Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.94 / 5 from 381 Customer reviews
Tree Wise Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Designers were engaging! really helped me open my eyes to what kind of logo I wanted/needed! Wonderful and Exciting Experience! Thanks Logo Arena!

December 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tree Wise Consulting(Review permalink)
, SF Bay, California
Salesforce Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

A fantastic person to work with! Very creative at thinking up ideas, and also really listens to your suggestions and requirements, and is very responsive to liaison to produce a result which exactly hits the mark as to what is needed! Highly recommended.

November 26th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Salesforce Consulting(Review permalink)
, Ireland
Gaffney Insurance Agency & Financial Services
starstarstarstarstar

What an awesome process! Our designer was very efficient and captured the vision we were trying to portray. They even worked with us on revisions in timely fashion.

, Nashville Tennessee USA
KOBBO
starstarstarstarstar

This is a great platform ! If you search new ideas for your logo, LogoArena is the right place. Designers are really reactive, quick and have great ideas. The logo was delivered on time and in a professional package (CMYK, RGB and for each color space, many files formats were included, jpeg, ai, eps, png...). Great experience.

November 15th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: KOBBO(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Steel Creek Developers
starstarstarstarstar

We were very happy with all the design options we received over the course of the contest. There were a dozen very close candidates, any of which would have been a great logo for our new business. It was not easy choosing the winning design.

November 10th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Steel Creek Developers(Review permalink)
, Canada
Freemantle Designs
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you to all the Designers that submitted Logos to this contest. If you want a professional, standout, original designed logo to represent you and your brand then Logo Arena is the way to go. The process of watching the Designers creativity and ideas develop was amazing. All the designers responded quickly to messages and design change requests. The hard part is deciding on a winner, I had many logos submitted that I could have easily seen represent me. Thank you again to the time and effort of the Designers.

November 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Freemantle Designs(Review permalink)
Pugmamastace LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I had no idea what to really expect when I tried Logo Arena. I had ten different entries to choose from, and they were all so good! These artists are so talented! I absolutely love my new logo, and am so grateful to the person that created it! Thank you so much!!

November 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pugmamastace LLC(Review permalink)
T. J. Collins Landscaping LLC
starstarstarstarstar

We were pleasantly surprised by logoarena and the effort,skill and expertise put forth by all the entrants. Thank you all!Fabulous work! We would highly recommend logoarena!

October 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: T. J. Collins Landscaping LLC(Review permalink)
, massachusetts
storabin
starstarstarstarstar

as always logo arena delivers outstanding designers with even more outstanding ethic and creativity.

October 22nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: storabin(Review permalink)
Vape Lab
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service, Very easy and accessible to use, the graphic designers were all professional and beyond helpful. I am really happy with my final logo! Would highly recommend.

October 18th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vape Lab(Review permalink)
, North London
Robbo's Bakery
starstarstarstarstar

Easy and helpful . Would use again. Thanks

October 13th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Robbo's Bakery(Review permalink)
, Australia
Firehouse Fencing, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

The designer pretty much hit it out of the park on the first design that was made. This is the final design and I could not be happier! Thank You!!

October 12th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Firehouse Fencing, LLC(Review permalink)
Unchained International
starstarstarstarstar

On behalf of our new exciting new venture and my family, I again thank everyone who submitted a design. They were all wonderful, creative and inspiring!! It was difficult to choose just one!! This was a fun, rewarding experience and we have already directed others to this site for their own contest! Wishing you all great success!

October 11th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Unchained International(Review permalink)
, Florida
FG Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

WE received 77 entries over a period of 5 days. The standard of the submissions was fantastic (way better than we had hoped for). Thanks to ALL the designers, GREAT work!!

October 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: FG Solutions(Review permalink)
, Akron, Ohio
247docs
starstarstarstarstar

excellent service!

October 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: 247docs(Review permalink)
, New Jersey. USA
Galactic Vapors
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service. There were many design entries and I was flooded with artistic talent. Definitely recommending this service to others and will use again. Thanks.

September 23rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Galactic Vapors(Review permalink)
Epoch Social
starstarstarstarstar

We believe this logo is clean, vibrant, and communicates the precise values we want to encapsulate our brand. Couldn't be happier!

September 22nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Epoch Social(Review permalink)
, Canada
SAND4U
starstarstarstarstar

It was great using Logoarena, lots of great designs.

September 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: SAND4U(Review permalink)
Legacy Development Pte Ltd
starstarstarstarstar

Great work done!!!

September 2nd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Legacy Development Pte Ltd(Review permalink)
, Singapore
Collin Concierge
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the outcome of my contest and the logo I chose. The process was a lot of fun for my family and me. We changed our minds several times as new entries arrived or when the artist made requested changes. I highly recommend logoarena.com!

August 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Collin Concierge(Review permalink)
, McKinney, Texas, USA