Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 588 Customer reviews
PolicyGym
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic design! The designer is very easy to work with. Great job!

February 2nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: PolicyGym(Review permalink)
, Sacramento, California
DUR-P1059788
starstarstarstarstar

Exceptional work. The designer went above and beyond and was incredibly patient with us. 10 STARS!!!

January 31st, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: DUR-P1059788(Review permalink)
Coolich Endurance
starstarstarstarstar

I've been wanting to have a log made for several years for our farm, but did not have a large budget. When I saw the quality of the logos at LogoArena, I knew I had finally found the place. Thank you Blast for your quick turnaround and beautiful logo. It is exactly what we were looking for.

January 9th, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Coolich Endurance(Review permalink)
, Green Bay, WI
Perfect Lawn Pro LLC
starstarstarstarstar

I really had a great time with all of the designers on this project. This was my first time with Logo Arena. I learned alot from the designers. The process was very easy and fast from start to finish. I will be using Logo Arena in the future!!! Thank you For your help

January 2nd, 2017- Score: 5/5- Contest: Perfect Lawn Pro LLC(Review permalink)
, Alabama, United States
Medipie Marketing
starstarstarstarstar

Exceeded expectations, quick with responses and edits. Well done and thank you

December 19th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Medipie Marketing(Review permalink)
, USA
Viewfinder Coaching and Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Ursachio was very responsive in designing and refining the logo. From the time I explained what my purpose was, and my vision, he was off and running. He added small elements that were special to me, almost before I even conceptualized of them. If you look at the logo, you'll see coloring that reminds one of the Northern Lights... a natural phenomenon that is awe inspiring. The work that is done in a coaching relationship can be quite similar. And, the gentle holding of the space for courageous work to happen was perfection! Would happily use again!

, United States
INS National Academy
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer to work with. Was quick to make changes and very responsive!

December 12th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: INS National Academy(Review permalink)
Scharf & Breit
starstarstarstarstar

Another great experience. Very easy to set up and manage. The number of entries far exceeded my expectations. Also very easy to communicate with the designers and post comments which resulted in even more options. That allowed me to fine-tune the winning logo, as well as 2nd and 3rd place winners. As the creative director of an advertising agency, I who used to design logos myself. I now find it much easier to run a contest via Logo Arena. And, my clients are thrilled with the results.

December 10th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scharf & Breit(Review permalink)
, U.S.A.
Scale Minds
starstarstarstarstar

WE loved the logo, the designer has been very cooperative and and help do all the changes that we had askd. we are satified with logo arena and at the same time recommend the site. We are awaiting the upload for the logo and close the competition.

December 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scale Minds(Review permalink)
Docolicious
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing work & great communication is what I can say about your service. This is not the first time I have worked with LogoArena.com. I have already recommended a lot of people to this site but I honestly believe that its the creative minds of the designers that keep bringing customers back to you. While I congratulate the winner of this contest for a job very well done, I would also like to thank all other designers who really made us think about the direction of the brand we are developing and helped us reach an amazing result. Look forward to working with you soon again!

November 7th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Docolicious(Review permalink)
, United States
BellyFat.com LLC
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic work. Designer very easy to work with and took additional guidance extremely well. Highly recommend.

November 2nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: BellyFat.com LLC(Review permalink)
22BO
starstarstarstarstar

Good communication and helpfulm, great design.

October 28th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 22BO(Review permalink)
The 4th World Congress on Extensive Reading
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena is a great site to work with designers for getting the logo you need. All the designers were very willing and helpful in modifying their designs, but most especially creativiti, who was very creative, coming up with two very distinct designs, and also did everything we asked for in the way of tweaking the designs, providing files and going above and beyond! He was a great pleasure to work with, professional and generous, and I would not hesitate to come back here for any future needs or recommend him for other design work.

, Japan
Desert Mule Coffee House
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent artist and concepts. Very easy to work with, good communication and timeliness.

October 9th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Desert Mule Coffee House(Review permalink)
AZ Homes That Help
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena is so cool and exciting! I love the concept, received great logos and artwork from the designers, and the selection was unbelievable. The value for the cost is unbeatable and the process is just plain fun!

October 4th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: AZ Homes That Help(Review permalink)
, Phoenix, AZ
3LeKtron
starstarstarstarstar

sri asih knocked it out the park.

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: 3LeKtron(Review permalink)
, Omaha, NE
Pleasant Communities Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work with our logo. You captured what we were looking for in our company logo Thank you for your work here!

September 26th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: Pleasant Communities Inc.(Review permalink)
, USA
The Bradley Real Estate Group
starstarstarstarstar

The experience was amazing. All the designers were very creative and great at what they do. It was very difficult to select a winner.

September 25th, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: The Bradley Real Estate Group(Review permalink)
POLCOMFORT
starstarstarstarstar

Im very happy with the servis highly recommended

September 22nd, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: POLCOMFORT(Review permalink)
, Canada
feather and ink
starstarstarstarstar

I had so much fun having my logo made! The designers were very keen to listen to my comments, make adjustments and come up with logos that were really impressive. I wish I needed more logos because I'm sad it's over now, haha! I LOVE my logo!!

September 21st, 2016- Score: 5/5- Contest: feather and ink(Review permalink)
, Vancouver