Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 433 Customer reviews
Lustgarten and Roberts P.C. L.L.O
starstarstarstarstar

All we can say is WOW! We couldn't be more impressed wit the work and how the power of our brand was captured in this design. The creativity and simpleness of the logo gives us the trusted "pop" we are looking for.

, United States
KLON, LLC
starstarstarstar

We are very happy with the service provided by ALL of the contestants that participated in our 1st Promotional Logo Contest. Choosing the winner was the hardest part of the process but as our business grows, we plan to use Logo Arena again should the need arise. Many thanks again.

May 18th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: KLON, LLC(Review permalink)
, Connecticut, USA
Nobility
starstarstarstarstar

Working with art-factory was one of the best experiences working with a designer, and I've worked with several in my life. AF was prompt, flexible, open, responsive and creative. I highly recommend inviting AF to one of your projects.

May 16th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Nobility(Review permalink)
, USA, Los Angeles
CodeGarage.it
starstarstarstarstar

Well done! Also other designers made an excellent job, but the logo with wrench and parentheses was outstanding!

May 13th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: CodeGarage.it(Review permalink)
, Italy
Heaton Health and Sports
starstarstarstarstar

Great service Generated real excitement Great value for money Pro service was supper strongly recommend if you need a logo.

, UK
Fit Core Physical Therapy
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti Did a great job with creating our logo. She implemented changes and suggestions quickly to help design a logo we will use for the life of our business. Also, many of the other contestants did the same and great effort for us.

, Atlanta, GA
Welten Extoics
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer! Prompt response. Thank you!

May 5th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Welten Extoics(Review permalink)
Broadbean Capital Pvt Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

This designer has been very supportive and has worked hard to give us the final design .We have asked for many changes but it was patience and creativity both together that got him to win the contest. Thanks to Logo arena for having such platforms so its a win-win situation for many companies and designers alike.

, Mumbai, India
Side-Rite
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is an awesome concept. It was great to work with all the designers who submitted entries. I was thoroughly impressed with every stage of the process. Thank you to everyone who participated.

April 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Side-Rite(Review permalink)
, Lexington, KY
Bodka Coffee Company
starstarstarstarstar

Steve did a great job on my logo. Highly recommended!

April 15th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Bodka Coffee Company(Review permalink)
, Alabama
AeroHarvest
starstarstarstarstar

I love the way my logo turned out. This designer was very responsive along the way and even worked with me after the contest ended to find the best colors for the selected logo. Thank you!!

April 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: AeroHarvest(Review permalink)
, California
Compact Grow Systems
starstarstarstarstar

Great work, this represents the cool, crisp, professional feel our products were designed to live up to.

April 6th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Compact Grow Systems(Review permalink)
, United States
TASH Maternity
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasure it was working with Creativiti. My design requests were met and changes were made without hesitation. My expectations were exceeded. Will definitely recommend to others.

April 3rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: TASH Maternity(Review permalink)
Next Level Sports Performance
starstarstarstarstar

I really love my logo. Realdreemz was so easy to work with and did everything I asked, and more. He was very prompt to get things done, and had it ready for me within minutes! I highly recommend his work to anyone, you will not be disappointed.

NC Mobile Storage
starstarstarstarstar

As usual, Logo Arena delivers many quality designers, even more design submissions, and tons of value for your work.

March 15th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: NC Mobile Storage(Review permalink)
, North Carolina
Elon Summer Storage
starstarstarstarstar

This is our 5th contest held at Logo Arena. The designers are awesome, and their work is outstanding. All our logos come from here, and we love what logo arena does.

March 15th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Elon Summer Storage(Review permalink)
, North Carolina
Trinity Blue Events
starstarstarstarstar

Working with the designers at Logo arena was easy and the best way, in my opinion, for a small business to get creative feedback for their logo. We are thrilled with the outcome, and to have our official logo now!

March 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Trinity Blue Events(Review permalink)
, Fort Worth, TX
Roh's Hot Jam
starstarstarstarstar

Designaurus did a wonderful job on our logo. When I think of his first entry, compared to now, I'm blown away by how much work he put into it from that first concept art to what is now, not to mention all the "little" tweaks to perfection in the last few days, and giving us exactly what we wanted! Thank you! In addition, it was a pleasure working with all the designers on this contest. I highly recommend Logo Arena and their designers!

March 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Roh's Hot Jam(Review permalink)
, United States
D'Oliver Salons
starstarstarstarstar

Love our new company logo. Peter was very easy to work with and appreciated his insight into our vision1

March 8th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: D'Oliver Salons(Review permalink)
, Spring, TX
DJ's Detailing Dent & Ding
starstarstarstarstar

I received over 140 entries and they were all incredible but This impressed me the most, they worked with me critiquing exactly what I needed as many times as I asked. From the beginning the entire staff was very helpful, I'm very particular so I revised what I originally asked for, they did it for me no questions asked amazing business to work with very happy. And to all artists that was in my competition thank you for your hard work.

, Louisville, ky