Testimonials

See what other customers are saying about our logo design service!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 from 580 Customer reviews
Scenes From The Road
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with the service I received. All the designers did an awesome job and worked well with all my requests. I would definitely recommend and use Logo Arena again.

February 9th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Scenes From The Road(Review permalink)
, USA
Italia Global Marketing
starstarstarstar

LogoArena is a great service for businesses as well as busy people, they aggregate many creative designers into one group vying for the first prize. The talent that is available gives us the opportunity to get ideas from all over the world to create a great design. I would recommend this site to anyone. Thank you LogoArena

February 8th, 2015- Score: 4/5- Contest: Italia Global Marketing(Review permalink)
, Bangalow NSW
Higher Mind Systems
starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful logo. It did a great job of capturing the essence of our company. We love the three-dimensionality of the balloon, how the basket functions as the dot of the "i", the typography, the colors, and the overall sophistication.

February 2nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Higher Mind Systems(Review permalink)
, Oakland, CA
Furnish Me Inc
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Logoarena! I am so impressed with your service. I launched the contest 5 days ago and received over 120 entries! It made the process of creating and choosing a logo so exciting. There were so many different ideas to choose from and all the designers really listened to my feed back! I have already told several friends about this service! Thank you again! pbsodi

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Furnish Me Inc(Review permalink)
, New York
Cribstone Labradors
starstarstarstarstar

This is an interesting concept. There are many designers available and you can go through their portfolios and invite specific artists to join your contest. I found it to be nerve racking. I had only 3 people working on my design. Two more popped up at the very end. I did end up with a lovely, original, eye catching design featuring 2 of my labs doing what they love. I must commend this artist who was so patient with me, responding to each of my suggestions and comments. Thank you to all those that participated. Thank you especially to Massimo who was a great help and very supportive.

February 1st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Cribstone Labradors(Review permalink)
Modern Masters Painting
starstarstarstarstar

What a great website. Was hard to decide on just one. The top 5 designs were all awesome. In the end this is exactly what I wanted.

January 30th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Modern Masters Painting(Review permalink)
, chicago
Unique Homes WA
starstarstarstarstar

Creativiti has done a fantastic job in finalizing this design for us. Small changes were no problem and he was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!

January 26th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Unique Homes WA(Review permalink)
, Western Australia
EASY STREET
starstarstarstarstar

First time needed logo and decided to go with LogoArena. We have been fully satisfied with final logo. The designers were prompt and mostly following our updates and posts. Several designers showed a "wish to win" while not 100% following our wishes. The strongest must win.

January 24th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: EASY STREET(Review permalink)
, ITALY/KAZAKHSTAN
Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC
starstarstarstarstar

This was an awesome experience I was so pleased with all the entries. The designers were wonderful and easy to work with. All were very responsive and eager to please. The final decision was a very difficult one and only with the input from friends and family was I able to make my final decision. Thank you to everyone at Logo Arena!!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Happy Tails Pet Pal, LLC(Review permalink)
, United States
Energy Star Solutions
starstarstarstarstar

Pleasure to work with. Great dialogue and prompt response time. Went the extra mile in revisions, it was apparent throughout the process the level of pride he had in his work. I would recommend this artist in the future.

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Energy Star Solutions(Review permalink)
FSFireplace.com
starstarstarstarstar

I have used LogoArena multiple times and have always been happy with my results. I have told multiple other business owners to do the same!

January 23rd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: FSFireplace.com(Review permalink)
Credo
starstarstarstarstar

We're very pleased with the design and the designer is both responsive and helpful. An excellent person to work with.

January 22nd, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Credo(Review permalink)
Health@Home
starstarstarstarstar

It was an excellent experience that I really enjoyed it. We have so many designs ...it was really hard to make a choice. I would recommend the service but my advice is to follow up the contest on a daily basis and provide the designers with up to date feedback.

January 21st, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Health@Home(Review permalink)
, Saudi Arabia
VisionTec
starstarstarstarstar

We had a difficult time selecting a winner. All artists had amazing and quality designs, ultimately we were able to select a winner. I would recommend this website to other business owners. We are thankful and grateful for an outstanding job. Great Job!! Manny

January 19th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: VisionTec(Review permalink)
, Canada
La cuisine de laurent
starstarstarstarstar

This was a tough competition with very nice entries! Congratulations to all for the very good work done on a classical and difficult subject. The winner was selected by our internal panel of ten people without hesitation. Kudos to the great job for him too.

January 14th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: La cuisine de laurent(Review permalink)
, Santiago- Chile
Straight River Sports & Fitness
starstarstarstarstar

We were thrilled with the results of our contest. By contest end, we had at least three viable entries. Selecting one was very difficult and ultimately ended with us consulting our local printer, screen printer and embroiderer for their input. The designers were very responsive to my requests for modification of entries and we received entries right up until the last few minutes that the contest was open. I have recommended this site to other business owners, one of which has already started his own logo contest and U.S. thrilled with the results coming in.

, Minnesota, United States
Explorer Stickers
starstarstarstarstar

Had a very difficult time selecting a winner because of the quality of submissions. The artist were very flexible and listened to suggestions. The website was very user-friendly and easy to navigate. Overall, I would recommend logoarena.com to anyone looking for quality service, quality designs, and quality designers.

January 6th, 2015- Score: 5/5- Contest: Explorer Stickers(Review permalink)
, Tennessee, USA
Crimson Asset Management
starstarstarstarstar

The designer did an excellent job! All of my adjustments and modifications were diligently met. I would work with this designer again.

December 30th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Crimson Asset Management(Review permalink)
, North Carolina, USA
Skytography
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much to everyone that participated in this contest, we know that a lot of work went into the submissions and we would like to say a very big thank you to all of you that entered especially those that made numerous changes. The winning logo is just what we wanted and added a new dimension that we felt represented our brand vision very well. Thanks again and well done!

December 20th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Skytography(Review permalink)
, UK
Tree Wise Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Designers were engaging! really helped me open my eyes to what kind of logo I wanted/needed! Wonderful and Exciting Experience! Thanks Logo Arena!

December 16th, 2014- Score: 5/5- Contest: Tree Wise Consulting(Review permalink)
, SF Bay, California