Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 1232 Customer reviews
GolfGrube
starstarstarstarstar

We've got a lot of proposals - that was very good, but it was so difficult to choose the winner. The most entries were really great, but there can be only one ... The winner took our wishes and made a new draft - thank you. We are really happy.

February 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: GolfGrube(Review permalink)
, Cologne / Germany
Etherna Collection
starstarstarstarstar

LOGOARENA...very very good!!!

February 13th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Etherna Collection(Review permalink)
, ITALIA
Steffen and Farrow Orthodontics
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for your hard work. We appreciate your willingness to work with our different suggestions.

Sport - Trainer
starstarstarstarstar

"osgraphic" bekommt von mir die vollen Punkte! er ist auf alle meine wünsche eingegangen, hat alle (sehr viele) Änderungen sehr schnell bearbeitet. "osgraphic" ist ein sehr freundlicher und ausgezeichneter Logo Designer den ich zu 100% weiterempfehlen kann. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Roland Gallhammer __________________________________________________________ "osgraphic" gets to me the full points! he has responded to all my wishes, all edited (very many) changes very quickly. "osgraphic" is a very friendly and excellent logo designer I can recommend 100%. Best regards Roland Gallhammer

February 12th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sport - Trainer(Review permalink)
, Austria
Beyond Landscape Contracting LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Great design, great service and great contest. It was what we where looking for and had lots of fun choosing our company's new persona

, USA
The Miller Dream Team MDT
starstarstarstarstar

The Logo arena is a great place to have a logo designed. I was looking for something classy and unique. In the end I had several great designs. The choice was hard. I liked many of the logo's and designers work. In the end we choose the one by Sculptor. Why we had like it from the beginning, however, we had liked others. But his logo best achieved our message. Our name along with class and eloquence.

February 11th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Miller Dream Team MDT(Review permalink)
, United States
POLISHED PUPPY
starstarstarstarstar

This was my second logo contest at Logo Arena. I have been very impressed with the process and communication between myself and the top three artists. They all worked very hard and honest to be sure that I got the logo I wanted. In the end, it was very difficult to decide as they were all three wonderful. I wish I was able to award the prize to all of them. I can highly recommend this entire process.

February 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLISHED PUPPY(Review permalink)
, Maine, USA
River City Pet Services
starstarstarstarstar

Claudia was extremely professional. She gave me exactly what I asked for and was easy to work with. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Claudia!

February 8th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: River City Pet Services(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN USA
CX3
starstarstarstarstar

Everyone followed my previous logo for the most part. This logo created stepped up, was original and met everything that I expected from a logo. The designer was great to communicate with and make the adjustments needed. I look forward to seeing my business grow because of this logo....

February 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: CX3(Review permalink)
, New York, NY USA
CONNEMARA
starstarstarstarstar

I appreciated the process and the artists so much that halfway through this contest, I started a second one. I highly recommend this process to anyone looking for fresh fresh ideas or needing something very specific. The artists' are committed and professional. I paid TWICE this much for the logo I am replacing (old logo artist only allowed three revisions, my top two artists here did roughly twenty each). Tips/advise: The first few days are discouraging, hang in there because when it picks up speed, you can not possibly be disappointed! Be appreciative of their efforts, supportive and offer constructive criticism and you will have magnificent results.

February 7th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: CONNEMARA(Review permalink)
, Maine, USA
SemiTimeS
starstarstarstarstar

Genau richtig auf den Punkt getroffen. SemiTimeS gut umgesetzt und das Thema erfolgreich implementiert.

February 5th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: SemiTimeS(Review permalink)
, München
excess realty
starstarstarstarstar

Great people to work with - I wish I could use them all. We have used this site about 5 times.

February 5th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: excess realty(Review permalink)
, USA
Geschenkebude
starstarstarstarstar

Super Website. Guter Designer mit vielen tollen Logo Vorschlägen. Die Änderungswünsche wurden sehr schnell und gut durchgeführt.

February 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Geschenkebude(Review permalink)
, Germany
THE BIG FIVE Juice Bar
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is an excellent concept and good value for money. We are very pleased with the results. The designers patiently made the changes to their submissions throughout the contest and by the end of the competition we had exactly what we were looking for. I would not hesitate recommending Logo Arena to anybody in need of a logo.

February 3rd, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: THE BIG FIVE Juice Bar(Review permalink)
, Libreville, Gabon, West Africa
Loli Cosmetica International
starstarstarstarstar

Lee is always great to work with. This is the second of my logo competitions he has won. Lee is always willing to make your logo exactly how you want it and importantly he really works to your brief and has an acute ability to understand what you would like. Thanks Lee! Kathryn

January 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Loli Cosmetica International(Review permalink)
, Australia
Lingerie Pro Football
starstarstarstarstar

At beginning I was a little worried because there were few entries, but in the last days got better. Well done and great and quick response on the petitions. Thank you!

January 29th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lingerie Pro Football(Review permalink)
, Mexico
ChillingMonkey.com
starstarstarstarstar

This logo is really great, fulfiling all my wants and desires. osgraphic did a wonderful and very professional job listening to my needs and requests. He answered to my comments with very short delays. I would recommend osgraphic's work to anyone looking for reliable, creative and professional designer. Thank's osgraphic for your work! Thomas

January 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: ChillingMonkey.com(Review permalink)
, Switerland
Quantitas Capital Inc
starstarstarstarstar

I am very pleased with the product of the competition. The competitors were very responsive and creative in meeting my requests.

January 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Quantitas Capital Inc(Review permalink)
Sky High Luminaires Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

I cannot say enough about the overwhelming response we received from the designers and their reactions to feedback. RetroMetroSteve was top notch with not only designs but suggestions for our usage of the logo. Absolutely highly recommended for your work. An unbelievably happy customer, SHL

January 28th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sky High Luminaires Ltd.(Review permalink)
, Alberta, Canada
SWI Logo
starstarstarstarstar

We'd like the new modern font design with the rectangle as a panel. It's kind of modern version of our old fond with a link to our product. Good work!

January 27th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: SWI Logo(Review permalink)
, Germany