Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.93 / 5 from 364 Customer reviews
SAND4U
starstarstarstarstar

It was great using Logoarena, lots of great designs.

September 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: SAND4U(Review permalink)
Legacy Development Pte Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

Great work done!!!

September 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Legacy Development Pte Ltd(Review permalink)
, Singapore
Collin Concierge
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the outcome of my contest and the logo I chose. The process was a lot of fun for my family and me. We changed our minds several times as new entries arrived or when the artist made requested changes. I highly recommend logoarena.com!

August 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Collin Concierge(Review permalink)
, McKinney, Texas, USA
collab.ninja
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely amazing! Very flexible to work with, near immediate turn around on revision requests. Would definitely deal with again and highly recommend!

August 27th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: collab.ninja(Review permalink)
, Columbus, Ohio USA
Close to Paradise Assisted Living
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional!! Very simple process!!! Thank you!

, Springfield, USA
Lanewood Studio
starstarstarstarstar

What an exciting contest! We had so many great designs, but this one popped out of the screen for us. It's like the designer knew what we wanted by combining our favorite aspects of a logo. We really had no idea what we wanted in a logo, so bravo.

August 20th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lanewood Studio(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles
LifeBridge
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent designer and terrific to work with! Very patient through multiple revisions and very quick turnaround times. Highly recommend!!! Thank you for everything!

August 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: LifeBridge(Review permalink)
Come Back
starstarstarstarstar

It is always a wonderful experience to work with someone who gets your ideas and makes them a reality. Great to dialogue with. Thank you very much for your efforts. Excellent!

August 4th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Come Back(Review permalink)
, PA, USA
Wheelock Law PC
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional look. The artist was quick to respond to our suggestions. We didn't get a chance to use the site properly, but logoarena is a great website.

August 1st, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Wheelock Law PC(Review permalink)
Phat-Teez
starstarstarstarstar

Just wanted to say thanks for everything and following up on all the changes

July 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Phat-Teez(Review permalink)
Doors&Fashion
starstarstarstarstar

It's been awesome to run the contest on www.logoarena.com and we've been really very happy with the work done by all designers. Our winner has been particularly helpful and efficient in dealing with our comments and in providing his deliverables in all useful formats without us having to ask. From the platform we got our invoice and the attribution of rights on the logo immediately after approving the deliverables. Great experience overall.

July 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Doors&Fashion(Review permalink)
, Brussels, Belgium
Honest extracts
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional and detailed logo will def reuse

July 14th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Honest extracts(Review permalink)
DreamBlue Aviation Marketplace
starstarstarstarstar

I was very happy with the concept from the beginning, and my requests to make minor adjustments and re-submit were well-received. The final result is beautiful and embodies exactly the concepts I was aiming for. Outstanding work.

Sandia Market Research
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena contests are fun and provide a professional and engaged atmosphere. The designers were all very professional, talented and willing to "chat" about alterations/adjustments/changes to the logos. I highly recommend Logo Arena for all companies whether they be a start up business, long time business, large or small. Be sure to stay engaged and encourage the designers as this makes a huge difference in number of logos submitted and feedback the designers are looking for. I am very happy with our logo and look forward to the next endeavor with Logo Arena.

July 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sandia Market Research(Review permalink)
, New Mexico, United States
Teaching English Vietnam Company
starstarstarstarstar

I came across the Logo Arena website by chance while hunting around for somebody to design a new logo for my business - Teaching English Vietnam Company. Our TESOL in Vietnam program is a niche market, so designing a new logo was never going to be an easy task. The designers that work through Logo Arena took on the challenge and I'm thrilled with the outcome. - Peter Goudge Teaching English Vietnam Company

, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
sirJarl
starstarstarstarstar

"My goal with Logo Arena was to get a logo I can use on my music websites in the next decade." I had 6 different designers participating in my Logo Contest. All the designers were very helpful. Giving me different options and revisions to choose from. Freestylers has done a great job with the winning logo. It’s a modern logo. It showcases me as a musician with the equalizers leds and slogan. Thank you! Jarle Klausen (sirJarl) sirJarl (Official) https://www.facebook.com/sirjarlofficial SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/sirjarl YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/officialsirjarl

July 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: sirJarl(Review permalink)
, Bergen, Norway
BonusHuset.com
starstarstarstarstar

I´m very impressed with Logoarena.com! So many great designers with lots of great ideas. This was a really great experience for us at www.bonushuset.com I also have to send my best words to the designer correpe who was at our service from the very start! Thank you Correpe for you service, and thank you Logoarena for making this site!

June 24th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: BonusHuset.com(Review permalink)
, Norway
ThePowerWashers.com
starstarstarstarstar

Stoked for the concepts. Designers were beyond easy to work with overall. Some great ideas bounced around and I appreciate all the effort each one put in. The Winner #Freestylers nailed it for me and working with them specifically was awesome. The entire platform from logoareana was rad and simple to use. I'll be back, to both designer and site. Can't express satisfaction enough.

June 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: ThePowerWashers.com(Review permalink)
Wreath's by Laura
starstarstarstar

This was all and all a pretty good experience.

June 19th, 2014- Score: 4/5- Contest: Wreath's by Laura(Review permalink)
, Lousisana
Southwest Home & Real Estate, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

I am very impressed with Logoarena.com. Such a great idea! At first I was a little concerned about whether I was going to get ideas that would interest me. But about 4 days into the contest the concepts came hot and heavy. The designers were very responsive to my requests and overall I got a design that I think really represents my company and what I am looking for. On top of that, my winning designer (DBanks) has been incredibly responsive to my requests after she was declared the winner. I would most definitely recommend this site to any business looking for creative and responsive designers for your new logo.

, Rio Rancho, NM