Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service! Get Started

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 623 Customer reviews
Tech Product Specialties, Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena is the ultimate place to get a new logo for your firm. Why pay a single designer more money and limit yourself to one designer. We received numerous submittals from all over the world with a wide variety and all were more than willing to work with us on development. The choice was a tough one, but Wow! what a great new logo! Our company is very pleased with the result and it was a worthwhile investment. It is just what we were looking for, simple, contemporary and reflecting motion; it portrays what we do - a blend of technology and nature.

, United States
Arvaco
starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasant experience this was working with so many professional designers. Got so many people involved with my contest and everybody is very impressed with the idea and running of Logoarena. It almost feels like you want to launch another contest just for the fun of it. Thank you very much for this great service!

January 13th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Arvaco(Review permalink)
, Perth, Australia
North Springfield Family Chiropractic
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for the logo. Very elegant and professional. I highly recommend LogoArena.com!!!! It was very easy to work with and the designers were very professional! Thank you!

, Springfield, Missouri, USA
Glocal Infra
starstarstarstarstar

Great work! I recommend Creativiti. Very quick to come back with revisions. They managed to connect to what we were looking for. Also recommend another designer 'Lead'. He/They were excellent too. Feel bad for them since they also worked really hard. Had to choose only one winner. Sorry!

January 9th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Glocal Infra(Review permalink)
, India
MAMTC
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great process, with great results. Thanks to all who submitted, and it was difficult to make a final decision. We would recommend this website and process to anyone considering changing their logo.

January 8th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: MAMTC(Review permalink)
, Kansas, USA
Waste Bill Pay
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent logo that hit the spot right on. Excellent quality and service provided. No glitches or issues.

January 7th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Waste Bill Pay(Review permalink)
, Dublin Ireland
E & A Tile
starstarstarstarstar

Great designer! Denzu no just does beautiful work but also knows how to communicate visually the message. This is what differentiates the good designers from others. Highly recommend Denzu...just be sure to talk to him about your needs. The more a designer knows what your tastes, audience, values, and product the better then design

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: E & A Tile(Review permalink)
, Seattle, Washington, USA
Rocktown Media
starstarstarstarstar

All the designers were great! They were helpful and willing to make changes as suggested.

January 6th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Rocktown Media(Review permalink)
, United States
KarvEd Creations
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much for your patience your definetly a winner..excellent response on feedback..very professional...I want to do more business with you....this was an enjoyable experience. .congrats on winning the competition. ..thanks

January 4th, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: KarvEd Creations(Review permalink)
, Lancaster, PA
White Cloud Rentals
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent response to feedback and open to suggestion. THANK YOU for a great effort and CONGRATULATIONS on winning the competition for White Cloud Rentals

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: White Cloud Rentals(Review permalink)
, New Zealand
Mann Financial Recruiting
starstarstarstarstar

This was an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

January 1st, 2013- Score: 5/5- Contest: Mann Financial Recruiting(Review permalink)
, Memphis, TN
Twisted Photobooths
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Ray for your amazing logo design. It captured a fun and modern look which was exactly what we were looking for. We're looking forward to using it on our new website and business cards. You did a great job. Thank you!

December 28th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Twisted Photobooths(Review permalink)
, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sanibel Eyecare
starstarstarstarstar

We had many entries and this is the winner. Thank you so much for all the hard work, prompt replies and most of all, creative thinking.

December 24th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Sanibel Eyecare(Review permalink)
, USA
Vs. Cancer Foundation
starstarstarstarstar

I ended up getting exactly what I had in mind, it just took Logo Arena to get it there. The constant communication was extremely valuable and I could not recommend this any higher. When starting a company, this was the best investment I made thus far.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Vs. Cancer Foundation(Review permalink)
, Raleigh, NC
Windfall Aquatics Club
starstarstarstarstar

Our organization, Windfall Aquatics Club, was very impressed with the design we received from our winning designer, Creativiti. During the design stage they were kind enough to take input from us and continue to improve upon the design. We could not be happier with the final product. E.D.

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Windfall Aquatics Club(Review permalink)
, Clearwater, Florida, USA
Motion Market
starstarstarstarstar

What a great way to get a great logo! We received outstanding entries almost right away and they just kept coming throughout the contest. We are extremely pleased with the process as well as the end result. Motion Market

December 20th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Motion Market(Review permalink)
, USA
Small Sparks Big Results
starstarstarstarstar

This is the first time I've worked with LogoArena. It took me awhile to figure out how to engage the designers, but once I figured it out, I got lots of interesting logos and the winner is getting rave reviews from my clients and friends (not to mention that I love it). I'll definitely recommend LogoArena -- it was worth every penny. Huge thanks to all the designers!

December 13th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Small Sparks Big Results(Review permalink)
, Boulder, Colorado
GlobalTrader.gr
starstarstarstarstar

Great site, many talented designers. We got the best. Thanks to all the participants, but in the end there can be only one..

December 11th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: GlobalTrader.gr(Review permalink)
Distraction Charters
starstarstarstarstar

Haris did a wonderful job and was quick with responses and edits. He has an eye for detail and listens to his clients. Good Job Haris.

December 10th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: Distraction Charters(Review permalink)
, Alabama, USA
C & A Construction Group Inc.
starstarstarstarstar

This was a great way to come up with a logo. The designers had a lot of great ideas. I'm very happy with the out come.

December 8th, 2012- Score: 5/5- Contest: C & A Construction Group Inc.(Review permalink)
, maryland USA