a really great experience for us at www.bonushuset.com I also have to send my best words to the designer correpe who was at our service from the very start! Thank you Correpe for you service, and thank you Logoarena for making this site!

June 24th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: BonusHuset.com(Review permalink)
, Norway
ThePowerWashers.com
starstarstarstarstar

Stoked for the concepts. Designers were beyond easy to work with overall. Some great ideas bounced around and I appreciate all the effort each one put in. The Winner #Freestylers nailed it for me and working with them specifically was awesome. The entire platform from logoareana was rad and simple to use. I'll be back, to both designer and site. Can't express satisfaction enough.

June 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: ThePowerWashers.com(Review permalink)
Wreath's by Laura
starstarstarstar

This was all and all a pretty good experience.

June 19th, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: Wreath's by Laura(Review permalink)
, Lousisana
Southwest Home & Real Estate, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

I am very impressed with Logoarena.com. Such a great idea! At first I was a little concerned about whether I was going to get ideas that would interest me. But about 4 days into the contest the concepts came hot and heavy. The designers were very responsive to my requests and overall I got a design that I think really represents my company and what I am looking for. On top of that, my winning designer (DBanks) has been incredibly responsive to my requests after she was declared the winner. I would most definitely recommend this site to any business looking for creative and responsive designers for your new logo.

, Rio Rancho, NM
Amador Bilingual Voiceovers
starstarstarstarstar

My husband and I absolutely love the logo that eshop Design created for our business! It was fantastic getting her design submissions on LogoArena and the fact that she was able to respond to our online requests to tweak the design to our liking made the experience a truly fantastic one. This designer is not only talented, she is a responsive and attentive business person who answered our messages promptly and intuited our needs. We are just thrilled! We are grateful to LogoArena for having her on your site, as well as the other talented designers. Thank you so much! -R. Amador

, Cambridge, MA
eCig.XxX
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great experience. It was like working with my own graphic design team. LogoArena is a brilliant idea, but more importantly it's a very well executed idea. It helps business owners tap into a pool of international talent that otherwise we could never reach, nor afford. Thank you for all your help.

June 9th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: eCig.XxX(Review permalink)
, Trujillo, Peru (and U.S.A.)
Dinuke Ranasinghe
starstarstarstarstar

A very creative and thought provoking designer. They carefully read the brief to bring alive an initial design, and then listened to further comments/instructions to augment it. I'll definitely work with them again!

June 9th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Dinuke Ranasinghe(Review permalink)
, Australia
Red Rock Vapor
starstarstarstarstar

Scave (artist) was patient and attentive throughout the entire process. He worked with us many times on the small stuff which was important in the development of the final product. We would absolutely recommend Scave and Logo Arena to all of our friends and family.

June 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Red Rock Vapor(Review permalink)
, Las Vegas
carrizo springs family dentistry
starstarstarstarstar

Loved working with the Logoarea designers. I had a great response and so many entries to choose from! I chose a logo submitted by UNTUNG who presented many options until I found the perfect one. The whole process from start to finish was seamless and much easier than working with one graphic designer. Without a doubt, I would use LOGOARENA again.