Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 612 Customer reviews
Twisted Photobooths
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Ray for your amazing logo design. It captured a fun and modern look which was exactly what we were looking for. We're looking forward to using it on our new website and business cards. You did a great job. Thank you!

December 28th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Twisted Photobooths(Review permalink)
, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sanibel Eyecare
starstarstarstarstar

We had many entries and this is the winner. Thank you so much for all the hard work, prompt replies and most of all, creative thinking.

December 24th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sanibel Eyecare(Review permalink)
, USA
Vs. Cancer Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind, it just took Logo Arena to get it there. The constant communication was extremely valuable and I could not recommend this any higher. When starting a company, this was the best investment I made thus far.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vs. Cancer Foundation(Review permalink)
, Raleigh, NC
Windfall Aquatics Club
starstarstarstarstar

Our organization, Windfall Aquatics Club, was very impressed with the design we received from our winning designer, Creativiti. During the design stage they were kind enough to take input from us and continue to improve upon the design. We could not be happier with the final product. E.D.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Windfall Aquatics Club(Review permalink)
, Clearwater, Florida, USA
Motion Market
starstarstarstarstar

What a great way to get a great logo! We received outstanding entries almost right away and they just kept coming throughout the contest. We are extremely pleased with the process as well as the end result. Motion Market

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Motion Market(Review permalink)
, USA
Small Sparks Big Results
starstarstarstarstar

This is the first time I've worked with LogoArena. It took me awhile to figure out how to engage the designers, but once I figured it out, I got lots of interesting logos and the winner is getting rave reviews from my clients and friends (not to mention that I love it). I'll definitely recommend LogoArena -- it was worth every penny. Huge thanks to all the designers!

December 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Small Sparks Big Results(Review permalink)
, Boulder, Colorado
GlobalTrader.gr
starstarstarstarstar

Great site, many talented designers. We got the best. Thanks to all the participants, but in the end there can be only one..

December 11th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: GlobalTrader.gr(Review permalink)
Distraction Charters
starstarstarstarstar

Haris did a wonderful job and was quick with responses and edits. He has an eye for detail and listens to his clients. Good Job Haris.

December 10th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Distraction Charters(Review permalink)
, Alabama, USA
C & A Construction Group Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great way to come up with a logo. The designers had a lot of great ideas. I'm very happy with the out come.

December 8th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: C & A Construction Group Inc.(Review permalink)
, maryland USA
b&b Agramante
starstarstarstar

nice tool for my work. thanks

December 7th, 2012- Score: 4/5- Contest: b&b Agramante(Review permalink)
, palermo (sicily) Italy
MYC HiFi
starstarstarstarstar

Couldn`t be happier with this designer. He did splendid job on this logo and also helped to do some modifications after the contest. Very good communication and really dedicated, a great designer to work with!

December 7th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: MYC HiFi(Review permalink)
, Sweden
SmartCorr
starstarstarstarstar

I love this logo! Thanks to the designer Rose for working with us to make it better than we expected. Also it was a lot of fun using this website and pulling from such creative minds around the world. Thank you!

December 5th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: SmartCorr(Review permalink)
, Canada
A Cut Above Fence And Deck
starstarstarstarstar

What a great experience. If you need a logo, why hire a team when you can hire the entire world?

November 29th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: A Cut Above Fence And Deck(Review permalink)
, San Jose, Ca.
Loseos
starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed working with creativiti, the designer is really good and patient as I've made a lot of revisions but all of my requests were handled fast. I recommend creativiti. Thanks.

November 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Loseos(Review permalink)
, Bahrain
digital
starstarstarstarstar

Dear LogoMasters, thank you for participating in our contest. Thanks for your accuracy and passion . Thank you for sharing your knowledge and talent. Thanks to Logoarena for providing a great society of artists. Thank you alinionut for providing the wining logo. Test is yet to come - to be judged by the audience.

November 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: digital(Review permalink)
, BG
SubSource
starstarstarstarstar

Very good and creative...quick turnaround on requests made after the logo was selected and finalized

November 27th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: SubSource(Review permalink)
Calçada da Fama
starstarstarstarstar

Of course I like this logo, it means really the walk of fame. But it was very surprising for me, that all voters like this more than me, and as I work for them, I've chosen this logo. I would also thank every designer for their effort to bring me the best of each one. I really want to choose at least 5 logos, but I had to choose just one. Thank you.

November 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Calçada da Fama(Review permalink)
, São Paulo, Brazil
Real Taste
starstarstarstarstar

I want to thank Logo Arena for the wonderful idea to design logos of various nationalities and cultures, which increases the interaction between designers and give wonderful designs, and I hope this will not be the last deal with you, and will give you a new name in the near future to do good designs. Thanks Real Taste resturant

November 25th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Real Taste(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia
WHY Social Media
starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding logo! So many great designs! Awesome work! I am very pleased with the quality of designs. Thanks so much!

November 23rd, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: WHY Social Media(Review permalink)
, West Kelowna BC Canada
Glo Organic Tan
starstarstarstarstar

Amazing Designer and I couldn't be happier with my logo design. Very easy to work with and listened to my needs and changes and executed on my concept. Wonderful work!!!! I thank her very very much!

November 18th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Glo Organic Tan(Review permalink)
, Dallas, TX