Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 805 Customer reviews
Integrity Carpentry & Construction Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was awesome! Very difficult decision... Choosing from many extremely quality logos to brand the business. I had fun with this process and am very happy with the turn out.

, St. Paul, MN
RedStar
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional designer and worked very well with us during the process. Highly Recommended

March 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: RedStar(Review permalink)
Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Suburban MD & Washington, DC
starstarstarstar

The responsiveness and communication of the designers was excellent. Even after we selected our favorite we were able to still have the design tweaked. The logo you see here is not quite the final one, but close. When we did't have enough variety in designs after the initial contest period, we were able to extend it by 3 days and received more entries. I will say that there should be a button to click to request the 3 extra days rather than having to create a ticket. We will definitely use Logoarena again. We are happy with the final logo!

, Gaithersburg, MD
Garcia Orthodontics
starstarstarstarstar

HIGHLY EFFICIENT, VERY RESPONSIVE, CREATIVE AND KEEN ON CAPTURING THE ESSENCE OF THE IDEA BRIEF. 5 STAR FOR THIS DESIGNER. ;-)

March 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Garcia Orthodontics(Review permalink)
, MIAMI, USA
MICHAEL
starstarstarstarstar

We love the blend of our colors within the logo. You hit it spot on!

March 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MICHAEL(Review permalink)
, South Carolina
Coastal Custom Homes
starstarstarstarstar

I received over 200 logos options. I feel that the designers around the world whom are talented and give you a great product and value. Much better then one guy or gal could ever do...Great concept great outcome...defintily do it..

March 5th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Coastal Custom Homes(Review permalink)
, Naples Florida
Wellconn Associates Limited
starstarstarstar

It was great fun. Very professionally executed contest, received very interesting entries. Realdreemz had great entries, i had tough time choosing among their entries. surprisingly the very first entry of the contest was right on winner and stayed number one all through out the contest. Thanks realdreemz great job. Good luck to other contestants there were some really good entires.

February 28th, 2013- Score: 4/5- Contest: Wellconn Associates Limited(Review permalink)
, India
Cigar Lector
starstarstarstarstar

This was a very fun experience, I was able to get everyone involved from co-workers, to friends, to customers. All of the designers I interacted with were very friendly and willing to make whatever changes I requested. Overall, a great experience.

February 27th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cigar Lector(Review permalink)
, Baltimore, MD
Lebron Financial Services Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Logo Arena and the designers that participated in my contest. I am very satisfied with the number of entries, the creativity of the designers, and the responsiveness to make changes. I would recommend this service to every organization as a way to establish and or update their image.

February 27th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Lebron Financial Services Inc.(Review permalink)
, 1521 Concord Pike, Suite 301, Wilmington, DE 1983
J Ryan Imaging
starstarstarstarstar

I'm extremely happy with all of the design submissions, but this one in particular hit home for me. The designer completely tuned into my concept, and truly 'gets it'. I couldn't be happier, I can't wait to start using the logo! Thanks Ian, and Thanks LogoArena!

February 26th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: J Ryan Imaging(Review permalink)
, Gahanna, Ohio
CrazyT Boer Goats
starstarstarstarstar

What a great way to find a logo for our business!! I will highly recommend this site to anyone that's looking for a new logo. Contact with the designers was flawless, and they responded to all my requests. They all did a great job, and it was too bad that I could only pick one design.

February 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: CrazyT Boer Goats(Review permalink)
, Minnesota
Stone Store
starstarstarstarstar

Best Designer ++++++++++++++++++++++++++1

February 24th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Stone Store(Review permalink)
, Kuwait
Plasma Wave Integrated Solar Co
starstarstarstarstar

What an amazing service. So many talented designers participated. The winning entry is fantastic.

, Phoenix, AZ USA
Unified Technology Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Nothing short of amazing and professional service! The massive people power this site leverages for logo ideas and design is simply incredible.

February 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Unified Technology Solutions(Review permalink)
, Ottawa, Ontario Canada
National Dent Works
starstarstarstarstar

The process was simple and the level of expertise from the designers was incredible. Every designer made changes quickly when requested to and made the process so easy. The only downside, and it was minor, was it seemed the majority of the designers waited to submit so they could take advantage of the few early entries who actually worked harder developing a concept and color scheme so they knew what direction the owner was wanting to go in. All in all the final result was well worth the minimal price compared to a traditional marketing and design agency.

February 21st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: National Dent Works(Review permalink)
, Raleigh,NC USA
KTS Photography Inc
starstarstarstarstar

This was a truly fun and creative experience. The quality of logos we received was incredible. The designers were more than accommodating with our requests to change small things about the logo. I will recommend LogoArena to anyone needing a logo for any reason. Thank you!

February 20th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: KTS Photography Inc(Review permalink)
, California
Jersey Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
starstarstarstar

This is a great service. Easy to use and you get a bunch of different ideas from good sorces.

, New Jersey
Peace Horse Ranch
starstarstarstarstar

A very exciting process to come up with our new logo! Aneta is an awesome designer and was very easy to work with throughout the entire process.

February 16th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Peace Horse Ranch(Review permalink)
, United States
Knadler's Lawn & Landscsping, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This designer has gone above and beyond, fantastic designer and a job well done! Your hard work will be a symbol of our company for years to come. Thank you from all of us!

, Northeast, Pennsylvania
Audioavm.com
starstarstarstarstar

This is one the best web based experience that I have used for a very long time. I want to thank all the designers who have put theri time and effort to satisfy my design requirements. I am at a loss of words. Highly recommended to anyone seeking for a SOLUTION.. one of the best solution providers i have ever come across...

February 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Audioavm.com(Review permalink)
, Istanbul,Turkey