Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 794 Customer reviews
A&R PRESSURE WASHING, LLC
starstarstarstar

First time using Logo Arena, and I wasn't sure what to expect. I was blown away by how many logos were submitted and the creativity of the designs. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

, NY
BASH Fitness & Nutrition
starstarstarstarstar

I loved working with LogoArena. I got so many designs to choose from, more than what was promised, and ultimately chose one that I love. LaProwBapio, the designer, was very quick to adhere to my requests and made the logo look even better than I thought it could. He was a pleasure to work with and I'd work with him again in a heartbeat. Thank you LaProwBapio and LogoArena! I recommend both 100%!

June 13th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BASH Fitness & Nutrition(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Really easy to work with! I got requested revisions back very quickly and the communication was great.

June 1st, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Essential home cleaning services
starstarstarstarstar

This was my first time using LogoArena to get my design done by a professional, without a doubt LaProwBapio came through until the very end. His services and response to my questions were very efficient and time saving, he was very helpful and professional on his approach. Overall l, I would recommend LaProwBapio for anyone, including my friends. Thank you for your professional service, Kind regards

Design/Build/Dwell or Design.Build.Dwell. or Design Build Dwell
starstarstarstarstar

This design captured the main elements I wanted to convey with a non-conventional company name simply and quickly. Each of the icons clearly defines our 3-step process for a successful renovation project and they also can stand alone without the wording for an easily identifiable logo that says what it needs to say without the use of words. The colors also help to separate the three phases as well as help soften the abruptness of 3 strong words that individually define what we do. A job well done.

, Denver
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Super responsive and very happy with the design! 100%

May 26th, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
The Eclectic Connoisseur
starstarstarstarstar

Who are you guys? Your artists are so amazing. I want to thank everyone for all there diligent hard work, revisions, time, effort and energy. This was probably one of the hardest decision I have ever made

, Canada
Destined to Reign
starstarstarstarstar

Love this!

May 19th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Destined to Reign(Review permalink)
Steiriliu
starstarstarstarstar

Great Service. Thank you to all who participated. I appreciate this is difficult to do. Well done and thank you

May 15th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Steiriliu(Review permalink)
, Galway
Mission Actual
starstarstarstarstar

Great product, east to work with, good communication

May 11th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mission Actual(Review permalink)
Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

The final selection was wonderful. I additionally loved the shortened version and cannot wait to use both with our company. The designers (all, including the winner) were incredible to work with.

April 24th, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
Vava'u Volunteer Maritime Response Association (VVMRA)
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for designing a logo that incorporated our Call Sign, Slogan, and Name while also creating an abstract pictorial mark that conveys the islands and radio communications. Well done.

, Vava;u, Kingdom of Tonga
BCI Management & Communications
starstarstarstarstar

RetroMetro_Steve was awesome. He really worked with me to get exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Steve. Great Job!

Private contest
starstarstarstarstar

Creative design, modern, versatile, high-end. Everything we could have hoped for. Love love love. TY!

April 2nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- (private contest)(Review permalink)
BULLET DIESEL
starstarstarstarstar

I wanted a logo that was professional, represented truck repair, and most of all that was bold. The designer BLAST absolutely nailed it! I was given multiple excellent designs from BLAST witch helped me decide witch direction I wanted to go with my logo design. Very satisfied with Logo Arena and the designer BLAST!

March 30th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: BULLET DIESEL(Review permalink)
, United States- Richmond, VA
Padel X
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with the work Tuan did for us regarding our Padel X logo. We managed to make our tweeks and updates easily. Also, every size and format was provided when finalized.

March 27th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Padel X(Review permalink)
, Norway
Agent Near You
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience with very talented and creative designers!

March 25th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Agent Near You(Review permalink)
, Texas
America Unboxed
starstarstarstarstar

This designer worked extremely hard to answer my multiple requests for design changes. Very easy to work with and a complete professional. Also, an amazing talent.

March 22nd, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: America Unboxed(Review permalink)
Kirsten Rose Doherty
starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. All of the designers that participated were patient with multiple revision requests. We had so many great choices, it was hard to make a decision. It was an overall great experience and we would not hesitate to participate again.

March 5th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Kirsten Rose Doherty(Review permalink)
, United States
Boxing Bunnies
starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely outstanding work and communication. This design outdid anything I could have imagined on my own by miles and miles. Thank you for your amazing brain and putting the logo I couldn't picture to paper. Truly awesome!

February 28th, 2020- Score: 5/5- Contest: Boxing Bunnies(Review permalink)