Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 393 Customer reviews
EASY STREET
starstarstarstarstar

First time needed logo and decided to go with LogoArena. We have been fully satisfied with final logo. The designers were prompt and mostly following our updates and posts. Several designers showed a "wish to win" while not 100% following our wishes. The strongest must win.

January 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: EASY STREET(Review permalink)
, ITALY/KAZAKHSTAN
Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This was an awesome experience I was so pleased with all the entries. The designers were wonderful and easy to work with. All were very responsive and eager to please. The final decision was a very difficult one and only with the input from friends and family was I able to make my final decision. Thank you to everyone at Logo Arena!!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
Energy Star Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Pleasure to work with. Great dialogue and prompt response time. Went the extra mile in revisions, it was apparent throughout the process the level of pride he had in his work. I would recommend this artist in the future.

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Energy Star Solutions(Review permalink)
FSFireplace.com
starstarstarstarstar

I have used LogoArena multiple times and have always been happy with my results. I have told multiple other business owners to do the same!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: FSFireplace.com(Review permalink)
Credo
starstarstarstarstar

We're very pleased with the design and the designer is both responsive and helpful. An excellent person to work with.

January 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Credo(Review permalink)
Health@Home
starstarstarstarstar

It was an excellent experience that I really enjoyed it. We have so many designs ...it was really hard to make a choice. I would recommend the service but my advice is to follow up the contest on a daily basis and provide the designers with up to date feedback.

January 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Health@Home(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia
VisionTec
starstarstarstarstar

We had a difficult time selecting a winner. All artists had amazing and quality designs, ultimately we were able to select a winner. I would recommend this website to other business owners. We are thankful and grateful for an outstanding job. Great Job!! Manny

January 19th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: VisionTec(Review permalink)
, Canada
La cuisine de laurent
starstarstarstarstar

This was a tough competition with very nice entries! Congratulations to all for the very good work done on a classical and difficult subject. The winner was selected by our internal panel of ten people without hesitation. Kudos to the great job for him too.

January 14th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: La cuisine de laurent(Review permalink)
, Santiago- Chile
Straight River Sports & Fitness
starstarstarstarstar

We were thrilled with the results of our contest. By contest end, we had at least three viable entries. Selecting one was very difficult and ultimately ended with us consulting our local printer, screen printer and embroiderer for their input. The designers were very responsive to my requests for modification of entries and we received entries right up until the last few minutes that the contest was open. I have recommended this site to other business owners, one of which has already started his own logo contest and U.S. thrilled with the results coming in.

, Minnesota, United States
Explorer Stickers
starstarstarstarstar

Had a very difficult time selecting a winner because of the quality of submissions. The artist were very flexible and listened to suggestions. The website was very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Overall, I would recommend logoarena.com to anyone looking for quality service, quality designs, and quality designers.

January 6th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Explorer Stickers(Review permalink)
, Tennessee, USA
Crimson Asset Management
starstarstarstarstar

The designer did an excellent job! All of my adjustments and modifications were diligently met. I would work with this designer again.

December 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Crimson Asset Management(Review permalink)
, North Carolina, USA
Skytography
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much to everyone that participated in this contest, we know that a lot of work went into the submissions and we would like to say a very big thank you to all of you that entered especially those that made numerous changes. The winning logo is just what we wanted and added a new dimension that we felt represented our brand vision very well. Thanks again and well done!

December 20th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Skytography(Review permalink)
, UK
Tree Wise Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Designers were engaging! really helped me open my eyes to what kind of logo I wanted/needed! Wonderful and Exciting Experience! Thanks Logo Arena!

December 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tree Wise Consulting(Review permalink)
, SF Bay, California
Salesforce Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

A fantastic person to work with! Very creative at thinking up ideas, and also really listens to your suggestions and requirements, and is very responsive to liaison to produce a result which exactly hits the mark as to what is needed! Highly recommended.

November 26th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Salesforce Consulting(Review permalink)
, Ireland
Gaffney Insurance Agency & Financial Services
starstarstarstarstar

What an awesome process! Our designer was very efficient and captured the vision we were trying to portray. They even worked with us on revisions in timely fashion.

, Nashville Tennessee USA
KOBBO
starstarstarstarstar

This is a great platform ! If you search new ideas for your logo, LogoArena is the right place. Designers are really reactive, quick and have great ideas. The logo was delivered on time and in a professional package (CMYK, RGB and for each color space, many files formats were included, jpeg, ai, eps, png...). Great experience.

November 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: KOBBO(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Steel Creek Developers
starstarstarstarstar

We were very happy with all the design options we received over the course of the contest. There were a dozen very close candidates, any of which would have been a great logo for our new business. It was not easy choosing the winning design.

November 10th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Steel Creek Developers(Review permalink)
, Canada
Freemantle Designs
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the Designers that submitted Logos to this contest. If you want a professional, standout, original designed logo to represent you and your brand then Logo Arena is the way to go. The process of watching the Designers creativity and ideas develop was amazing. All the designers responded quickly to messages and design change requests. The hard part is deciding on a winner, I had many logos submitted that I could have easily seen represent me. Thank you again to the time and effort of the Designers.

November 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Freemantle Designs(Review permalink)
Pugmamastace LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I had no idea what to really expect when I tried Logo Arena. I had ten different entries to choose from, and they were all so good! These artists are so talented! I absolutely love my new logo, and am so grateful to the person that created it! Thank you so much!!

November 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pugmamastace LLC(Review permalink)
T. J. Collins Landscaping LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We were pleasantly surprised by logoarena and the effort,skill and expertise put forth by all the entrants. Thank you all!Fabulous work! We would highly recommend logoarena!

October 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: T. J. Collins Landscaping LLC(Review permalink)
, massachusetts