Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 412 Customer reviews
Save Chico's Arts
starstarstarstarstar

Logo contests have proven very successful for me. This is my second contest, and I am most pleased with the response for such a reasonable price.

February 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Save Chico's Arts(Review permalink)
, Chico, CA
Focus Foster Care
starstarstarstarstar

delighted with our logo and this guy did all he could to please. Thank you

February 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Focus Foster Care(Review permalink)
, UK
KBR Communications
starstarstarstarstar

Very smart service! Received over 130 logos and enjoyed interacting with almost every deigner. Wonderful to see design concepts from around the world. Each entrant borought something new to the table. Recommend highly for companies on a budget. Thank you to all the designers who gave their time and talent.

February 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: KBR Communications(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
Belvedere Builders llc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the great logo. Eeryone did a great job, this is the second time I used this site and got great results both times.

February 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Belvedere Builders llc.(Review permalink)
, Tampa
Minori Palace
starstarstarstarstar

I'd like to thank directly LogoArena and all partecipants to my logo contest. It has been really difficult judging one winner, but I had to. I wish you all wonderful success in this business. With my best regards Luigi Di Lieto Villa Fraulo & Minori Palace Owner

February 20th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Minori Palace(Review permalink)
, Minori - Amalfi Coast - Italy
B.Y.E.
starstarstarstar

you've got it ! Thank u so much John ! So long, we keep in touch Emma

February 19th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: B.Y.E.(Review permalink)
, Luxembourg
JFP IRRIGATION LTD
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to every designer who offers entry. It was a wondful experience while i checked in-coming entries and feed back to participants every night. I have choosed my favourite logo anyway, thank you again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: JFP IRRIGATION LTD(Review permalink)
, Vancouver BC Canada
IL VINAINO DI GREVE
starstarstarstarstar

Also if we did not have so many entries for the contest, we really enjoyed it and we enjoyed ALL the designs. We choose the one who won because the designer had the perfect idea for wine in the glass. Thank you so much for partecipating to everybody and thank you to Logo Arena for such wonderful idea.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: IL VINAINO DI GREVE(Review permalink)
, Italy
Conestoga Leather
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for all the entries. It is a tough decision to make, when you have to pick the winner. Manny would work just wonderful.... Thanks again.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Conestoga Leather(Review permalink)
, Maryland, USA
AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV
starstarstarstarstar

I had a great number of entries and the designers were very responsive to my suggestions. The final winner was very creative and perfectly conveyed what I wanted.

February 18th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: AeroLogix - GeoStar UAV(Review permalink)
, Minnesota, USA
Chocolate Chix
starstarstarstarstar

I am SO happy with my new logo! As a creative director, I wasn't sure what to expect but Logo Arena exceeded my expectations. I was able to see new designs daily and give creative direction and feedback directly to the designers. The designers were all very responsive, gracious and professional. I will definitely use Logo Arena again!!!

February 16th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Chocolate Chix(Review permalink)
, Los Angeles & Seattle
Blue Whoo Events
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasure it has been working with the designers at LogoArena. I received so many amazing designs from incredible talented designers. All of the designers were fantastic to work. The hardest part of the whole process was choosing a winner from all of the submissions. The LogoArena support team is also fantastic. They response was almost immediate when I submitted a question. I definitely recommend using this site.

February 10th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Blue Whoo Events(Review permalink)
, New York
Scenes From The Road
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with the service I received. All the designers did an awesome job and worked well with all my requests. I would definitely recommend and use Logo Arena again.

February 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scenes From The Road(Review permalink)
, USA
Italia Global Marketing
starstarstarstar

LogoArena is a great service for businesses as well as busy people, they aggregate many creative designers into one group vying for the first prize. The talent that is available gives us the opportunity to get ideas from all over the world to create a great design. I would recommend this site to anyone. Thank you LogoArena

February 8th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: Italia Global Marketing(Review permalink)
, Bangalow NSW
Higher Mind Systems
starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful logo. It did a great job of capturing the essence of our company. We love the three-dimensionality of the balloon, how the basket functions as the dot of the "i", the typography, the colors, and the overall sophistication.

February 2nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Higher Mind Systems(Review permalink)
, Oakland, CA
Furnish Me Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Logoarena! I am so impressed with your service. I launched the contest 5 days ago and received over 120 entries! It made the process of creating and choosing a logo so exciting. There were so many different ideas to choose from and all the designers really listened to my feed back! I have already told several friends about this service! Thank you again! pbsodi

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Furnish Me Inc(Review permalink)
, New York
Cribstone Labradors
starstarstarstarstar

This is an interesting concept. There are many designers available and you can go through their portfolios and invite specific artists to join your contest. I found it to be nerve racking. I had only 3 people working on my design. Two more popped up at the very end. I did end up with a lovely, original, eye catching design featuring 2 of my labs doing what they love. I must commend this artist who was so patient with me, responding to each of my suggestions and comments. Thank you to all those that participated. Thank you especially to Massimo who was a great help and very supportive.

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cribstone Labradors(Review permalink)
Modern Masters Painting
starstarstarstarstar

What a great website. Was hard to decide on just one. The top 5 designs were all awesome. In the end this is exactly what I wanted.

January 30th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Modern Masters Painting(Review permalink)
, chicago
Unique Homes WA
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti has done a fantastic job in finalizing this design for us. Small changes were no problem and he was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

January 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Unique Homes WA(Review permalink)
, Western Australia
EASY STREET
starstarstarstarstar

First time needed logo and decided to go with LogoArena. We have been fully satisfied with final logo. The designers were prompt and mostly following our updates and posts. Several designers showed a "wish to win" while not 100% following our wishes. The strongest must win.

January 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: EASY STREET(Review permalink)
, ITALY/KAZAKHSTAN